Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(621 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 5 minutes ago

Reviews


RL
Roger L.
Milford, NH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Yearly bike inspection
First off very surprised at the changes and expansion. The new reception area is really nice and what a cool countertop. Jen was her usual happy self and very pleasant. Missed seeing Bill - get well soon sir. Don’t know the mechanics name but he was great.

BR
Bill R.
Amherst, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Excellent Service for a 21 year-old Truck
GTA has serviced this truck since 2014 and has been instrumental in keeping in great condition. Have owned this vehicle since September 1999 and GTA has been most conscientious in keeping it running well since I first brought in for service.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/30/2021

Thanks for the great 5 star reveiw!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

WR
William & Elaine R.
Amherst, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Well Organized Schedule Streamlines Vehicle Service
This 2016 Honda CR-V has been serviced here since purchased. Their services have always been well organized to provide the needed services for this vehicle in a timely manner.

Keep up the great work!
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/30/2021

Thanks for the great review!! 

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

PS
Peter S.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Electrical problems
Hello's,
i recently had some electrical problems with my truck. They found the problem with some difficulties, do to the age of it. When i went to pay the bill i was shocked at how much it was. I actually was expecting to be paying a lot more! Not to mention the quality and care they give you! Ill definitely bring it back for the next problem that comes up.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/29/2021

Thanks for the great review!!!  

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

RF
Richard Jr. F.
Wilton, NH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Recent Inspection
Good, honest service.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/28/2021

Thanks for the 5 star review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

LT
Lauren & Matt T.
Milford, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Trustworthy, Honest & Friendly
We've been taking our vehicles here for a few years and we've have never had a bad experience. They are quick to get back to you and have no problem letting you know when you may be better off trading your car instead of paying them for a huge repair job. They know the value of a return customer versus just getting paid $$$ to fix a car. I've never felt pressured in any way, nor have I ever felt like they were talking down to me. I will continue trusting them to keep our family vehicles road worthy and definitely recommend them for your car maintenance/repair needs.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/26/2021

Lauren, thanks for the wonderful review.  So glad we are able to take car of your cars.

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

MD
Margot D.
Wilton, NH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Margot said staff membes always have excellent service. She keeps going back because they are honest and it is hard to find an honest mechanic. They do what needs to be done and don't try to pull the wool over her eyes, like some others do. They are always dependable and she is very, very pleased as always.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/27/2021

Thanks for the great review!!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

Verified Customer
Greenville, NH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Outstanding customer service
Great first experience after being referred to them by a family friend. Their ability to communicate via messaging made the biggest difference to me because of my work schedule.
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/23/2021

Thanks for the great review!  We will see you next week.

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

JR
Janet R.
Milford, NH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Exceptional Service All Around from GTA Team
I had three vehicles inspected this month. GTA was phenomenal as usual. A couple of items surfaced during the inspection. They explained the details, fixed the problems, and my 2 cars and truck are running great. I always feel the price is fair and I am totally satisfied with results. Janette is phenomenal. Very kind and thoughtful to my Grandkids during my visit! They have expanded their office (which is awesome) and their garage area. Why go anywhere else when you have Team GTA! Thank you!!!!!!
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/22/2021

Thanks for the wonderful review!  So glad we can take great care of your vehicles!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

JM
John M.
Amherst, NH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
WICKED good inspection
Got my wife's vehicle inspection squared away double time.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/22/2021

Thanks for the WICKED Good review!! :)

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

TG
Todd G.
Wilton, NH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Fair and thorough estimate
These guys are great! Jeanette is an Allstars customer service and these mechanics are extremely knowledgeable in all areas of the vehicle. I've been nothing but impressed with their knowledge and service since switching to them about a year ago.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/15/2021

Todd thanks for the great review!!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

MM
Michael & Lynn M.
Mont Vernon, NH
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Always feel welcomed
They treat their customers like people, very friendly. They know what they are doing and more important are honest if they don’t know something.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/14/2021

Mike thanks for the great review!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

JL
Jason L.
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great job again!
This is the reason why I keep going back to them! Love the way that they always seem to get the job done.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/14/2021

Thanks for the great review!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

DR
Dirk R.
Amherst, NH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Car Repair
I was told by my car dealership that I needed a new wheel bearing and ball joint for $830. GTA looked at it and after 30 minutes said bearing and ball joint were just fine. Only required the pinch bolt be tightened, charged me $45 ! We have been using GTA for 10+ years on both older and late model cars from multiple car mfgs. Can't say enough good things about their quality, integrity, fair prices while being the definition of customer service.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/02/2021

And fixing grills!!  Thanks for the great review!!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

NN
Norman N.
Milford, NH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Norman said they have always been good to him. When he needs an inspection, they fit him right in, no questions asked and get him in and out the door.
JY
Janette Y. from GTA Auto Service LLC responded on 07/02/2021

Thanks for the great review!

Janette Ypya
Office Manager/Service Advisor
603-672-3773

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 621 in total