Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,062 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BL
Barbara L.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Martin. He said he's been dealing with this business for 30 years and the staff person is wonderful.

TG
THOMAS G.
Spring Hill, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Extremely polite and professional.
These folks are very polite and they treated me with the utmost respect the mechanics are very knowledgeable . 🧰🔧.

DW
Dave W.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Val. She said they are very professional, always take care of business right away and are great to work with.

KO
Ken O.
Florida
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Ken said they were so very good.

RW
Robert W.
Spring Hill, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business is quick with their good work. He absolutely would recommend them.

Verified Customer
FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Car repair
Honestly and very good work

NO
Nicholas O.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Nicholas said they were nothing but nice to him, they did a good job and were very prompt, he even enjoyed talking with them while waiting for his vehicle.

SB
STEVEN B.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
America Wake Up.
Thank you for taking care of my 83 year old mom's car. Alway's a pleasure.

MC
MITCHELL C.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Water Pump & Distributor
I drive an aging 1995 Ford F-150. I don't blame the mechanic for my truck's problems. It's getting old, and stuff if wearing out and breaking. But, when this does happen, I have the assurance that I can bring my truck to Harold's and get it fixed. I have the confidence that they will do the job right the first time and for an excellent price. I've learned my lesson going to different mechanics, it never pans out. So, thank you Harold's for a job well done! Keep it up.

Thank you!

NB
Nick B.
Florida
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Nick said it's best place to go to for service. He said the entire staff is knowledgeable and know what they are doing. He trusts them with his vehicle.

TG
THOMAS G.
Spring Hill, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Stability experience wisdom
They have been in business for a long time. They are loyal they're honest credible stable business. Their lead mechanics seem to keep up with advancements of technology.

MR
MISTY R.
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Misty
They are great ❤️

JA
JIM A.
Hudson, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
A-1 service
Always please with the good service and friendliness of the people at Harold's.

AT
ART T.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Staff is friendly and good work.
The staff is friendly. They work around you. I drop my car off they call when it is complete. The prices are very reasonable. They get the job done.

JS
JIM S.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Service
Great job in a timely mater.