Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,404 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (151)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Alsip, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Happy Hyundai
Fast service
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/06/2021

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


JK
Janene K.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Quality Delearship, Quality Service, Quality People
Always the best, always friendly, always trustworthy-from sales to service.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/06/2021

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Oak Lawn, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Fast and polite
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/06/2021

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


DK
Dominic K.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Nick from Hyundai
.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


JL
Jean L.
Oak Lawn, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
They are very courteous and had my vehicle serviced in a timely manner.
They are always pleasant and had my vehicle serviced in a timely manner.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
A Happy Customer
Happy Hyundai I can count on you. Every visit I had, I left so satisfied. Keep up the good work.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
happy
nice
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Evergreen Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
5 stars
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


EN
Elijah N.
Justice, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Very courteous and professional.
I want to thank happy Hyundai and the staff for taking care of my car.nick hayes was very courteous and professional he gave me a loaner car and it was very well kept and cleaned he called me the next morning to tell me my car is ready good job Happy Hyundai keep up the good work.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Very courteous and professional.
I like Happy hyundai because there staff is courteous and professional nick hayes was very polite to me he took care of my car.they gave me a loaner car and it was very well kept and clean i got my car the very next morning good job Happy Hyundai.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey


Verified Customer
Steger, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Car service
My service was very fast.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Oak Lawn, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
It’s close to my house and haven’t had any issues yet. This is my 3rd vehicle with them since 2004!
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


GR
Gloria R.
Alsip, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
The staff is friendly and professional.
I have had my car maintained at this dealership for 5 years. I have never had to bring my car back for incomplete work. I am very happy with the service at Happy Hyundai of oak lawn.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


MT
Mary T.
Burbank, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Best car care service
This has been the best dealership ive ever dealt with, from customer service to car maintence they really take care of their customers.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


DC
Davis C.
Alsip, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
The Service Team
I was disappointed to learn and receive a "key fab" which allows me to get a FREE OIL CHANGE. I purchased my car Nov 2017, I keep up with ALL of my Service appointments, so I believe I may be owed 1 or 2 FREE oil changes for my diligence.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


SP
Sandra P.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Very Very nice people
I love The atmosphere there the very nice people take care of you United there for a long time comeback in communicate With you and let you know what's going on with your vehicle great job
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai