Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

2284 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8448266/5Overall Rating 4.8448266/5Overall Rating 4.8448266/5Overall Rating 4.8448266/5rating 4.8448266
Original
Overall Rating 2.41379/5Overall Rating 2.41379/5rating 2.41379rating 2.41379rating 2.41379
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


MN
Margaret N.
Wichita, KS
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Service was great
Always fast and great service
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you Margaret, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave this five star review.

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
great
All are super attentative to my vehicle needs and are so polite!
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review. We really appreciate the five stars. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Just had oil change and tire rotation. everything went well advisor were good to work with customer area clean just overall very please with their business and very helpful if you have any questions
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this five star review.

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

JB
Jill B.
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai West the Best
Service associates got my car in for service quickly, checked all flyids and filters, cleaned the car after. Thorough and efficient
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. We love to see those five stars. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/13/2018 Category: Service
convenient location
They need to complete work faster.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this survey. I am sorry that your service experience was unsatisfactory. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

KA
Kay A.
Wichita, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
staff & waiting room
The friendliness of the staff in the service departments and comfortable waiting room with coffee makes my visit worth coming back. I also depend on knowledgeable and honest feedback on the service completed on the car.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/13/2018

Kay, thank you so much for the excellent survey. We really appreciate the five stars. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

DC
Daniel C.
Wichita, KS
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Santa Fe Service
Top notch service. My Santa Fe ran like new after the service!
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/13/2018

Great survey, Thank you so much Daniel for the five star review!

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Maize, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Can do better
Horn still is not fixed. Dealership scheduled too many maintenance on vehicles which delays getting my vehicle completed on time.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We really appreciate the feedback. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

WS
William S.
Wichita, KS
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service managers.
Mark is an excellent service manager. He gives individual service and tentative to your needs.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the great survey we really appreciate your business and the five stars. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

CA
Cynthia A.
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Professionally done
My oil change and a water leak were quickly handled. I do wish that the online scheduler included Saturday hours.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/10/2018

Thank you for the great survey and we do appreciate feedback and the five stars. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

RP
Richard C P.
Wichita, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
As always great service
I continue to be very happy with the wonderful customer service at Hatchett Hyundai West.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/10/2018

Excellent! thank you so much for the great review and the five stars. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

DA
Dan A.
Wichita, KS
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Extra step
There to please
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

RH
Robert H.
Wichita, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Service at Hyundai West
The service staff are always amazing. I can trust them to be professional, friendly, honest and accurate
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you Robert, we really appreciate the kind words and the five star review.

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

DA
Daniel A.
Wichita, KS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Problem or not?
Do I have a front end problem or tire problem. I still don’t know
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you Daniel for taking the time to leave this review. I do apologize for your previous service and I will reach out to you.

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

JM
Jon M.
Wichita, KS
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Mark
Mark was amazing as always. He listened to my concerns, walked around checking tires with me, and consulted with me on his finding before performing maintenance/repairs. Repairs were completed in timely manner. It's always a pleasure working with Mark.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/09/2018

Excellent review Jon. Thank you so much for the great feedback and the five stars. Mark is a great guy and always here to help. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

CS
Carrie S.
Wichita, KS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Mark helped me take care of my car in a short period of time.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/09/2018

Excellent thank you so much for the five star review. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

MF
Mona F.
Wichita, KS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience!
Very professional, courteous and efficient. I was in and out in one hour as promised.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/08/2018

Excellent, thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. We appreciate you business and the five stars. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
We had a wonderful experience and our advisor was very kind and helpful.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate the five starts.

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

MA
Molly A.
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I always take my Elentra to Hatchett Hyundai. Wouldn't go anywhere else. This week they got me the same day that I called. Also, thanks for the free car wash and vacuum.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you Molly for the great feed back and the five star review. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com

OS
Olga S.
Wichita, KS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Freindly service
I brought my Tuscan in to have the oil changed without an appointment. I had to travel out of town on an emergency and they accommodated me without any question nor attitude. The people at this location are always very polite! I have never taken my car any other place but here and I don't think I ever will.
ARON L M., Service Manager from Hatchett Hyundai West responded on 11/07/2018

Great feed back, thank you so much for the excellent review and the five stars. We really appreciate your business. 

Aron Middlebrook
Service Manager
316-440-8450
aronm@hatchettauto.com