Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(607 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ML
Mark L.
Hiram, GA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Mark said a friend recommended them. They did a good job and they came within $25 of what he expected it might cost. When he went to pay the guy was like a bump on a log. He'd like to see a smile when he hands his money over to someone for a service. The guy acted like he could do without his business. They did a great job and he will return. He'd like to have a good relationship with his automotive person just as he would with his doctor.

SM
Steve M.
Hiram, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Steve said they did a great job.

MH
Mike H.
Marietta, GA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2016
As always great job!
First class Service!
Brought the truck in at closing time and had it back the next day!
Lower price than I was expecting so as always great job ????

GM
Greg M.
Hiram, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Greg said the business did a good job.

CD
Carine D.
Powder Springs, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2016
Great as usual, one small issue
Great service as usual, handled everything I had issues with and found some that I didnt know about at a great price! Only issue is the check airbag light has been on since I picked up the vehicle, probably a loose wire somewhere from the repairs, Im sure they will take care of it :) Recommended Hale highly to my Uber driver who took me to pick up the car!

SM
Steve M.
Hiram, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2016 Category: Service
Steve said no one is perfect, but they did a good job and they are great people.

DL
David L.
Powder Springs, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
David said the business was a little expensive but he would recommend them for service.

NK
Nikki K.
Powder Springs, GA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2015
Honest & quick service
They are an honest mechanic. They were able to get my car fixed and ready for me in about a day. Only negative aspect is they forgot to return my message or to call me when it was done. I had called them and found out it was done.

VB
Victoria B.
Dallas, GA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Victoria said it took this business a few days to look at her vehicle because they had other vehicle's they had to fix before they could get to hers.

MB
Martin B.
Hiram, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
Martin said the service was good.

SR
Suzette R.
Powder Springs, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2014 Category: Service
Suzette said the facility got her in right away and everything went smoothly. She found her carpets covered in grease when she received the vehicle back from service.

MC
Mark C.
Marietta, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2014 Category: Service
Mark said they did a good job and got his vehicle back quickly. He said their prices are reasonable.

SM
Shannon M.
Dallas, GA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2014 Category: Service
Shannon said he likes the personal atmosphere at this business. John has always taken care of everything, however, there are employees at this business who are less attentive than John. He has already recommended this business to others.

DD
Doug D.
Hiram, GA
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Doug said he was happy with the service.

DS
Dorsey S.
Hiram, GA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2014 Category: Service
Dorsey said he is still having the same problem he was experiencing prior to the visit. He is taking the vehicle back to have more work done. The mechanic has told him the noise is a little different now.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 20 in total