Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,745 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (138)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


CR
Cleo R.
Derby, KS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Service department
They picked up our car and serviced our car when we were unable to get the car to the dealership. The service department is and has always been exceptional.

Verified Customer
Blackwell, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Hatchett Hyundai East
I always enjoy and appreciate the service at Hatchett Hyundai East.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/23/2020

Michael,

Thank you for the great review! It was fun meeting your uncle and visiting with you guys! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

CS
Chester Dean S.
Winfield, KS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Professional and friendly
A couple of recommendations: "Serrvice Facility" was rated a little lower than usual for a couple of reasons. When waiting for service completion, the facility is maintained too darn cold. You have to go outside to warm up. Secondly, don't know where source of background music comes from, but it is totally annoying. What customer base are you playing to? or employee are you trying to please? Despite my complaints, I definitely p[lan to return to Hatchett for all future service.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/23/2020

Chester, 

I thank you for the five star review and feedback! I will check into these concerns and correct them. Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Andover, KS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Treatment
Personnel was very professional and polite
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/22/2020

Good morning, 

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

DD
Danela D.
Augusta, KS
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Service department is exceptional.
They go above and beyond to take care of you.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/22/2020

Danela, 

Thank you for the great review! My team and I appreciate your business! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

CB
Collette B.
Benton, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Brogan
Brogan was great! Car was washed well!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/18/2020

Collette, 

Thank you for the four star review! I will make sure my team does a better job vacuuming in the future. I appreciate your business and feedback! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

EC
Elizabeth C.
Wichita, KS
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
The best!
Couldnt ask for better! Coy and his team rock!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/16/2020

Elizabeth, 

Thank you for the great feedback! You Rock! Have a great vacation! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

JW
Jeremy W.
Derby, KS
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Service, Smile and Savings
Needed an oil change and wanted a place closer to home. Called and scheduled service with Coy Schwager. The service was done in a timely fashion, Coy and his team were the epitome of quality customer service and the pricing was very competitive compared with my previous provider. Heck, they even gave my Genesis a wash after they were done!

Will definitely go back and highly recommend Hatchett Hyundai East for your next service job...they’re fantastic!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/15/2020

Jeremy, 

Thank you for taking the time to give me and my team a fantastic review! I appreciate your business and making the drive to service with my team! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
My Accent
I can be confident to drive my car after the maintenance at Hyundai East. They are the best.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/15/2020

Good morning, 

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! I'm proud to have Elizabeth on my team! She does a great job! Stay safe!

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

LE
Larry E.
Medicine Lodge, KS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
oil change
has inproved
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/15/2020

Larry, 

Thank you for the great review! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

CB
Casey B.
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great as always!
I come here for oil changes and each time, the service and customer service is wonderful. Thanks again!!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/14/2020

Casey, 

Thank you for the five star review and wonderful feedback! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Andover, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Service oil change
Well done
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/08/2020

Good evening, 

Thank you for the great review! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance Visit
Always good customer service.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 09/02/2020

Great afternoon, 

Thank you for the great review! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

MC
Michele C.
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Great sales and service staff
I have been very pleased with my vehicle that I purchased from this dealership. The sales and service personnel are extremely helpful, friendly and professional. I do not hesitate to recommend them to friends interested in purchasing new or used vehicles!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 08/31/2020

Michele, 

Thank you for the five star review and feedback! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

SP
Sharon P.
Wichita, KS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Happy customer
Friendly and accommodating!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 08/31/2020

Sharon, 

Thank you for the great review! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com