Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,072 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JD
John D.
Clearwater, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff did a very good job.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the food review.


KB
KERRY B.
Wichita, KS
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Excellent Work
Auto Smart does excellent work. Friendly and fair service. They don't do any work unless they consult the customer first. They don't push customers to buy anything they don't want or need.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the kind review. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and always make sure the customer communcaiton is our priority.


BH
BOB H.
Wichita, KS
Lexus SC 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Honest review of your cars problem
My car is high milage, Scott gave me a honest assessment of the problem, price to repair, and left the choice with me. I appreciate everything being put up front! Repair was done quickly and properly! I take all my cars there, fantastic mechanics and owner! Thanks again!
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for such a kind review. We greatly appreciate it.


AR
Amanda R.
Wichita, KS
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said the employees and the service were great.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the good review.


SC
SAMANTHA / AUBREY C.
Wichita, KS
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
They did it again!
Great job. These people know what they are doing. You can trust them to do the right thiing. Peace of mind means so much.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you Samantha. We appreciate you and we defiantly look forward to seeing you and Elizabeth again.


DS
Donna S.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Donna said they do a good job and are thorough. She appreciates that they tell her what is being repaired and what needs to be fixed.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you Donna. We appreciate you bringing your Journey in to the shop. We hope everything is running great.


BM
BLASE M.
Wichita, KS
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Always make their customers feel special
was schudled for 10 am and was in at 10am. Done fast and back on the road.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the great review Blase. We apprecaite your business. Come back and see us anytime.


Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
F150 blue
Great staff very helpful and turned the vehicle quickly.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

We hope the truck is running great. Thank you for stopping in.


AB
Arthur B.
Wichita, KS
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Arthur said this business is the best. Their employees are very professional and confident that there is no job they can't fix.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate it!!


TM
TRACY M.
Wichita, KS
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Checked out a potential vehicle we will buy!
Scott and his team thoroughly checked out a 2013 vehicle my daughter wants to purchase. They cleared the vehicle of any major issues and suggested it to be a good purchase! Always grateful to have this team at our disposal! Wouldn’t take our fleet to anyone else.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you again Tracy. 


TM
TRACY M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Truck kept dieing - Scott and his team figures it out!
Always appreciate Autosmarts and their quality work! They really work with us to keep our vehicles on the road.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you Tracy. We appreciate you.


MH
Mary H.
Wichita, KS
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she wasn't expecting the price to fix her vehicle, she thought it was expensive, but it wasn't their fault. She said everything they did was fine, they've done other jobs before and the vehicles always lasted.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the kind review Mary. We appreciate your business and hope everything is running great with the PT Cruiser.


JM
Josh M.
Wichita, KS
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Josh said the staff are good and they honor the price that they give.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you.


SB
Samantha B.
Wichita, KS
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Samantha said the service was great and done in a timely manner. The staff was great to work with. She appreciated the good service and their honesty.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your kind review.


TM
TRACY M.
Wichita, KS
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Always gets the job done right!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you Traci. We greatly appreicate your business!!!