Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

437 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
REAGEN M. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car should have been cleaned"
Same as title
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 06:42 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the review! Im sorry about the grease mark. We would be glad to wash the vehicle on your next visit for your inconvenience!!! We appreciate your business and again I apologize about the technician not cleaning up properly.

BARBARA M. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and good service. Missed the popcorn,,,,,,"
I always come back for xcellent service and friendly personal people.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 04:12 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/24/2017

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and will get you some popcorn on your next visit!! :-)

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good visit"
Amanda is very good.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:37 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for the great review and comments! We appreciate your business! Hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Katherine K. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly folks"
Comfortable atmosphere. Family oriented. Loved the kid play room.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:32 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for the great review! So glad the kids room helped make your visit more enjoyable.  We appreciate your business and hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Stephen B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:12 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks for the great review and comments! We appreciate your business and hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Katherine M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, friendly, good service."
Consistent great service. Reliable and trustworthy.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:15 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks for the great review as always!!! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very polite and efficient"
excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 10:26 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Richard K. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service personel "
easy and fast check in along with quick service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:26 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business. Hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Erica R. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable"
The service was timely and the staff made every effort to accommodate my needs
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:16 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/04/2017

Thank you for the review and comments. We appreciate your business!!

Diana J. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service advisors"
Helpful and knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 01:20 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/04/2017

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great weekend!!

RETHA F. on 11/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not my best experience here"
I usually leave this service department very pleased with the service received. This time was not that. I was very disappointed in the service this time. Not sure if I will try getting my car services here anymore or not.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:38 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/04/2017

I’m sorry to hear your visit didn’t go well this time. We strive to make our customers happy on every visit. I would be glad to have a  technician ride with you to verify the concern. Also we could reapply the crystal fusion properly. I will check with the technician on Monday and see what was done to duplicate the steering concern. I will contact you next week and see if we can get this resolved. 

Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
" Needs more people in service"
Great service most of the time. However, no updates on what's going on time not utilized wisely, no prioritizing between your repairs and service. Work does get done and done right but not necessarily in a timely manner appointment or not.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 04:50 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 11/02/2017

I am sorry to hear your recent visit did not go well. We do try to communicate with our customers in a timely matter and I apoligize that we have failed on this. I understand your vehicle is here with us now. We will make every effort to get it back to you as soon as possilbe. If there is anything I can help with, please feel free to give me a call. Amy Parker 252-331-7119

WILLIAM K. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service."
Fast friendly service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:19 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and accurate service"
Timely and accurate service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:48 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 10/30/2017

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great week! 

John A. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Veloster service"
As usual the service was excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 06:39 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 10/28/2017

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Hope you have a great weekend.

Verified Customer on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Pro’s
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:00 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 10/28/2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business. Hope you have a great weekend!

Verified Customer on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and courteous"
My car had Engine failure while on vacation in NC ( I live in OH ). John Lovett kept me updated and was helpful thru the entire repair process . I would recommend Hall Hyundai Service to anyone travelling in the Outer Banks area .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 01:32 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for the great review! We are sorry that your vacation was interrupted, but so happy to hear your experience with us went well!!! Please let us know if we can help in the future if you are back in our area.

LUCY T. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
I take my Santa Fe to Hall Ford-HYUNDAI for all services and repairs. Completely satisfied.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 01:44 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 10/25/2017

Thanks for the great review! So happy to hear your visit went well!  We appreciate your business!

Judith H. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Ever!"
I've dealt with many dealerships throughout the area, and Hyundai in Elizabeth City is the best one ever.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 12:37 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 10/25/2017

Thanks for the great review and comments!! We appreciate your business! Hope you have a great week!

Patsy Dawn L. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Always great service! Thanks!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 11:00 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 10/25/2017

Thanks for the great review! We have the best customers! We appreciate your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 437 in total