Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,310 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (119)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SK
Sharon K.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
This place is very organized and friendly also my car was ready in about an hour, which is unbelievable for a Saturday, was very pleased with the whole experience
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Tinley Park, IL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Worked well with my schedule and very accommodating
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


GS
Gale S.
Chicago, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I was able to get in and out.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


VR
Vetavia R.
Flossmoor, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick Professional Service
Ed assisted me with all my concerns about repairs to my 17’ Elantra, service was quick, sooner than promised and car is operating properly again.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


CW
Charles W.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Available appointments times was the only issue I had
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey


BJ
Betty J.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Tire Problem
The good service that Happy Hyundai provided in the past was lacking this time. Most notably because of the way that Ed handled this visit.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thank you for this feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. We value your business and will be addressing these concerns as quickly as possible. Integrity is very important to us and we are committed to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for bring this to our attention. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Palos Park, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Was very good and thorough
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


LP
Luz P.
Oak Lawn, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Over all services
Nick costumer service’s is the best good actitud and make me want to come back thank Nick
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Very patient and super nice
All the personal are very nice!
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Oak Lawn, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Happy Customer
Happy Hyundai is a very clean establishment. The staff are so friendly and helpful. This was my first Hyundai purchase and I’m so glad I made the right decision.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was good
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Free coffee and water
Very good
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Alsip, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
18000 Maintainance Check
Great job by Christopher and the team that checked my vehicle. My car is winter ready.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Happy
Prompt excellent service!
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/10/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
Car was left clean and coupon was issued
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 10/10/2020

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai