Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1278 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9411765/5Overall Rating 4.9411765/5Overall Rating 4.9411765/5Overall Rating 4.9411765/5rating 4.9411765
Original
Overall Rating 2.41176/5Overall Rating 2.41176/5rating 2.41176rating 2.41176rating 2.41176
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RD
Robert D.
Freeport, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
11,250 mile Service
Had an appointment, checked in, met with service advisor, all went well as usual! I was in and out quickly, the only thing that didn't happen was my car being washed cause the appt was at 0730 and the wash crew was not in yet! Shouldn't the wash crew start the same time as the rest of the personnel? I was a bit disappointed cause they offer that as part of the service but could not fulfilled their end... I firmly believe if you offer a service you better back it up. The service advisor did tell me the wash crew was not in yet and asked me if I wanted to wait for them to come in. I give them credit for that, I just don't understand the different hours based on when you have an appt for service yet part of what they do can not be fulfilled, oh well... Service (Oil/Filter Chg) was completed and I was out of there fairly quickly...
JEREMY B. from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO DROP BY FOR A FREE WASH ANY TIME!


TM
Thomas M.
Panama City, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Tjm
Very good
JEREMY B. from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS, LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT!


Verified Customer
Fort Walton Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Amazing service and staff,
I love everything about this place. The staff is amazing, friendly, and I am happy. This place is clean.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

DK
Donna K.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Quick service!
Was early for my appointment, but they didn't make me wait! Technician was polite, courteous, and took care of everything in an efficient and professional manner! Kept me informed along the way and let me know the cost before proceeding!
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Niceville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Partially Satisfied
2 of the 3 issues were satisfied. The third issue-rattle in the dash can clearly be heard yet the service department says they can’t hear it.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/13/2018

I apologize for the inconvenience and will be in touch with you shortly to go over your service. 

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

JR
Joyce R.
Mary Esther, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
longtime customer
I keep coming back to Hampton cuz you take care of me
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

AR
Andrew R.
Crestview, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
The service department once again exceeded my expectations! Great, timely service and friendly staff.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Crestview, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
On time
Everywhere else I go when I make an appointment they seem to get to it when they get to it. But at Hampton they start when they are supposed to.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Niceville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Prompt friendly service
Great service
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

KZ
Karen Z.
Shalimar, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service and professional service dept.
My car was serviced in a short time. Noel was very professional and explained everything that would be done and offered a free wash and vacuum which of course I took advantage of. Just wish the 15000 service wasn’t so expensive since I am on a very tight budget. All else was great!
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

LK
Lynnlee K.
Eglin Afb, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I had an issue with my car battery and called the service department. It was close to the end of business hours and they told me to come right over. The service was fast and covered by my warranty. They even ordered me a new antenna cover, without me asking them to, as mine had fallen off. Great and friendly staff!
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the five stars and the positive review

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service
All work was performed above and beyond the quote provided :)
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

MC
Martese C.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Care
Ever since I have bought my care from Hampton Hyundai I've received the best customer care experience with them anytime I bring my car in.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for your business!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Fort Walton Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Car Service
great experance
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

KW
Kelly W.
Niceville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
DJ did a great job!
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Niceville, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Thank You
As always, great service. I was taken care of promptly and kept abreast of the progress.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

DA
David A.
Niceville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
I have owned my Hyundai for 5 years and have never taken it anywhere else to be serviced than Hampton Hyundai. They always provide excellent, courteous customer service, and went above and beyond when I was in there last week. Will buy my next vehicle here because of the way they take care of their customers.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer and the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

SM
Susan M.
Destin, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Organized
Very clean and nice people
JEREMY B. from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS! LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT!


DW
Douglas W.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I appreciate the good, prompt service. First service opportunity and no complaints. Thanks for professionalism.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

KE
Kelvin E.
Mary Esther, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fantastic service will always return
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com