ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
HELEN S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient location."
Great service. Good prices. Free car washes. Free shuttle service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 02:09 AM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/17/2018

Thank-you again for the positive reviews! You are always welcome here at HALO! have a wonderful week!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
Austin O. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Austin said the service was quick and the staff provided good customer service. They were able to work around his schedule.
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ciro C. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ciro said the staff is very helpful.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/16/2018

We love being able to help you out Ciro! And we are still on the hunt for that vapor leak, thank-you for giving us the opportunity to correct your issues with the Cadillac. Whenever you need us, please feel comfortable to common in and chat. Happy New Year Ciro! see you soon!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
Dennise C. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennise said the service was good. The staff did everything she requested.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/16/2018

Thank-you Dennise for the positive review, we will continue to deliver to your needs. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns please feel free to speak with us in person so we can resolve any service requests. Have a wonderful NEW YEAR from all of us here at HALO!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
CRAIG S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Service!!!"
Great customer service!!! I love coming with to the dealership and talking to the associate on the showroom floor and thanks to steve & company I was treated very fairly!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 08:29 AM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/14/2018

Craig, thankyou for letting us take care of your Cruze. If you need anything from us please do not hesitate to ask, we are here for you and all of your needs. Hope the vehicle is running smoothly and have a great NEW YEAR!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
MICHAEL F. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice people "
Did a very good job
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:41 AM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/13/2018

Thank-you Michael! Your business is always welcome, come see us anytime!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
Robert B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the staff treated him well. They are efficient and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/12/2018

Thank-you for your response, if you ever have any questions or any maintience requests please never hesitate to give me a call and we will do everything we can to meet your needs. Happy New Year from all of us at Halo!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
MICHAEL A. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department "
Needed super blades and they had them in stock and had them on my new truck within minutes. Great experience
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 08:35 PM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/09/2018

Thank-you for the great reviews! anytime you need us we will be here for you!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
Scott P. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said the business was great. The staff behind the counter always takes care of service, fast.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/09/2018

Thank-you Scott, 
  It was a pleasure to do business with you, from all of us here at Halo have a good New Year!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
Jay V. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jay said he received good and quick service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/05/2018

JAY! thank-you for your review, were always looking to better ourselves. If you ever need something give us a ring, have a great New Year!

Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
CHRIS P. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Thank you for the pleasant experience as always
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 06:28 AM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/01/2018

All of us here at Halo appreciate your continued business, if you ever need anything feel free to give me a call or stop on by. We are having the Amalie brand here with a bounce house and alot of giveaways this saturday till about 3 or 4 pm common down to enjoy some of the additional benefits of being a part of the family.


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
EDWIN A. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anthony and Jimmy rock!"
I came in for a simple oil change and the Halo Service crew went above and beyond my expectations, once my vehicle was ready they brought it up to the service drive nice and clean. Amazing job guys!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 06:17 AM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/01/2018

EDWIN! Thank-you for all your positive reviews, we greatly appreciate your business and love to maintain your Camry. Let us know how we can further assist you and all of your vehicle needs. It's always a pleasure to have your great personality in the service department! Thanks again from all of us at HALO!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
SYLVIA L. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AMAZING!!!!!!!"
It was one of the greatest experience I've ever had when comes to oil change and dealerships. You really feel like you are special. Massage chairs, amazing coffee and tea, full vending machines, staff asking if you want water.......just incredible. It is worth to go back!!!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend.
Vehicle: Jeep Renegade
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 05:45 AM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 01/30/2018

Thank-you so much Silvia!
         It was wonderful meeting you, spending sometime to get to know eachother and your service needs. If you need anything please feel free to give me a call or stop on by, I look forward to seeing you for your next oil change. Have a wonderful week and thank-you again for your positive review from all of us here at HALO Autosports.


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
Susan P. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service lovely lady Donna to help us"
They all ways take us immediately customer service is excellent wouldn't have it any other way we'll take my car there for anything that needs to be done
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:21 AM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 01/30/2018

Susan,
   It was a pleasure meeting you and maintaining your vehicle, if you have any questions or comments please feel free to stop by or give us a call. We are here to assist your every vehicle needs, thank-you for continuing on using Halo Autosports, we appreciate your business.


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
Valued Customer on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service"
Service was well. I waited almost 2hrs for an oil change. My daughter was getting breaks done so we waited together. Anthony was polite and tried explaining delay. Over all service ok. Just too long of a wait for an oil change.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 07:48 PM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 01/26/2018

Mr. Leon, I understand the oil change took a bit longer than you were expecting. Not to make any excuses, but one of the reasons our oil changes take a bit longer is due to the full safety inspection we give each vehicle and that we offer a full hand wash and vacuum along with each service provided. I would like to earn your five star rating along side satisfying your demands as my customer. If there is anything I can assist you with please do not hesitate to call or stop by and ask. Here you are family, and we appreciate all the business you have brought us.


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
Steve W. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said the business was great. Maggie was very helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 02/02/2018

Thank-you Steve for the great review, if you have any questions regarding any of the services we preform feel free to ask. We take pride in our product, our price and our people. Welcome to the Halo Family!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
CHARLES B. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Excellent service"
The service provided by Halo is excellent and provided in a prompt and reasonable manner. The service manager is very knowledgeable and helpful. Also, the complimentary wash and vacuum for an oil change is very appreciated.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 11:55 AM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 01/22/2018

Hey Charles, it was a pleasure meeting you and learning your Nissan. If you have any issues, or questions regarding any maintience I will be honored to assist you. Have a great new year from all of us at HALO!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
Mary H. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said the staff was excellent.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 01/22/2018

THANK-YOU Mary for the positive review. Our team here at HALO Autosports is here to assist any of your needs, feel free to stop by or call at anytime if you have any questions regarding anything! Happy NEW YEAR!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
LEAH K. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will always come back"
Front desk at the service desk is friendly and super courteous, as well as knowledgeable and professional. Free wifi, free massage chairs, tv and coffee available as well while you wait. Definitely recommend!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:24 PM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 01/19/2018

LEAH! you are aways welcome to the wifi, massages and coffee! Sit back play a game or two while you wait. It's a pleasure being able to maintain your vehicle while you wait in comfort. If you ever have any questions about the vehicle or are ever interested in any other vehicles please do not hesitate to ask, HALO Autosports is here for you! HAPPY NEW YEAR!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
HELEN S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient location and free car wash with service."
Anthony is a good service advisor and personable. The massage chairs in the waiting area is a bonus.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 03:12 AM
Profile image medium
Anthony M., Service Administrator at Halo Auto Sports responded on 01/18/2018

Thank-for your review, it has been a pleasure getting to know you and your vehicle the past few visits. When ever you are in town feel free to swing by to get your complimentary inspections to keep the vehicle at tip top running condition. Happy NEW YEAR from your friends at HALO!


Anthony Malec

Service Administrator
352.437.1999

Not only do we service cars and trucks, we also maintain and service buggies, tractors, ATVs, and lawn equipment!
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 290 in total