Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

130 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


LK
Lou K.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mercedes-Benz 450SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Lou said that he had several repair jobs done at the business. He had the business run a diagnostic test on the vehicle during this visit. He is taking the vehicle back to have the air conditioning repaired in the near future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RR
Ron R.
Navarre, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2013 Category: Service
Ron said the business has many great people, the service was great, and they had reasonable prices. He recommends to see a certain mechanic and wishes the business all the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FC
Francis C.
Navarre, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2013
Professional all the way and best of alll HONEST!
Mason, owner, was up front and very open. He took the time to explain his way of making sure that I was comfortable and secure with having him do the work needed on my vehicle. Very professional and most of all HONEST....He's got a customer for life...

RB
Rodney B.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Rodney said they are located right behind him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Byron M.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2013
They really know there stuff.
these guys make you feel like your car is in good hands and they can fix anything.

RF
Robin F.
Navarre, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2013
GREAT SERVICE!
What a pleasure to go into a business where customer service is everything! Great customer service, fast, on-time and dependable. I would recommend to anyone!

AS
Andy S.
Navarre, FL
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2013 Category: Service
Andy said the business did an excellent job. He said the business communicates well with their customers.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
Dustin F.
Navarre, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2013
Awesome service
Very knowledgeable technicians, truck was in and out of the shop same day without any issues. Very fast and great prices (these guys won't screw you over on labor charges). This is one shop I actually trust with my truck.

TS
Tim S.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2013
Great Job!
I stopped in because my breaks locked up in front of the shop as I was going down Hwy 98. They gave me a quote and fixed it next morning. Reasonably priced and they know what they are doing. I trust them...

EC
Elaine C.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2013
Friendly, Knowledgable & Honest
After being treated rudely and taken advantage of by TWO different auto shops in the area, the words of the Jimmy Buffett song "I Have Found Me A Home", describes how my husband and I feel about Gulf Breeze Automotive. Mason and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and honest. They take excellent care of our cars at a fair price and in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 121 - 130 of 130 in total