Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,039 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DK
Dennis K.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said they are the best mechanics he knows.

JE
James E.
Florida
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
James said the treated him well. They treated his vehicle well. He felt like he got his money worth out of the service.

NK
NORMA K.
Brooksville, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Home town family business.
As always, my car is treated like it's your car. Taken care of properly, no super salesmen and able to trust that recommended additional work is actually needed.

JS
JIM S.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Heat always on
Very good service. Great job and great pice

RS
RAY S.
Brooksville, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
People you can trust
I have been bringing our vehicles to Harold’s for around four years ever since we moved to Florida and they have always went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and well taken care of I trust them with my cars and they always do their best to make sure I know all my options in repairing or doing maintenance to our vehicles.

MO
MICHAEL O.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Honest Great Service Every Time!
We take ALL four (4) of our vehicles to Harold’s and they provide honest, excellent service at a cost that cannot compare anywhere else in the area. They are always busy, for good reason; but get you in and out when they promise.

LH
Louise H.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Louise said she initially called the business, told him the problem with her mirror, he researched it to find her the part, and called her back within 10 minutes. He gave her an appointment and he was able to fix it. She has also used the business for oil changes and tire rotations.

MC
Mitchell C.
Florida
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Mitchell said the price was good at the business, he has known them for about 1 year and that they had a good history in community.

LC
Lindsey C.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Lindsey said everyone was very nice, very helpful, the staff explained everything that was going on with her vehicle very well and she appreciated it.

JA
JIM A.
Hudson, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great place for car repairs
Always pleased with the prompt an d professional service. Been a customer for years and if there was ever a concern after the service Dana and his crew would graciously take care of the problem.

RC
Ron C.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Martha . She said she was very happy. There has been a problem with her vehicle for years and finally someone found out why.

CT
Carol T.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Carol said this business provides quality satisfactory work, everyone knows her and is respectful.

GT
GLORIA T.
Brooksville, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Flat tire repair
I had bought a set of tires last year, and ended up getting a flat. Figured warrantee was gone, it'd been a year. Dana was able to get me a courtesy credit and it didn't cost a fortune to replace the tire. I had driven over a mile on the tire to get to a safe place, so the tire was shot. During this time, husband had Covid, and I was diagnosed after dropping vehicle off that I had Covid. They were very understanding and waited for us to pick up the van. I even offered to pay over the phone so they would be pao=id, but the waited. Home town feelings is what I felt.

RF
Ron F.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they are good people.

MS
Mel S.
Spring Hill, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said they have always been there when she needed them. They usually don't take long to start and finish a job and they seem to be honest. The owner is only there 2 days a week and his daughter is taking care of the office. She is very polite, kind and does a professional job.