Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,030 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JA
JIM A.
Hudson, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great place for car repairs
Always pleased with the prompt an d professional service. Been a customer for years and if there was ever a concern after the service Dana and his crew would graciously take care of the problem.

RC
Ron C.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Martha . She said she was very happy. There has been a problem with her vehicle for years and finally someone found out why.

CT
Carol T.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Carol said this business provides quality satisfactory work, everyone knows her and is respectful.

GT
GLORIA T.
Brooksville, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Flat tire repair
I had bought a set of tires last year, and ended up getting a flat. Figured warrantee was gone, it'd been a year. Dana was able to get me a courtesy credit and it didn't cost a fortune to replace the tire. I had driven over a mile on the tire to get to a safe place, so the tire was shot. During this time, husband had Covid, and I was diagnosed after dropping vehicle off that I had Covid. They were very understanding and waited for us to pick up the van. I even offered to pay over the phone so they would be pao=id, but the waited. Home town feelings is what I felt.

RF
Ron F.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they are good people.

MS
Mel S.
Spring Hill, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said they have always been there when she needed them. They usually don't take long to start and finish a job and they seem to be honest. The owner is only there 2 days a week and his daughter is taking care of the office. She is very polite, kind and does a professional job.

EB
Eddie B.
Clearwater, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Eddie said they have always done good business. They are fair and everything else. That's' why he goes there.

TS
THOMAS S.
Spring Hill, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Many folks recommended Harold’s to me
I find Dana to be knowledgeable, and fair minded. I trust my mechanic, and I’m glad that I found him.
Tom S⚓️

MR
Misty R.
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Misty said they are great, the service was amazing and will continue to use them.

CS
CLAYTON S.
Spring Hill, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
They getter her done !!
As always the work was done when they said it would be. Fast, efficient, great work and at a reasonable price.

WV
Wayne V.
Spring Hill, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tracy. She said her husband Wayne has been to this business for service more than once.

JS
Jerome S.
Brooksville, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Jerome said he didn't have any problems.

DV
Daniel V.
Spring Hill, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said he brought the vehicle in to another business, they couldn't fix the issue, then brought it here, and they got him in and out quickly.

AH
Al H.
Brooksville, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Al said everything's right, did everything, in and out.

SC
SAM C.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Fast service, fair prices!
Knowledgeable mechanics always looking for safety issues to prevent on the road break downs.