Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

129 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


WJ
Wayne J.
Brownsboro, AL
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Wonderful experience
I have been getting my vehicles serviced here for years. I highly recommend to others
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 03/15/2019

Always love working for you.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

Verified Customer
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Great service
In and out quick with an oil change. Great staff.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

DM
Darin M.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Darin said they took his vehicle in quick , they got it turned around fast and the price was good. Darin says to keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 03/15/2019

We appreciate the opportunity to help in any way possible.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

MM
Micah M.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
ford 4.0
Checked my vehicle out the same day it was dropped off. Not over priced just as competitive as anyone else. Just choose not to fix my car. Cost more than it’s worth. Would recommend to anyone needing car repair check them out
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you, If we can help you with any other needs please let us know.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

GC
Greg C.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Honest and friendly
Thank you for fixing my AC/heat. Same day service and very fair price.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 03/05/2019

We are always here for any of your vehicle needs.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

CT
Chip T.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Honest auto repair shop
I would highly recommend Hampton Cove auto service. Mike does a great job, and he is very honest with his cistomers. He and his wife communicate costs very well before they do any work. The work that he’s done on my jeep grand Cherokee has always been done in I timely fashion. I will continue to take all my vehicles to mike.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you for the opportunity to help you with you vehicle needs.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

EC
Erick C.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Found our shop close to home
I can't thank the folks enough at Hampton Cove Auto Services for how quickly they got me in and fixed the issue. The owners were very friendly and I will be sure to use them again.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 03/05/2019

We appreciate your business and will be here to help you anytime.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

JB
John B.
Alabama
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
John said the business provided outstanding service and he stated he would be a repeat customer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 03/05/2019

Super glad to have you as a customer and we'll be here for all your needs.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

DS
Daniel S.
Stevenson, AL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you. We try to take care of everyone and give honest service!!

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

AL
Amanda L.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Friendly, Affordable, & Thorough
Jaquata was so awesome when I went to explain my car issues & to drop the car off! She listened very well & made sure she understood exactly what I was explaining! She was also super friendly, and is definately a "people person" she is the type of person you feel like you've known for years! She takes great pride in making sure the business does great work. The head Mechanic/also the owner went well beyond to make sure to check everything & to be very thorough! He also listened to all my concerns & issues, and made sure to check into them. I would absolutely recommend this business!! My only complaint is that I didn't use them sooner! I see why they've had such a successful business over the years!!
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you so much!! We always want all our customers to feel like family. We strive to do our very best in making everyone feel comfortable when they walk through our doors. Thanks for trusting in us.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

GR
Gary R.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019
Excellent customer service!
This was my first visit to Hampton Cove Auto Service and they have gained a new customer. Mike and Jaquata were nice and provided excellent, friendly customer service! They also took the time to explain the issue with my car and showed me the parts needing replacement. Same day service too! Thank you!
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 02/04/2019

We do appreciate the opportunity to take of yourself and your vehicle. Let uf know if we can help you in the near future.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 02/04/2019

I meant care of you!! :}

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

GB
Greg B.
Baldwinsville, NY
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Always a fair and honest transaction!
An excellent repair facility with honest people and competent repairs! Highly recommend!!
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 02/04/2019

Thank You for your continued support.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

KW
Kevin W.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
Years of great service and help.
Been using them for years. Wonderful. Honest. High quality work.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for your continued support!!

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

Verified Customer
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Excellent Service
Honest and reliable, have used a couple of times now. Will use again.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 01/28/2019

We appreciate your trust in us, and will be here to help with any thing you need. Thank you.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

KD
Kailey D.
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
Owner
They done a great job in timely manner
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 01/21/2019

We apprecaite the opportunity to help you in any way possible.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

DD
David D.
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/16/2019
You did what you said, and reasonably
Nothing to add to above.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 01/18/2019

Don't understand why you would recommend our business and give us the lowest score.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

MM
Marfran M.
Alabama
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Marfran said the service was thorough, the pricing was affordable and the work was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your automotive needs. Always here when you need us.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

DL
Dustin L.
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Great customer service with work done on time.
They were able to get my truck in when I needed to and had it finished by the promised time. Owner operated and they were very friendly.

JM
James M.
Alabama
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
James said he brought his vehicle in last minute and he got his vehicle back the same afternoon. They have always been very accommodating and he appreciates them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for the opportunity to help and serve you!! If we can help in any other way or for your family, Please let us know

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

KP
Ken P.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
Lexus repair
These guys are fast and fair.
Mike C. from Hampton Cove Auto Service responded on 12/07/2018

We appreciate the opportunity to help you with your vehicle. If we can help you or other family members please let s know.

Mike & Jaquata Cox
Owners
Hampton Cove Auto Service
(256) 518-9709

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 129 in total