Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(129 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LD
LUIS D.
Augusta, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
QUICK IN AND OUT OIL CHANGE
Excellent service, highly recommended. Treat you like family. Would recommended anyone for any service, excellent prices.

EG
Edwin G.
Hephzibah, GA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Wow
Professionalism is always paramount at WC auto & repair. Mr. William will get you back on the road in no time.

XM
XIOMARA M.
North Augusta, SC
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
I like
Son amables muy buena presentación gracias por ayudarme

CS
Chase S.
Georgia
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Chase said the staff really fixed his vehicle and they get his approval first before they work on his vehicle

SH
Scarlette H.
Augusta, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Oil change and 80,000 service
Honest and excellent service.

RW
Rhonda W.
Augusta, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Great people
You can’t go wrong with this business. The owners are great people, honest and knowledgeable. This is the only place I take my car.

YH
Yolanda H.
Athens, GA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Best Auto Shop in Augusta GA
Gordon W.C. Auto Repairs LLC & U-HAUL Rentals is the best auto repair shop in Augusta. Love the way the owner shows you the problem with your automobile and give you detail answers to any questions you my have. My children take the car to be repaired there. I highly recommend them.

DM
DAVID M.
Augusta, GA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2020
Gordon WC Auto.
The owners were very helpful. They listened to my concerns and Solved my vehicles issue within a few hours. I was able to leave the store and come back and hold my place in line. The pricing was exactly what i thought it would be. I have some other issues i need sorted out and They are currently looking up a quote. Good, honest people.

JF
Jack F.
Augusta, GA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Jack said they are good people, nice, pleasant and the place does the job the right.

TL
Thomas L.
Grovetown, GA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
William Cotta and wife are very helpful
Just very helpful and I will recommend and return for more services.

ET
Elsie T.
Hephzibah, GA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Elsie Thompson
I was pleased with the thorough check out of truck during the oil change & lube. My transmission fluid was low a quart which helped save another repair. Always pleased with the work and the office help is happy and everything ends with a pleasant experience.

CG
Corey G.
Augusta, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/22/2020
Rude, Slow, and Unprofessional
Poor communication. Had vehicles for 9 days and had the nerve to say I was a pain among other things for calling to check on the progress of my vehicle. He actually said he didn’t need to communicate with his customers. Rude and unprofessional.(Cussed out and pricey) The vehicle was fixed eventually which is the reason for the two stars.

Verified Customer
Morristown, TN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Excellent care!!
William took much time to explain the process of repairing my vehicle and took much care to investigate the root issues leading to malfunction.

WP
Wanda P.
Augusta, GA
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Excellent Service
I've been here on several occasions and always received quality service. They are prompt and reliable and I would recommend to everyone.

DP
David P.
Augusta, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Willie and Sonia the owners.
Outstanding, wonderful, honest people. You have peace of mind knowing you’re dealing with an honest fair business. Thanks again Willie and Sonia.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 129 in total