Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(979 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MK
MIKE K.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Always have great customer service.
Once again, fit our vehicle in promptly. Customer service is outstanding. The price is always reasonable.

MK
MIKE K.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great customer service
I have never met any of the mechanics, but the secretary has a great attitude and keeps everything very organized. The service is always reasonably priced too.

CL
Carol L.
Florida
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Carol said they usually do a good job but some how her radio doesn't work now and neither does the air conditioner.

BW
Bonnie W.
Florida
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Bonnie said they were very friendly and thorough. She said she was completely satisfied.

RC
RON C.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
oil change and tires
reasonably priced, done on time, smiling faces all around. Good job

LL
LISA L.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Fast and accurate work.
Wendy got me in for servicing at a moments notice because I missed my original appointment. It's great to know that I was able to rely on Harolds! She saved my day! I got the job she prevented me from missing : )

JM
John M.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
John said he was happy with the service.

WW
William W.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
William said this business did excellent work and had fair prices.

TS
TOM S.
Spring Hill, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellent service
Friendly and honest service.

CM
CLAY M.
Spring Hill, FL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
The people and service.
Always great service with very pleasant people. Always done when promised.

BM
Bobby M.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Bobby said this business did exactly what he wanted, in the right time frame, for the right price and he was out of there.

RR
Rita R.
Florida
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Rita said everyone was really nice, very helpful , very prompt and everyone from the front desk to the guy who worked on her vehicle was excellent. Overall, the service was great and she is really happy with the service.

DF
DAN F.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Nissan Murano
I've been going to Harold's for a few years now. They're fast and do great work!

RH
RICH H.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend for all you automotive needs.

GS
Gene S.
Brooksville, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Gene said this business always gives the best service. They are reasonable, good and honest.