Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(499 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


DF
DALE F.
Huntsville, AL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
They know their trade well and provide honest answers.
They were very honest. I thought I needed something more expensive, but they told me I did not. Lots of integrity.

EM
ERIC M.
Harvest, AL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
2005 Accord LX_Rack and Pinion Replacement
I have used Harding Auto Repair for several years because they are honest, dependable and stand behind their work. I highly recommend them.

AA
ALDONIA A.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
The Best!
The best around, great service & super mechanics.

DS
DORIAN S.
Huntsville, AL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Great Work!
I am very pleased with Harding Auto Repair. They have made my life so much better. I can drive my truck without the worries I had before thanks to them. Great customer service as well!

PL
PHIL L.
Huntsville, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Good service.
Jim Harding has been my mechanic for 35 years. He is honest and reasonable.

SF
STEVE F.
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
4 wheel alignment
Able to get an appointment quickly and was done in just a few hours. Feel better that car is aligned especially after buying new tires. Jim's prices are fair and I always know that he backs his workup 100%.

HV
Henry V.
Alabama
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Henry said that they diagnosed his vehicle and he didn't approve the additional repairs.

MW
Micheal W.
Alabama
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said they did a good job fixing the vehicle. They were not expensive. He has had no issues with the things they fixed.

DP
Dante P.
Alabama
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Dante said he'd recommend business for service.

CK
Casondra K.
Alabama
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Casondra said always quick, prompt, efficient service. .

NH
Nathan H.
Alabama
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said they are honest.

MR
Mike R.
Alabama
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Mike said it takes a long time to get to his vehicle.

DT
David T.
Alabama
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff does a good job and provides good service.

GR
Gail R.
Alabama
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Gail said she's still having problems with her vehicle but the overall service was good.

FW
Fred W.
Alabama
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the staff are good guys, provide good work, everything was fine and he was very satisfied

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 499 in total