Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

831 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DR
Dianna R.
Brooksville, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Dianna said this business didn't fix the problem with her vehicle, and she isn't happy about it. She told the technician what the vehicle's problem was, but he told her it was the spark plug and wanted to charge her $450 to replace it. Then he told her the problem wasn't the spark plug after all and that her vehicle was fixed. It wasn't, which made the problem worse. She wont be back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DL
Danny L.
Florida
Ford Flex
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Danny said this business did not call him back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DANA H. from Harold's Auto Center responded on 06/23/2017

Danny,

We did call you back and it was our understanding you were going to bring your vehicle back in for re-inspection. We apologize if there was a misunderstanding. 

Thank you,
Harold's Auto


CJ
Charles J.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Charles said the cost of the parts were astronomical. The lady was courteous and even told him that if he brought his own parts that the labor would go up. He stated he thought that was ridiculous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DANA H. from Harold's Auto Center responded on 06/23/2017

Charles,

Your estimate included a discount on labor because of the amount of work that was required on your motorhome. This discount does not apply if you bring your own parts.  We use quality parts and give a parts and labor warranty on all of our work. 

Thank you,
Harold's Auto


CT
CHRISTINE T.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/02/2015
OIL CHANGE
It took 2 hours to do an oil change and I was not told what the problem was until I asked

AB
ANTHONY B.
Brooksville, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/11/2013
Good Service
Good Service

DE
DON E.
Spring Hill, FL
Buick Regal
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/30/2013
HONEST -FRIENDLY
ONE OF THE FEW CAR DEALERSHIP THAT i don't feel like I'v been screwed

EH
Edna H.
Spring Hill, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/29/2013 Category: Service
Edna said she would never go back to this business because they put the wrong oil in her vehicle and had the wrong numbers down on her invoice. They also did not put the right amount of air in her tires when they rotated them. She will not recommend this business because of the bad experience she had with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DANA H. from Harold's Auto Center responded on 07/08/2013
WE WILL CHANGE OIL AGAIN AT NO CHARGE WITH 5W20 AND RE CHECK TIRES DANA

Displaying all 7 Review