Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(606 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hiram, GA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Best in Customer Service
Trustworthy people, fast and accurate service.

FG
Floyd G.
Dallas, GA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Professional and Courteous
Very courteous and professional service. I've been looking for a mechanic that is local and I found it!

TW
Tom W.
Powder Springs, GA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
High quality, reliable, and trustworthy service-always!
Knowledge, Customer Service, and Quality of work here are second to none.

CP
Clint P.
Douglasville, GA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great service!
Have my truck serviced here all the time! They are straight forward, honest, friendly and reasonably priced. They just serviced my vehicle and honored a parts warranty. Love this place.

KG
Keely G.
Powder Springs, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great people who do great work
Had to get new tires on my truck. Hale’s prices were better than Sams or Costco. And the people are so friendly. Had extra work done even though they said it wasn’t necessary yet.

JC
J.D. C.
Hiram, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Friendly caring about customers
I have taken many vehicles to have serviced or repaired to Hales Automotive. Every time they listen closely to my request if its just service or repairs. They give a fair estimate to cost and time to repair. They call me when a vehicle is ready from being repaired or upcoming scheduled for service. Hales advises me of possible repairs needed in near future. They give Veterans discounts which is a big plus. Prices seem to be very fair and should there be a call back its taken care of professionally. The warranty on their work is outstanding.

DH
Dale H.
Douglasville, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Excellent
Prompt, professional, courteous, reasonably priced and most important, trustworthy'

TW
Travius W.
Hiram, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Top notch
Always pleasant experience and fair...my husband says that’s why he will never take his vehicle anywhere else lse. They have good pricing and are honest people.

WA
William A.
Hiram, GA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Professional and friendly service
The people at Hale Automotive always give professional and friendly service. They keep you informed about what is going on with your vehicle and provide the best service available in the area.

Verified Customer
Dallas, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Satisfied customer
Appt times that fit my schedule, comfortable waiting area, friendly people, and quality work.

DW
Dave W.
Powder Springs, GA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
'97 Chevy Truck runs like a '2020' !
Always taking good care of us and we appreciate it! Found the probs... solved the probs... fairly priced... excellent crew!

Thanks John!

TA
Tony A.
Austell, GA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Thorough Mechanics
I go to Hale because they have built a trust with myself and wife.
Thorough mechanics with no rework.
I highly recommend Hale Automotive.

SR
Shannon R.
Temple, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Honest,Friendly,Dependable
Ordered tires from 3rd party, had them delivered here. Had tires mounted & balanced, 2.5 leveling kit installed and alignment done all in one day. Phil went above and beyond to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend Hale.

RS
Ricky S.
Douglasville, GA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Very professional and courteous staff
Undertook a difficult repair and had it ready in a time frame that was under the national standard. Couldn't be more pleased

CF
Carolyn F.
Hiram, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great service
I love being able to schedule appointment for oil changes. Fast and friendly service. Clean and comfortable waiting area.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 582 in total