Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(130 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


RH
Ross H.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2014
FRIENDLY NO NONSENSE SERVICE
SERVICE HAS TO BE DONE AND IT SHOULD BE DONE WHERE YOU CAN BELIEVE AND GET WHAT YOU WANT DONE AND BE TOLD WHAT IT WILL COST --NO BRAINER ,GULF BREEZE AUTOMOTIVE WILL AND DOES!!

PD
Pamela D.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2014
Excellent Customer Service
Work was done on time for the price I was quoted. Staff friendly and went the extra mile to make sure I was able to pick up my car when it was convenient for me or they offered to pick me up!!!!! I thought their prices were more than fair and they followed up after the work was done

PD
Pamela D.
Gulf Breeze, FL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2014
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent customer service. Fair prices convenient hours and wonderful staff. They actually followed up after service.

AC
Adam C.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2014
Trustworthy
Finally a place I can take my truck where I know the job is going to be done right and at a fair price.

MH
Matt H.
Navarre, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2013
Customer Service
This place really seems like they care about their customers. I always feel they give me an honest explanation of what is going on with my car.

RJ
Richard J.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2013
Excellent Service
There aren't many shops out there that won't try to screw you over. This is one of the few great places to get work done on your car. Fair prices and excellent customer service!

AM
Amber M.
Navarre, FL
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2013
Finally a trustworthy place!!!
Wonderful experience while there they explained everything my car needed and helped me feel comfortable.

BC
Byron C.
Navarre, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013 Category: Service
Byron said they are pleasant and easy to talk to. They are efficient and helpful, and it was a great experience.

MP
Michael P.
Navarre, FL
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2013 Category: Service
Michael said this business has always been good to him.

AV
Angel V.
Navarre, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2013 Category: Service
Angel said he brought his vehicle elsewhere and they wanted a huge amount of money to fix it. The other business him all of the issues with his vehicle, but he went to this business and they fixed the problems for a quarter of what the other business quoted him. He said he is a customer for life at this business.

JI
Jason I.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2013 Category: Service
Jason said they were a pleasure to work with and the experience was easy. They kept him informed and gave him good feedback.

BP
Bill P.
Florida
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2013 Category: Service
Bill said the facility was able to squeeze him in at the last moment when he called and they completed the service on the same day.

JR
Jonathan R.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2013 Category: Service
Jonathan said they were timely, honest and professional at this business.

JW
Jeff W.
Navarre, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2013 Category: Service
Jeff said he was in and out in a timely manner. Everything went well.

MS
Michael S.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2013
Great service, great communication and great price
Mason and team did an excellent of repairing my 6.0 liter diesel. He also took the time to discuss the vehicle with me and what I can do to extend it's life. He didn't present it as typically done at repair shops where they simply want more $$ out of you for unneeded repairs.

Definitely getting more of my business.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 130 in total