Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,584 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (116)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TC
Timothy C.
Augusta, KS
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Honest and friendly staff.
Honest and friendly staff.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/26/2020

Tim, 

Thank you for the five star review! I appreciate your business! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Andover, KS
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Customer-oriented
Really appreciated that they got our car in right away for service!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/25/2020

Good morning, 

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

HH
Heather H.
Wichita, KS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Such lovely people!!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/25/2020

Heather, 

Thank you for the great review! I appreciate your business! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

MS
Madeline S.
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Everyone is always friendly and more than willing to answer any questions I might have!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/23/2020

Madeline,

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! I appreciate your business! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

PS
Phillip S.
Manchester, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
people
got me in and out quick
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/20/2020

Phillip, 

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

SB
Sherie B.
Wichita, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Top notch service
We always receive top of the line customer service at Hatchett Hyundai East. Highly recommended.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/19/2020

Sherie, 

Thank you for the awesome review! My team and I appreciate your business! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

CA
Christine A.
Hutchinson, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Accomadating
East Hatchett Hyundai will always set up an appointment for oil change for us. We live in Hutchinson and are closer to the West Hyundai but it seems they have not been cooperative the last three times we have called for an oil change.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/18/2020

Christine, 

Thank you for the five star review! Sorry to hear about the West side issues. My team and appreciate you making the drive to service with us! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
customer service
Great customer service from Coy and Houston!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/17/2020

Good afternoon, 

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! Houston and I appreciate your business! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

MJ
Mahmoud J.
Wichita, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Servicing my SUV
Professional members and Excellent- timely service at Hatchett Hyundai East.
Thanks
Dr. M. k. Jibbe
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/17/2020

Mahmoud, 

Thank you for the excellent review! I appreciate your business! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
They do exactly what they say they will do.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/16/2020

Good afternoon, 

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Hesston, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Speedy and thorough
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/16/2020

Good morning, 

Thank you for the great review! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

MM
Max M.
El Dorado, KS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people and knowlegeable staff.
I was very pleased with the way I was treated. I felt like they really cared about my concerns. My back door latch had to be replaced. They checked my warranty and found that I was covered for the repair. The latch was replaced and it works like a charm. Thank you so much!
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/16/2020

Max, 

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

LM
Linda M.
Derby, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great car dealer
Great service and personnel
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/12/2020

Linda, 

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! I appreciate your business!

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

MB
Manuela B.
Wichita, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Everybody that works there
I love my Hatchett Hyundai
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/10/2020

Manuela, 

Thank you for the love! My team and I appreciate your family's business! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

SW
Stephen W.
Augusta, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Service
Positive attitude and friendly environment at this business is the reason we recommend Hatchett Hyundai to others.
COY S., Service Director from Hatchett Hyundai East responded on 03/10/2020

Stephen, 

Thank you for the five star review! My team and I appreciate your business and great feedback! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com