Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,506 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (180)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago Ridge, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Great Team at Service Center
Service Team was flexible with my drive in request for service. And they wash cars afterwards which is a great touch. Will return.

JZ
Jorge Z.
Oak Lawn, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly place
It went well with Ed the service writer and the car was done quick and with no problems. I will be back.....

KD
Kelvin D.
Chicago, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Very clean and the people are nice
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable.

WG
Wilvincent G.
Alsip, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Honest and Helpful with Car Maintenance Services
Jim was really nice in letting me know what my car needs to be service. He squeezed me in a very busy schedule.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Alsip, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always an excellent visit at happy hyundai.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Service was excellent no complaints.
Keep up the friendly service. When I come for service everytime, they explain everything in a professional manner, never have a problem.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


AH
Alice H.
Chicago, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Very personable
Chris and Jim were very helpful and polite.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


LM
Lois M.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Good staff and service:
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


ST
Sedrick T.
Oak Lawn, IL
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Service
They do good service on vehicle.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


MH
Mike H.
Orland Park, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
The service writer is awesome to work with
Every thing was great thank
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


CS
Cheryl S.
Hometown, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Happy
Jim you are great. I am very happy with the service I get from you .
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


KD
Kayla D.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service is Top Tier
They really make sure their customers leave satisfied. They even tend to the customer after the purchase has been made. For example, doing follow ups, making phone calls to ensure the customer is satisfied with the purchase and even throw in special perks just to show their appreciation.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled maintenance
The visit was as expected from prior experience. Service was prompt and personnel was courteous as usual.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Vehicle service was great. It went by pretty fastest than usual. Everything was great so I highly recommend the maintenance service. The only bad thing was that they didn’t stamp my 4th oil keytag which would of made my next oil change free. Other than that it was good.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


CJ
Carolina J.
Chicago, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Glad to be back!!
It's been awhile since I've been at the Dealer since I was not driving it (due to lock down) and it was not sounding very good. They checked it out and noticed that the steering wheel was very loose and needed immediate attention. They took care of it and provided a nice discount since there were other issues going on with the car. I felt safe and confident when they were done!!
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 07/07/2021

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai