Hatchett Hyundai West


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1605 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.804879/5Overall Rating 4.804879/5Overall Rating 4.804879/5Overall Rating 4.804879/5rating 4.804879
Original
Overall Rating 2.43902/5Overall Rating 2.43902/5rating 2.43902rating 2.43902rating 2.43902
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Debora J. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
All around great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 06:23 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you very much for your positive response. We really appreciate it 

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Debra E. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great customer service"
I always receive courteous professional service from Mark Kentzler. He is very good at explaining things when needed. I've been a loyal customer for more than 13 years and have always been treated fairly. I would highly recommend Hatchett to anyone in need of vehicle service or maintenance.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:04 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/17/2018

Debra, we love your attitude towards us and all of your years of loyalty to us, we really appreciate it 

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Carolyn L. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service personnel"
Always great and friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:34 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you, we really appreciate you and your attitude towards us!!

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Shirley K. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reset computer"
They didn’t reset my blue link service reminder. I had to call blue link because it popped up on my screen and wouldn’t get off.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:38 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/17/2018

Mrs, King, thank you for the 5 stars rating, we really appreciate it, Very sorry that your service reminder wasn't reset

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Jan M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great dealership"
They always work around your time, great Shop Managers and service fellows, they take good care of your car, clean and shine and ready to go!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:10 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you Jan for your positive response. We really appreciate it 

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
I appreciated the trouble they went to in getting me a car to drive while mine was being serviced. Great customer care and service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:23 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you very much for your positive response, we really appreciate it

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Heather J. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I always get great service when I go!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:26 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you Heather we really appreciate your positive response.

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Cynthia N. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A dealership that's a cut above the rest"
All three of our vehicles are from Hatchett Hyundai (formerly Schofield). The two used vehicles were sold to us by Craig Keith and if he's still around for our next purchase when needed we will definitely be buying from Hatchett. This dealership is top notch from the salespeople to the service department (mark Kentzler is an awesome guy) and every place in between. Thanks for making all of our vehicle needs easy and pleasant.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:22 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you Mrs. Nix, your kind words mean a lot to us.

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was great"
No complaints. The service department went above and beyond and had my vehicle ready when expected.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:56 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you very much, we really appreciate you

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Charles N. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stranded in Kansas"
Very helpful and customer oriented. Couldn’t have asked for better care!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 03:17 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/14/2018

Thank you very much for your positive review. We really appreciate it. If you are ever in the area again and are in need of our service, our door is open.

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Harelda G. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Even though they were very busy the morning I called they found a way to work me in for a starter replacement. They provided me with a ride home and picked me up when it was completed. I am on my second Hyundai and will likely by my next Hyundai at this location because I love my car and your service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 06:10 AM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you very much for your positive response, we really appreciate your kind words. If ever you need anything just call,

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Lois S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and courteous employees."
Michael McComas is very couteaus and knowledgeable. Very helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:36 AM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you very much Lois, we really appreciate all of your years iof loyalty towards us

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
David S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very attentive
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:01 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you David for your positive response. We really appreciate it.

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Helen S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
always works with me on appt time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:09 AM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you Helen..

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Patricia H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vacuum car"
Service has always been great. I appreciate car washing and vacuum out, but my last visit when my vehicle was vacuum out the whole car had a bad musty smell to it. So I didn't know if bag needed dumped or vacuum needed cleaned.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:51 AM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you very much, we really appreciate it

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Santa Fe 1913"
Friendly service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:29 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for yur response, we really appreciate it.

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Donnie C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
The entire staff is very professional. I also like the fact that on return visits the staff remains the same.on time service and very receptive.

Thanks to all
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:05 PM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/10/2018

We really appreciate those kind words, thank you

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Cortlee H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I always receive timely service. The communication is clear and concise. The customer care that I have received validates the integrity of the service department
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:34 AM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you, this is exactly what we strive for.

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Evert H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I took in for an oil change and the tech notice some lights out before making the repairs he had the service advisor contact me and tell me the problem however I was not home but they took real good care of me.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:17 AM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you sir, we really appreciate the kind words

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Theodore S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, Outstanding Staff."
I've been servicing my two Hyundais at this location ever since they opened several years ago. The service reps are considerate, caring and capable. The service is excellent and the waiting area is clean, bright, and extremely comfortable. It's a pleasure to do business with this Service Department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:13 AM
Michael M. at Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you very much and for your loyalty after all of these years

Michael McComas
Hatchett Hyundai West
Service Manager
316-440-8451
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1605 in total