Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,127 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MP
Mike P.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Mike said they have a good attitude, very helpful. He will be using them at work on a fleet of 12.

MF
Matt F.
Wichita, KS
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Matt said they do good work.

GB
GREG B.
Wichita, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Quick courteous service.
Came in without an appointment. They had me back on the road quick with a very reasonable cost.

AJ
Al J.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Al said he recommends them for service.

CR
CARROL R.
Wichita, KS
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
EXCELLENT!
These guys are just EXCELLENT!

TM
TRACY M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Trust Autosmarts to keep me on the road safely!!
Scott and his team of professionals keep me and my family on the road. I have confidence knowing my kids are in safe vehicles when they jump in their cars and take off! Scott always lets us know what to expect In the future too by the diagnostics that they do... this way I can budget it if we need automobile work done.

JK
Jeccica K.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Jeccica said the business is a good facility doing good service.

SP
Shane P.
Wichita, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Shane said the business is great and the people are professional. He feels confident because of the up to three years warranty on the work.

SS
SCOTT S.
Wichita, KS
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Typical great service
Got me in right away. Very friendly, quality and competent service, they stand behind their work.

BK
Bryan K.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Bryan said they have done pretty good work and they are pretty prompt.

JL
JOANNE L.
Wichita, KS
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Wonderful Setvice
I had a serious car problem Saturday afternoon. Took my car to Auto Smart and they had it fixed by 5PM. The service, profession and friendly service is the absolute best. A1!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
SS
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you Joanne for the 5 star review. We are available anytime you need our help!! 


BH
Bryan H.
Kansas
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Bryan said the business took good care of the vehicle and it's running fine now.
SS
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 11/23/2020

Thanks Bryan for the great review. We appreciate it!!


TM
TRACY M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
They always are quick and efficient
Love Autosmarts!!! Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Honest and always guarantees their work!
SS
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 11/16/2020

Tracy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you and your family for being loyal long time customers. 


DB
Don B.
Kansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Don said they did a good job.
SS
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you Don. We appreciate you!


JL
Jae L.
Wichita, KS
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Jae said everything was good.
SS
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you for the kind review!! We appreciate it.