Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

1350 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6111108/5Overall Rating 3.6111108/5Overall Rating 3.6111108/5rating 3.6111108rating 3.6111108
Original
Overall Rating 1.8888917/5rating 1.8888917rating 1.8888917rating 1.8888917rating 1.8888917
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Nicole W. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Awesome service and friendly staff. No complaints whatsoever.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:24 PM
Raymond B. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star"
Love the service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:54 PM
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
ELLEN IS THE BEST SERVICE WRITER.. HOPE SHE STAYS LONGER THEN THE OTHER ONES...
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:02 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

thank you we are so pleased that you like our advisers ellen will be here she does a good job

sincerely yours
joe golub

Mary T. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Things are explained in detail"
Repeat, I was ok with the service I receive at the dealer.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 01:29 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

thank you we try for a 5 star rating thank you for the score .

sincerely yours
joe golub

Enrique G. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"COZY DEALER"
NEAR HOME...SERVICE DONE RIGHT
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 01:01 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

we are here in the community and want all our customers to be happy with us,

sincerely yours
joe golub

James B. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Hyundai"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:17 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

thank you very much.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Sylvia P. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Department "
Although I did not have an appointment I was impressed with the expediency of the wait time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 07:50 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

thank you we are graded by hyundai motors and we really need the 5 star rating thanks for rating us .

sincerely yours
joe golub

Joyce M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable wait time."
I arrived at my appointed time for service and was out within a very reasonable time. I am generally pleased with the service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:46 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

thank you we really try to please all our customers and we try very hard to get a 5 star rating again thank you

sincerely yours .
joe golub

Katina M. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Km"
The overall service at this dealership was excellent. I love how I’m able to track my car via text messages from the dealership.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 04:42 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

thank you for a 5 star rating

sincerely yours
joe golub

William S. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, efficient, friendly service."
We purchased a 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport from an out-of-state (North Carolina) dealer. We chose Happy Hyundai for local servicing primarily because of location. Have been very satisfied with the service team. We have since traded in the 2014 Santa Fe for a 2017 model, purchased from Happy Hyundai, and intend to continue our relationship.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 03:22 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

thank you we are trying very hard to keep our 5 star rating and we could not do it without our amazing customers

sincerely yours
joe golub

Janee S. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
I had a great experience this time around. Reuben Kelly was awesome! Personable and informative. Love the new system that lets you track the progress of your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 08:16 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

thank you we try so very hard to get 5 star rating.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Timothy O. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 08:25 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

we are very happy we are rated 5 star that means we are doing our job again thank you.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Letitia J. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly, they know their customers by face
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 05:53 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

we thank you for a 5 star rating we try to keep all our customers
coming back for great service .

sincerely yours
joe golub

Paul W. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and thorough service."
A young woman helped me out but I for got her name. She was very nice. I usually work with Ruben and he is great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/02/2017 09:12 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

thank you we try so hard to get 5 star service rating again thank you.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Makeda L. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service!"
Everyone was friendly and the service was completed quickly! So far I am pleased with Happy Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 07:37 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOU RESPONSE WE TRY HARD TO GET A 5 STAR RATING ON ALL CUSTOMERS AGAIN THANK YOU ..

SINCERELY YOURS
JOE GOLUB

Zeliha T. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service "
I took my car in due to an issue I was having with acceleration. Luckily there was nothing wrong. The service representative gave me an honest assessment of what I needed.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 02:15 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

THANK YOU WE ARE SO VERY HAPPY OUR PEOPLE TREAT YOU WELL AND HONESTLY WE ARE GRADED BY HYUNDAI AND NEED ALL 5 STAR RATINGS AGAIN THANK YOU.

SINCERELY YOURS
JOE GOLUB

Sussie S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!! "
My Santa Fe Hyundai is 2008 and I prefer taking it to Happy Hyundai cause they truly care about the people and care service they provide for almost a ten year old car.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 06:49 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH WE TRY TO GET A 5 STAR RATING FROM ALL CUSTOMERS

SINCERELY YOUIRS
JOE GOLUB

John S. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Got in and out within half an hour on a holiday weekend
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 06:27 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

thank you we are trying hard to keep all customers happy.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Sylvia R. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Syl"
👍🏾
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/26/2017 07:55 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

thank you for being a customer of ours we are so happy that we have great customers.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Verified Customer on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice facilities"
Techs are very customer service orientated, facilities are neat and clean, so it makes the wait worthy. The location is great and has outside eating sources nearby, if you want to do breakfast or lunch while you wait.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/25/2017 04:11 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
Joe J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

thank you for a 5 star rating we try and need all our customers to really like coming in to see us.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1350 in total