Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(148 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


MM
MichiKo M.
Beech Island, SC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
A family oriented business
William took the time to explain to me what was wrong and why it was bad. Sonia is incredibly sweet and kept me up to date and was just a pleasure to talk to. They are very nice people.

Verified Customer
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Front Wheel Alignment
Very informative of everything going on with my car. Very satisfied....

AR
Angry frauded R.
Augusta, GA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/08/2021
If there is a criminal justice system why are these fake crooked mechanic shops still in business
These people are garbage crooks taken peoples money and hiding behind desk and work places sad folks to deal with

SS
Sad customer S.
Augusta, GA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/05/2021
Garbage place to take your car lazy crooked
300.00 hard earned dollars throwed away to this lazy lying garbage tear your car up mechanic,sad place to take your car if you looking for honesty dependability and quality service never ever ever ever take your car to this crook,didnt even give me a diagnostic sheet

SS
Sad customer S.
Augusta, GA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/05/2021
Garbage place to take your car lazy crooked
300.00 hard earned dollars throwed away to this lazy lying garbage tear your car up mechanic,sad place to take your car if you looking for honesty dependability and quality service never ever ever ever take your car to this crook,didnt even give me a diagnostic sheet

CT
Carlton T.
Augusta, GA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/02/2021
Garbage total rippoff sad place to visit close down
Garbage place full of confict and bad service and laziness 300.00 no diagnostic sheet i left walkin had to get towed from there close dowm

HC
Hazel C.
Augusta, GA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Hazel said he likes the work the business provided.

DF
Dylan F.
Augusta, GA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Car problems
This was the only place that could fix my problem. I went to auto parts who wanted to charge me $200 for something that wasn’t even the problem. Went to Firestone who told me there was no problem even though the car wasn’t starting. Finally went here and they fix it!

AM
Angel M.
Grovetown, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Great service
Greate service, proffesional treatment. Friendly

SD
Stephen D.
Augusta, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Honest service
Reliable and honest service. Always communicates any issues with reasonable repair costs.

JB
Joseph B.
Hephzibah, GA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Fast, reliable and great work
I needed to get a tow hitch installed on my Subaru. I called and got an appointment for the next morning was giving the price and the amount of time it would take. The price was reasonable and it only took an hour. Saved me from divorce court.....

TB
Tittiana B.
Augusta, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Tittiana said the staff provided great service, she understood what they were saying, they knew what they were doing and she got her vehicle back when they said she would.

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Wonderful customer service
They were helpful and friendly. The service was not long.

RW
Rhonda W.
Augusta, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great diagnostic ability
Mr William has a vast amount of automotive knowledge. I can just tell him a problem I am noticing and he quickly figures out what is going on. He is the best!

EG
Edwin G.
Hephzibah, GA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Excellent Service
As always, Mr. Cotto provides top notch service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 148 in total