Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1662 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9629644/5Overall Rating 4.9629644/5Overall Rating 4.9629644/5Overall Rating 4.9629644/5rating 4.9629644
Original
Overall Rating 2.40741/5Overall Rating 2.40741/5rating 2.40741rating 2.40741rating 2.40741
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


JC
Jerry C.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
They were ready for me right away.
Why would they turn off my interior light and not put it back on for me? Other than that the service was great.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

ST
Stephanie T.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Won’t be back
Tried to update services not needed
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/21/2019

I apologize for your previous experience for service and will be contacting you shortly to go over what we can do to get this issue resolved.

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

KD
Kathleen D.
Niceville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service!
Excellent Customer Service!
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

VR
Vicki R.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service and friendly people!
People are always friendly and helpful. Great service.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mary Esther, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service
I went in with no appointment for an oil change before leaving for a trip and not only was everything done quickly even though I came in during the weekend but they even gave the car a wash and vacuum.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the great review and the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

VL
Vincent L.
Destin, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
GREAT!
I love my Tucson.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

TD
Terry D.
Aitkin, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
quick service
just pulled up needed tire fixed and right away they did it NICE
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

PP
Pam P.
Florida
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I would tell people about the ease of making an appointment and timeliness and good service
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Crestview, FL
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Mr Satisfied
Great job
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

JS
John S.
Gulf Breeze, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people, prompt service
I arrived on time, and was greeted with a smile and immediate attention. The service details were discussed and agreed, and the car was ready before the allocated time. It was even washed!
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Navarre, FL
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Job
Brian, our service rep was great! Polite and answered any questions! And they did a great job detailing my vehicle!
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

MZ
Michel Z.
Navarre, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
f
g
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you for your feedback!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

FS
Fredrick S.
Panama City Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Lack communication
I was told that part was on back order that I was told that service writer was fired because he was not ordering Parts. Then I was told that was not true. Took over two months to get my part and to get it installed. The car had overspray on it when we bought it. Took three times to the dealership to get it clean. The dealership is 50 miles away from where I live
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunate in some cases we as a dealership can not control when a part will be available from the manufacturer. After speaking with you previously and picking up and delivering your vehicle after the first time at your convenience for you I am glad we were able to resolve your concerns and look forward to seeing you again.

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

KG
Kelsey G.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Service department
As an older person,and having owned a myriad of automobiles,service stations are frequented.This station,in my entire life has to be the most intelligent,efficient,and exacting in their operations.I will always return and will recommend this location to all.Mr.Cruz was the receiving attendant,who was welcoming,clear and concise in explaining services rendered that day.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for the five stars and the great review!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

DS
Diane S.
Niceville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always and excellent experience appreciate everyone at Hampton Hyundai for their work and excellent customer service
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

DP
David P.
Navarre, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Professional and courteous service.
Great team and service. Don’t pressure and do a thorough job.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

LS
Lyric S.
Eglin Afb, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/05/2019 Category: Service
2018 Hyudai Elantra
The individual I worked with re-evaluated how I looked at this dealership. I bought my new car early November from my home dealership in Deland Fl. However I live in FBW because I am stationed hereby my driver side unlock button outside the car stopped working and I contacted this dealership and the gentleman I spoke with told me he ordered the part and he would contact me in a week. 2 weeks had passed and I contacted the dealership and I was told my part was there (no one ever contacted me to inform me) but it had not been painted (in the two weeks it had been sitting there) I went out of town for two weeks and returned after New Years and the man gave me the run around about fixing my door. He told me it would take 4-5 hours to fix and he’d call me when he could do it. I never heard from him again. A few weeks go by and I get a call asking about the part and I explain the situation and I got my car fixed the following Saturday in less than 30 minutes I was irritated with the service I got at first but after the final experience I was VERY satisfied. Thank you.
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/05/2019

Glad we were able to get everything worked out and thank you for the survey.

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

NM
Nicole M.
Crestview, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Everyone is so nice and helpful
Excellent service
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

BC
Brian C.
Freeport, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service as part of sales deal
With our purchase of our used 2013 Hyundai Sonata, we received excellent prompt service to address an issue with the steering, get an extra key & fob programmed, & recall updates / checks performed. We were promptly processed & the items were completed ahead of schedule in just a few hous rather than most of the day
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com

MR
Melissa R.
De Funiak Springs, FL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Amazing customer Service
I bought the oil change package when I purchased my car. Normally, this is not something I would do but I am definitely grateful that I did. I am able to drop my car off to a smiling, receptive person who takes care of me as fast as possible and then they take me back to my work while they take care of my car's needs. The most amazing part is that they remember who you are and will have someone to pick you up at the door when you get off of work. They are always on time. I do not have to wait. This makes all the difference in the world as it allows me to continue on my day without any added stress. Thank you!
Daniel C., Service Manager from Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for the five stars!

Daniel Cruz
Service Manager
850-244-8600
DJ.Cruz@hamptonhyundai.com