Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

2155 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6721303/5Overall Rating 4.6721303/5Overall Rating 4.6721303/5Overall Rating 4.6721303/5rating 4.6721303
Original
Overall Rating 2.3770492/5Overall Rating 2.3770492/5rating 2.3770492rating 2.3770492rating 2.3770492
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


ER
Edward R.
Andover, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service advisors
Service advisors are friendly and helpful. Repairs and services were completed quickly.

RC
Ruth C.
Wichita, KS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
As usual the friendly staff has taken care of everything.

MH
Mark H.
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly People and Excellent service.
Love my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe I bought from this dealership at a reasonable fair price.Service is always Excellent.I would recommend this dealership to everybody that is interested in their products.

JL
James L.
Wichita, KS
2011 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Headlight replacement
Quickly done

LB
Lydia Ann B.
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
I love coming to Hyundai to receive my oil changes, the woman who checks my car in is always very sweet and helpful. Being able to relax at the dealership with refreshments and televisions and being told to “make myself at home” is very comforting. I have never had a bad time at this location! Very friendly environment. I recommend them to all of my friends and family without hesitation!

MJ
Michael J.
Blackwell, OK
2015 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Coy and crew Are great people to work with.
Are great people to work with.

RS
Robert S.
Wichita, KS
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Dependable Service
We have had all of our 2008 Santa Fe services performed by the East Hyundai shop. The staff has always been friendly and forthcoming with taking care of our needs.

EK
Eleaner K K.
Wichita, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Thanks for printing out my maintenance schedule and explaining what needs to be done.

KL
Kenetha L.
Pratt, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Nice and friendly
Very satisfied with the service on my Santa Fe!

BR
Buck R.
Wichita, KS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
I have already said what I wanted to say.
Everything went good

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
Service was awesome

MB
Mary B.
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service, great people
Always I am greeted courteously and informed of any service needed. The service is thorough and efficient and the people are great.

RH
Rhonda H.
Wichita, KS
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Always helpful
They always listen to me and do just the service I need.

GW
Greg W.
Wichita, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Incredible Customer Service
The staff is amazing! They went above and beyond. I love my Hyundai and I really love the people who work at Hatchett Hyundai! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

ME
Mary E.
Andover, KS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service center
Jennee was so professional but so kind and people oriented. Easy to see she likes her job

JH
Joanna H.
Mcpherson, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Flexible. Got the work done ASAP so I could leave on my trip on time.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Disappointment
My experience in purchasing my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport was very positive. But I have found that the follow-up service staff/procedure a disappointment. I do not have confidence in the service provided because of the way in which the department seems to work.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 05/21/2018

Good afternoon, 

Thank you for the feedback! Sorry for  the issues on this visit. I will work with my team to make sure this does not happen again. 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Derby, KS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Hurry up and wait.
Their "appointment" is fiction. Don't expect your vehicle to be worked on anytime near your "appointment" time. Their theory is to get as many cars in each day as possible. If you are waiting for the service to be performed, expect a long day. The service is very good and facilities are nice. Just don't believe their "appointment" conspiracy.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 05/18/2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for the feedback! Sorry for the appointment issue. If you would contact me. I will research your appointment and visit to see where my process failed to try and prevent more issues in the future.

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

CB
Cindy B.
Wichita, KS
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Will use again
Very friendly and professional
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 05/18/2018

Cindy, 

Thank you for the five star review! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bel Aire, KS
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Service Director went out of his way!!!
I had a minor issue, first time in over a decade of using you all for my oil changes. The Service Director, Coy was very quick to help find a solution and go out of his way to make it convenient for me to get the issue resolved, going above an beyond what I would think any other dealership or auto place would have to make sure I was please. He even called after to double check everything was satisfactory. I have being using this place for many years and this small issue that was quickly resolved.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/17/2018 Category: Service
1234
1234
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 05/17/2018

Good evening,

Thank you for your feedback! Sorry for the issue. I assure you I will work with my team in this issue. I will bring the part to you when we get the wiper in. 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com