Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,189 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (101)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


GR
Gloria R.
Alsip, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Manuel Díaz was very friendly and professional. My car was serviced and I was on my way in a short period.

MM
Mark M.
Oak Lawn, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Brian Magee fan
Just wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed working with Brian Magee. Super easy to work with. Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Good egg. Would recommend him.
KG
Katie G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you so much for taking a moment to a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience! - The team at Happy Hyundai


AP
Angel P.
Chicago, IL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Chris
My service Rep Chris, his customer service was awesome. The last time I was there I wasn’t impressed with the young lady with the clicking Nail’s as she types. I will certainly return if Chris would assist me!!
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


TL
Thomas L.
Oak Lawn, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great





Great
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


MD
Maria D.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great Service
Thank you to my service advisor Nick Hayes, the service mechanics, those that wash and vacuum the cars. Your service is truly appreciated. My service advisor Nick Hayes at Happy Hyundai always is pleasant, nice and he always explains the services needed according to what the manufacture recommends without trying to push services that are not actually needed. This is very important because it builds trust between myself and the dealership. This is why I give a 5 Excellent service. Thanks again.
Maria Delgado
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service
Had an appointment for an oil change and I was in and out fast.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Tinley Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Easy to schedule an appointment for an oil change and done quickly. Overall great service
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


EK
Eileen K.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change and Recall(s)
Brought my car into Happy Hyundai for an oil change and an inspection for recall. Happy with the service!
Thank You!
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great Customer Service
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


JM
Joyce M.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Regular Maintenance
Very good service. No problems.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


YT
Yolanda T.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Service at Oak Lawn Hyundai
I made an appointment although just for an oil change they took care of the job in the time that they said they would. They were friendly.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Appreciate the service team.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


LJ
Lisa J.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Happy Customer
I called to schedule an appointment and get a range of cost for a service and Manny answered all of my questions with a smile. When I arrived the Service Team was cordial and timely with getting me in and out! Thx Manny for the professionalism and welcome back!
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


JM
Juan M.
Blue Island, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service and friendly
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


MB
Martha B.
Alsip, IL
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil changed completed in 45mins or less
service was excellent
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai