Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1040 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.725/5Overall Rating 4.725/5Overall Rating 4.725/5Overall Rating 4.725/5rating 4.725
Original
Overall Rating 2.225/5Overall Rating 2.225/5rating 2.225rating 2.225rating 2.225
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


MS
Michael S.
Nashville, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Service visit
I schedule an appointment. They handle the paperwork. Generally finished in the stated time. Just what I expect and they meet my expectations. This is how I like appointments work.

GZ
Gary Z.
Cottontown, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Hallmark Service
Made an appointment and was right on time...
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks so much for the stars and feedback! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

AC
Anne C.
Gallatin, TN
2015 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
They are very accommodating
Xxx
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the feedback and rating us so highly! Can't wait to serve you again!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hendersonville, TN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
.
.
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks so much for rating us so highly and we definitely will be glad to see you back!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

CM
Cheryl M.
Hendersonville, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Didn't have to wait long. Excellent customer service.
Overall, excellent customer service and staff.
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

We appreciate the kind words and 5 stars! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

PB
Pam B.
Reston, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
Everyone very friendly efficient and helpful...great experience!
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks so much for the kind words Pam! Can't wait to see you back again!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

MM
Mike M.
Hendersonville, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

TS
Talicia S.
Clarksville, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great people and great service
The people that work at Hallmark Hyundai are great. They take the time to listen to what you have to say and help to get the best option for the customer. This dealership is the best one I have ever done business with, and I have bought my vehicles here and get all my services done.
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Bless your heart Talicia, thank you so much for those kind words! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next time we can help you in any way!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

CW
Craig W.
Gallatin, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
Quick no hassle service. The way it should be. Great job
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks for the kind words and positive feedback! See you soon!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

HK
Henry K.
Antioch, TN
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
The customer service was great and got my car in a timely manner
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you so much for the positivity and great feedback! We hope to see you again soon!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

RT
Richard T.
Madison, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism
Overall pleased
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you Richard for taking the time to fill out our survey. We look forward to assisting you again in the future and hopefully we can earn a 5 star next time around. See you then. 

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

JM
Jerry M.
Hermitage, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
Friendly service and the wait time was great
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you so much!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hendersonville, TN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Costumer
Great staff
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

We appreciate your kind words about our staff, it was a pleasure serving you. Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

JH
Jimmie H.
Old Hickory, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Service was very good
Was sad to learn that Victor was no longer part of the staff, he was excellent. His partner at the time I purchased the Sonata was not near as informed on Hyundia products as Victor. Had originally planned to buy a Santa Fe, but we Did not like the feel of the sterring. Drove the sonata and loved it. When the first service was done, learned that the Santa Fe had different steering modes. Victor was upset that his partner failed to know that. Love my Sonata but would have purchased the Santa Fe if the steering modes had been demostrated properly.
.
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the feedback, we in the service department are glad we could help you. Look forward to seeing you again!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

JM
John M.
Carmel, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service by Nick Taylor
Our 2013 Sonata Blew it's engine on vacation to visit family in Alabama. I was a horrible experience as I own 2 Sonata's and have never had a problem with them. Mine only had 65K on it and my wife & I were driving and it just seized up in like 3 minutes. Hallmark was the closest dealership and we had Hyundai Tow it to this Dealer. Nick was short handed that Thursday, but did a incredible job on taking care of us and other customers. We could not find us a rental thru enterprise, so he went out of his way to give us one of his cars on the lot which ended up being a brand new 2018 Sonata with less than 1K on it. We were able to continue our trip and my wife was very sick with a bad sinus infection and we were able to get her to Medcheck to get med's. Nick provide excellent feedback thru the whole process even driving us to another enterprise on a way back thru Nashville at the end of our vacation. He arranged a rental thru enterprise and we were able to pick the rental up and continue home the following Monday. Nick called and emailed on a regular basis giving me updates on the status of my car. The kind of Customer Service that Nick demonstrated to us was outstanding. I was pretty tired of bad customer service from Hyundai from the Local Dealer in Carmel, IN in the past. But Nick has given me faith again in Hyundai. After a month, they finally got my car back to me and Nick followed up several times to make sure everything was right. Nick Taylor deserves a Customer Service Award for the kind of Service that he provided to us. You just don't see that much these Days! Thanks Again Nick!
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Hi John, once again I cannot express how grateful I am to have been able to assist you in this whole ordeal. You truly are a great customer to work with. If you ever need anything feel free to reach out. I hope your hometown dealer picks up where we left off. Happy driving John. Take care. 

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
No comitt.
No comitt.
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

thank you for the 5 stars! We really appreciate the positive feedback!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

BD
Bryan D.
Hermitage, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Service visit
My service visit was great and timely
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

We appreciate the positivity, and are so glad we could help! Look forward to your next visit!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

JH
John H.
White House, TN
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic!
Got me in and out and was more than professional. Level of Communication was on point.
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you so much for the great feedback John! We really appreciate it, and really appreciate YOU!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gallatin, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service!
I went in to check on a recall and they fixed another small issue without having to ask them.. FOR FREE. Awesome service!
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks for the great feedback, and we are so happy we were able to get you taken care of! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com

RF
Richard F.
Gallatin, TN
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Treated Like a Valued Customer
I knew the problem with my Santa Fe was not major, but even for what turned out to be simply a battery replacement, I was treated as a valued customer from beginning to end. The service tech kept me posted as to when the car actually hit the bay, what he found, what my options were, etc. And when I left, it was with a hearty handshake and a thank you for my business.

That's the way to do it.
NICHOLAS T., Service Manager from Hallmark Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

We appreciate your kind words, and most of all your appreciation of us! Being open and honest is easy with customers like yourself! Thanks for the positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you again!

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-431-4818
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com