Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

930 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TD
Theresa D.
Wichita, KS
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Theresa said her service was really fast and reliable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Justin W.
Clearwater, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Justin said the business did everything he asked in a timely manner and the cost was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TG
Troy G.
Wichita, KS
Honda Ridgeline
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tina. She said Troy was very happy with the overall service at this business. The staff was very professional. The price was reasonable. Everyone was very nice, and everything was done in timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BA
BRYAN A.
Wichita, KS
Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Customer oriented and efficient
We hadn't been for a while and didn't realize we should have made an appointment. Scott squeezed us in anyway which totally made our day. We will be back and we will make an appointment!

SS
STEVE S.
Mount Hope, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018
Great job as always
Scott and the guys always get my vehicle out on time or sooner.

CB
Charles B.
Wichita, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Charles said he has been to the business before and he hasn't had any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LJ
LEON J.
Wichita, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018
Trust worthy Reasonable price
I have never had to second guess their work. Precision work done at a reasonable price, guys are trustworthy, will not add extra cost on work not needed....that's important to me cause I'm a Veteran on a budget, can't afford those high priced repairs. I am a repeat customer and always recommend AUTO SMART.

BS
Becky S.
Wichita, KS
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Becky said the staff at this business were not overly friendly on her first time visit, she thinks it was because they were busy, but they did a fine job. She said she would go back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
John G.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Neon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
John said there's nobody else he would have work on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HR
HOLLY R.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Trusted
i’ve been taking my cars to Autosmart for over 10 years. We are always satisfied with the work that they do. They are affordable and we trust them with our vehicles. The staff is very understanding and informative. Thank you for all you do!

LP
Lonn P.
Wichita, KS
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Lonn said he was happy with everything at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
ROBERT D.
Wichita, KS
BMW 750i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
a service scheduling idea
hi guys. let me start by stating im a big fan of you all. ive done business with you for several years now, and ive always felt you did good work, and more importantly, worked to do work that was kind to a budget when you can, versus only offering the "ultimate right way" to do a repair. so i offer this as an idea, and not a complaint. i understand that our needs for a quick turnaround on cars is often not in your control, and your own success only exacerbates that, as more work means longer turnaround times. as a travelling salesman, my car is my office, so having it down a couple of days hurts, as it I means im renting a car until you are done. as you can imagine, and this applies to anyone, really, but when you drop your car off overnight so its there first thing in the morning, and then when you pop by in the afternoon, and the car hasnt moved from its parking space, then that is frustrating. again, i get that first in line in the morning means you are still behind line of those you had there yesterday. i wonder if you ever considered dedicating a bay or a mechanic to "appointment based service" or a "concierge" service, where the customer could set an appointment so that they know when the car is being looked at, and dont have to bring it earlier than needed, and the cust would know its getting serviced right then, maybe while they wait. obviously, you'd be able to charge a higher shop rate for that service versus just dropping it off on a "first come, first serve" basis. again, i like you guys, and my preference is always to have you do the work on my car, but im questioning whether its a better practice on my end to have a back up repair shop such that i could call you to see if you were so slammed that you wouldnt be even touching my car until the afternoon, and then i could check with my back up to see if they could take it any quicker. i mean, pizza places can now tell show you where you are in line, and when your pizza is expected to be built and done. certainly, that technology must exist for your business too, right? okay, well, as i said im just suggesting that you might have an opportunity to offer a new service or at least be able to give your customers timeframes for work start and completion that would help them schedule repairs on their cars and minimizing the grief caused to them and to you from their frantic follow ups for updates on the car status. would be great if you could see that on your website, the queue and status of your car for repair. thanks.

LS
Logan S.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Logan said the staff at this business was straight to the point, and the prices were pretty fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RV
Ray V.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
Great service
Really appreciate a company whom delivers beyond expectations. Scott’s leadership is prevelant throughout this business

JM
John M.
Wichita, KS
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
John said he was happy with the service he got.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AA
Angel A.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Dart
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Angel said it has always been a great environment and great customer service at this business. She enjoys what they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
Raquel W.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Raquel said she was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
Rachel W.
Wichita, KS
Ram 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said her experience was prompt.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
David S.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
David said the service was better than perfect. The employees provided him with a good deal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
STEVE S.
Mount Hope, KS
Cadillac Escalade
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Great service!
Been going to Auto Smart for several years. Expert service, highly recommend!
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for your recent review.  We appreciate your business!