Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(578 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


SL
SAM L.
Syracuse, NY
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Always quality work!
I wont go anywhere else!

AC
Angel C.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Angel said they are fantastic at this business. They are awesome.

CB
Constance B.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Constance said the employees were really nice. They were helpful. They were very accommodating. They took the time they needed with her vehicle. They educated her on her vehicle.

JC
Jonathan C.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said the employees were very friendly. They completed service at a fair price

MM
MIKE M.
Syracuse, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Inspection
In and out in 30-45 minutes as promised.

DM
Daniel M.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said he's received years of great service.

BD
BOB D.
Syracuse, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Great service as usual
Dropped of my car in the morning & had 2 tires repaired by 2 PM for a reasonable price. Thanks!

JS
JOHNATHAN S.
Syracuse, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019
Went above and beyond
They were informative and fairly priced

NT
Norma T.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Norma said the employees were on time, they let her know what they were doing and they even showed her. Everything went smoothly.

TM
Tyler M.
New York
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said that he was in a pinch and the place helped him out by finishing the work efficiently and well.

BW
BLAIR W.
Syracuse, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/19/2018
Very dissatisfied
I don't normally write reviews but I brought my 2016 Mercedes to have summer tires taken off and recycled and snow tires mounted as well as a NY State inspection. Typically I bring my car for service work to the dealer but wanted to support the local business by having this work done at Greeley. I've been here before and have been pleased with the service but this will be the last visit. I was charged $45 more than any competitor to have the tires mounted. Additionally charged $6 per tire for recycling when everyone else charges $2-2.50. That's $60 more for basic tire mounting, balancing and recycling. I was not given a good explanation why a little shop in Nedrow changes over 75% more than Mercedes for the same work. After charged this they still put the old tires back in my car which had to be asked to be removed. If this wasn't disappointing enough I left the dealer and got on the highway to hear a rubbing noise from the driver side wheel and once entering the highway my hood latch sensor went off. After pulling over on a busy highway finding out that they never shut my hood after the inspection. After taking the car to another reputable shop the rubbing noise was from the tire balancing weights rubbing on my brake caliper. I called and expressed my concerns for all of these issues and asked for Derek to call me back to discuss and never received a return call. This experience was not only lacking in attention to detail and price hiking; it lacked an overall lack of professionalism. I would be nervous to think what would have happened to any repair more technical than a basic mount and balance. I will be going to the dealer for this in the future as the quality and price will be consistent.

LL
Leah L.
Nedrow, NY
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Leah said the business helps her out with her vehicles.

LB
LINDA B.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018
Prompt, dependable
What is needed and what is done are always well-explained. Thanks!

CJ
CAMERON J.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT

SS
SUE S.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Friendly
The guys are always very friendly and respectful...

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 578 in total