Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5rating 4.31

1475 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6486505/5Overall Rating 3.6486505/5Overall Rating 3.6486505/5rating 3.6486505rating 3.6486505
Original
Overall Rating 1.9189189/5rating 1.9189189rating 1.9189189rating 1.9189189rating 1.9189189
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Was in and out for my oil change gave me the sheet of how my brakes and tires looked was very happy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 05:35 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

thank you for being a great customer and thanks for the 5 star ratiing

sincerely yours
joe golub

Richard P. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Very nice great service on car on fast. Never have a problem coming here for service. Great job guys
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 02:43 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR BEING A CUSTOMER OF OURS.

SINCERELY YOURS
JOE GOLUB

Theresa M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service; very professional."
The estimated 1-hour to do the repairs was only about 45 minutes AAAAAND, that included washing and vacuuming out my vehicle!! Everyone I dealt with there was very pleasant, really great customer care!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:34 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

thank you for being a customer of ours and we thank you for a 5 star rating

SINCERELY YOURS
JOE GOLUB

Robert M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"too fast yay"
i was in and out in 12 minutes for a recall part to be changed out. i didnt even get a chance to sit down for more than a few minutes and they called my name as being ready to go!!! fantastic team work!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:15 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR BEING A CUSTOMER AND THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RTATING

SINCERELY YOURS
JOE GOLUB

Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
There was a lot of traffic and it was busy the staff was nice and did not keep people waiting along time although it was really busy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 03:31 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

thank you and sorry we were so very bussy we thank you for being a customer we try to get the 5 star rating thank you for your response

SINCERELY YOURS
JOE GOLUB

Karl Y. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast sufficient service"
Great job
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:29 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

we try very hard and thank you for the 5 star rating

SINCERELY YOURS
JOE GOLUB

Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Ed Guel was very helpful, friendly and helped speed up the service process. He did a great job.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:46 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

thank you very much and ed trys to have all his customers with a world class service . thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for being a customer of ours.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Diane J. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Diane James
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:25 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

thank you for being a customer and thank you for the 5 star rating.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer "
Nice service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:00 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

thank you for the 5 star rating  and thank you for being a customer.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 02/16/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Happy Hyundai service team go above and beyond to help with any concerns and make sure you are a satisfied customer
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:18 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"ok"
oil change took 2.5 hours
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:18 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

WE ARE SO VERY SORRY IT TOOK SO LONG FOR YOUR LAST SERVICE VISIT .THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME KNOW YOUR NEXT SERVICE LUBE OIL FILTER IS FREE JUST LET THE SERVICE ADVISER KNOW JOE GOLUB SAID ITS FREE I AM THE SERVICE MANAGER AND THANK YOU FOR BEING A CUSTOMER.
SINCERELY YOURS
JOE GOLUB
1-708-422-9300

Mary W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Care & efficiency"
The team meet me at the door. Quickly diagnosed my problem and got me back on the road under the time they thought out would take.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:13 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

thank you very much for being a customer

sincerely yours
JOE GOLUB

Brian R. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communication "
I appreciate it when the service adviser explains and provides information on the repairs and time the service will take. Ed Guel did an good job A++++
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:18 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

thank you we are always trying hard to keep our customers informed tank you for the 5 star rating.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Excellent service as always.. outstanding service personnel..
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:23 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

thank you for the 5 star rating we appriciate to have you for a customer also .

sincerely yours
joe golub

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Accent "
Friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:35 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

thank you very much for the 5 star rating and also thank you for being a valued customer

sincerely yours
joe golub

Virginia C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1458"
friendly service andhelhfulness
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:07 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

thank you very much for the 5 star rating we are lucky also to have you for a cudstomer. thank you.

sincerely yours
joe golub

Katina M. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Edward is a wonderful service advisor. He went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Thank you Ed for calling the warranty company.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 07:10 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for being a customer

sincerely yours
joe golub

Carolyn W. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service."
The service is great.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:59 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Carolyn, thank you very much for your visit with us in service! We truly appreciate your 5 star rating!
-Nick Hayes.

Karisha R. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai FunDay"
Good job on the oil change..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:30 PM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

thank you very much we get graded by hyundai on this report we really try to get 5 stars thank you for your imput and thank you for being a customer
sincerely yours
joe golub

Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt service with a smile"
This place always does a great job taking care of its customers!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:03 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

thank you for your comments we get graded by hyundai on this we really need 5 stars thank you for the 4 star rating

sincerely yours
joe golub

Antoine G. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
This facility provides great service. I would definitely come back here. My appointment was set for a time and I arrive early and they still took me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 02:30 AM
4b13679e07f70930169398c3184733b2?s=28
JOE J G. at Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, we work hard for our customers and thank you for being our customer.

Joe Golub

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1475 in total