Hatchett Hyundai East


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1883 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6551747/5Overall Rating 4.6551747/5Overall Rating 4.6551747/5Overall Rating 4.6551747/5rating 4.6551747
Original
Overall Rating 2.3928554/5Overall Rating 2.3928554/5rating 2.3928554rating 2.3928554rating 2.3928554
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Peggy J H. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service at the Hatchett Hyundai store is the best in town when compared to other dealerships. Also a special thanks to Elizabeth in the service dept for her knowledgeable and professional help.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:49 AM
Tim I. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful staff "
The staff is very helpful and friendly was very pleased with the overall experience we had with them and we love our sonnata .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:33 AM
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super pleased!"
We love our Sante Fe and the service we get from Hatchett Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:56 PM
John S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service"
Whenever we bring in our Elantra for service it is always a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:20 PM
Elizabeth D. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone is great"
everyone is great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:25 PM
Kelly M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
They got me in without an appointment for an oil service when they had other cars backed up waiting so I could get to work on time. Thanks Hyundai East
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:52 PM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/19/2018

Kelly, 

Thank you for taking the time to give our team a great review! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Garland E. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work is done right, the 1st time."
Never a issue with having to return to get work corrected. Staff is friendly, efficient and works to insure customers are satisfied with the work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:26 AM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/19/2018

Garland, 

Thank you for the great review! I appreciate your business and great feedback! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Phillip R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service"
Service is always timely and well done
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:09 PM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/19/2018

Phillip, 

Thank you for the great review! I appreciate your business!

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Sarah R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Elizabeth Jane is outstanding. I was in a lot last year and I remember her kindness, efficiency and energy. She is customer focused and perfect for her position.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:18 AM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/19/2018

Sarah, 

Thank you for the great review! I appreciate the awesome feedback! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Timothy B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always have great service,each and everytime!!!"
I can always count of the service department to take care my car's needs,let me know what needs to be done and then takes care of it.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:54 PM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/19/2018

Mr. Bennett

Thank you for choosing Hatchett Hyundai East service for your vehicle's needs. We appreciate you feedback and the awesome review. 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Meeghan S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best."
The best place to have your car serviced at. Honesty and integrity are the words that come to mind with this dealership.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:59 AM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/19/2018

Meghan,

Thank you for the great review and awesome feedback! I appreciate your business! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Joseph T. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Dealership"
Coy and the team provide the best service I have ever experienced with a car dealership. They found that my car had metal shavings and they could have simply changed the oil and moved on but instead they went to bat for me by contacting Hyundai and notifying them. The result was a complete engine replacement at no cost to my wife and I and provided us with a rental car during the time it was being fixed.

Also, to add icing to the cake, they fixed my front bumper that had come loose by replacing the brackets at no charge. I have been telling all of my friends that if you have to buy a car buy a Hyundai and buy from Hatchett East. We have bought 3 cars from the dealership and will continue to buy our future vehicles from them.

I can't say enough about the level of service and the great treatment we get as their customer. I won't buy from anywhere else. Please let them know how much we appreciate them and their wonderful service.

Joe Thomas
316-841-0617
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:49 PM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/19/2018

Mr. Thomas

From our team here at Hatchett Hyundai East we thank you for the five star review. Thank you for bringing your Azera to us and no matter how big or small the issue is we are here to help take care of you vehicle for you. 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Richard V. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and products."
Came in for oil change; and was introduced to the service program, that assists with insuring that my vehicle is properly cared for. Less likely to miss required maintenance. ;-D
Great staff and they are striving for continuous improvements.
Also talked to members of the sales staff while vehicle was being serviced.
The newer Elantra and Sonata models have improved their body designs, and have focused on several safety enhancements. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:40 PM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/19/2018

 

Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate the feed back. We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle for any reason. Maintenance or car washes come see us anytime! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
James D. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Prompt, courteous, very professional and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:51 AM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/13/2018

James, 

Thank you for the great review! I appricate your business!

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Janice M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees at Hyundai East are amazing!"
I never go to Hatchett Hyundai East that I don't feel important as a customer and as a person. I trust the employees and definitely appreciate my treatment as a customer.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:39 AM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/13/2018

Janice, 

Thank you for the amazing review! My team and I always enjoy making customers feel at home at our store.

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Jason V. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Good Customer Service"
We are always happy with the service we receive at Hatchett Hyundai East.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 06:41 PM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/13/2018

Jason, 

Thank you for the great review and positive feedback! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Larry D. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They go the extra mile, ...and thsn some"
I don't know if it was the winter weather or an internal failure, but the Info Center in the dash of my 1911 Santa Fe Limited (with 80,600 miles under its belt) decided to roll over and go to sleep. It was a hard sleeper and difficult to wake-up. It seemed to be dependent on temperature as, the lower the temperature the longer it took to come on-line. I took the vehicle in for diagnosis, and it was determined that the unit would have to be replaced. Since that particular system was not made by Hyundai it is not covered by the factory warranty (more on that in just a bit). It had to be ordered from the manufacturer. It took 5-days to arrive and a bit over an hour and 15 minutes to install. I am completely satisfied. I got a NEW Sirius/XM radio; AM/FM radio; GPS System (with updated maps; and Bluetooth System. I can be this happy because I had the presence of mind to buy and extended warranty. The warranty has many more coverage's as well; and has really been a winner for me. My cost (at the dealership) for all this was $0.00. That is NOT saying that I've had a lot of repairs; I've had only three, if memory serves. Yes, I love my Hyundai and wouldn't even think about a different dealership. FYI: The cost of the warranty was more than 25% Below the repair bill. That dash Info-center is expensive!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 03:22 PM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/13/2018

Larry, 

Thank you for taking the time to our team a great review! I appricate your business!


Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Joyce B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hatchet Hyundai"
We bought our car here and have used the service department twice. We have never been more happy than we are now. This dealership is head and shoulders above the rest. The employees really explain things and they want the customer to be happy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:35 PM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/13/2018

Joyce, 

Thank you for the five star review! I appreciate the head and shoulders over the rest review! That's awesome!

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Eric Y. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and courteous staff"
Always professional and knowledgeable service rep. They let
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:15 PM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/12/2018

Eric, 

Thank you for the  great review! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Richard H. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was good took a little longer than usual but do an excellent job.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:46 PM
COY S., Service Director at Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 02/13/2018

Richard, 

Thank you for the five star review! I appreciate your feedback!

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1883 in total