Overview

Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5rating 4.32

1662 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7560954/5Overall Rating 3.7560954/5Overall Rating 3.7560954/5rating 3.7560954rating 3.7560954
Original
Overall Rating 2.0000024/5Overall Rating 2.0000024/5rating 2.0000024rating 2.0000024rating 2.0000024
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


KG
Krystal G.
Chicago, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Allen went over and beyond to help me. She was on top of the game for my car. She has ellexent customer service
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Worth the drive...
I prefer to bring my car Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai, which is 30 miles from my home. I appreciate the quality of service here.
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

Hello and thank you for taking the time to respond, we strive to be 5 star at all times and learn from every visit. I can also assure you we treat every customer the same, we do have a few new advisors and appreciate the patience while we get them up to speed. In regards to a water cooler that is a great suggestion and we are working on that now! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Midlothian, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
The service staff is very friendly and explains everything well
I have never had a long wait -- and there is comfortable seating and reading material. I appreciate the friendliness of the service staff - and of course, my free car wash.
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

 
Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


MS
Mayra S.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great services
Very nice guys in the services area
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

thank you very much for the 5 star rating and thank you for being a happy hyundai customer

sincerely yours
joe golub


SM
Scott M.
Oak Lawn, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service ! Friendly staff!
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

 

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


CS
Christine S.
Woodridge, IL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

 

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


TY
Teresa Y.
Burbank, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Always a great place to do business with.
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

thank you for being a happy hyundai customer and thank you for the 5tar rating .

sincerely yours
joe golub


HM
Herbert M.
Chicago, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
fast service
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING WE WORK VERY HARD ON THIS AND MOST IMPORTANT THANK YOU FOR BEING A HAPPY HYUNDAI CUSTOMER

SINCERELY YOURS
JOE GOLUB


EJ
Elizabeth J.
Chicago, IL
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
We took our 2010 Tucson in because there appeared to be something wrong with the rear breaks.
It turned out it was just some rust that needed to be worked off. They could have told me I needed a brake job I'd be none the wiser.
Kudos for their honesty.
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

HONESTY IS THE ONLY WAY TO DO THIS BUSINESS AND WE THANK YOU FOR USING HAPPY HYUNDAI AND WE THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING

SINCERELY YOURS
JOE GOLUB


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Rip off artists
Title is good enough
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

thanky you for being a hyundai customer


SS
Shanelle S.
Flossmoor, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service was exactly what they said...
Staff was very pleasant.I was at the dealership a half hour early and they were able to service me right away and I was done.
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

thank you for being a happy hyuindai customer and thank you for the 5 star rating

sincerely yours
joe golub


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bridgeview, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Happy Customer
I am pleased with my service experience. Much better dealer than Family Hyundai!
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

thank you for the 4 star rating we try very hard to get a 5 star rating and thank you for coming over from family hyundai .

sincerely yours
joe golub


TS
Thomas S.
Burbank, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
5 star service
Courteous, genuine, experienced service department!
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

we all thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for being a happy hyundai customer

sincerely yours
joe golub


VN
Valerie N.
Tinley Park, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
service
my appointment was for five o clock when i got there i did not have to wait. i was going in for an oil change. i got a status report on my vehicle. this report was very helpful for me to know what repairs i need to make to keep my car running in good shape/
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

Thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


MP
Marianne P.
Palos Hills, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Wait time was not bad. Everyone was helpful.
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


DJ
Deborah J.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Call maintainance
Excellent timely service, very informative as what my car needed and how to address it’s needs.
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

Hello Mrs. Jackson, I'm glad to hear you had a postivie visit, your feedback is important to use, looking foreward to your next visit.
Thank you Happy Hyundai


IA
Irene A.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Ms. Rogers make the experience painless and pleasant.
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

thank you for being a happy hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating

sincerely yours
joe golub


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Great company
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

thank you for the 5 star rating and most important thank you for being a happy hyundai customer.

sincerely yours
joe golub


SW
Stuart W.
Richton Park, IL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Quick and easy service comfortable waiting area.
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

thank  you for being a happy hyundai customer and thank you for the 4 star rating we try to be one better than other dealers and try hard for 5 star rating

sincerely yours
joe golub


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Not customer service oriented
Very poor service! I wouldn't recommend this location for service
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai

LUKASZ, MY NAME IS JOE GOLUB I AM THE SERVICE MANAGER AT HAPPY HYUNDAI. I APOLOGIZE ABOUT YOUR VISIT AND THE DAMAGE DONE TO YOUR VEHICLE, I WILL HOLD ONTO THE PART TILL YOUR NEXT SCHEDULED SERVICE. I WOULD APPRICIATE IT IF YOU COULD CALL ME AT 708-422-9300 SO I CAN SPEAK TO YOU FURTHER ABOUT YOUR VISIT

SINCERELY,
JOE GOLUB