Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,105 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BH
BOB H.
Wichita, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
I won't take my cars anywhere else!
I can Trust that my cars will always be repaired right. Clean, friendly, environment and always informed about what's going on with the repair. You get what you pay for these days, so get the best and have Autosmart repair your vehicle!

CR
CARROL R.
Wichita, KS
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
BEST!!!
These guys are simply the best!

JE
James E.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
James said he has recommended this business to his brother.

AB
Aaron B.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said they treated him well.

SS
SCOTT S.
Wichita, KS
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Fantastic service
I have been using AutoSmart since they first opened. I’ve always had fantastic and high quality service. This is definitely one shop that will stand behind their work as they have for me. I highly recommend AutoSmart. This is the only shop I will let work on my GMC Sierra 2500 HD.

CD
CRYSTAL D.
Rose Hill, KS
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Everything. Customer service over the top.
I'm extremely grateful to you Scott and your team. Your kindness and compassion puts you over the top!! Thanks so much.

CF
Cindy F.
Wichita, KS
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said she's known Scott for awhile and he's the only person she trusts with her vehicle.

BB
BOB B.
Wichita, KS
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Another great visit
As always, staff was courteous and I got my car in before my appointment time.
Have and will continue to be the only place I trust with my vehicles.

TM
TRACY M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Quick friendly service
We always get in and ou please turn next trackt quickly. Turn right after three-quarter Would not trust our car needs to any other shop. Thanks Autosmarts!

HM
HOWARD M.
Wichita, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Excellent service every time!
Scott and his crew are second to none!

MR
MIKE R.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Service
Auto Smart provided fast and efficient service for my vehicle.

JC
James C.
Wichita, KS
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
James said he would recommend the business for service.

SE
STEPHANIE E.
Wichita, KS
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Excellent!!!
I'm so thankful for. Auto Smart to fit me into their schedule to get my oil changed before I was scheduled to have surgery. THANK YOU!

DM
Douglas M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Douglas said that they fit him in last minute and got the job done fast.

PB
PAT B.
Wichita, KS
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Oil change
Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Appointments are timely.