Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,149 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RE
RENEE E.
Wichita, KS
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Small home town business
Scott and his team are honest and hard working people

JC
James C.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
James said he knows the owner and has recommended him many times.

RS
Rubina S.
Minneola, KS
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Rubina said she was really satisfied with how well they kept her informed. It was a really stressful time for her and they made her feel happy.

AD
Anthony D.
Wichita, KS
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said they always treat him really good and complete the jobs he needs to have done.

SS
STEVE S.
Mount Hope, KS
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Repeat customer
Great service as always!

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Professional Service
Auto Smart did a fantastic job repairing the front end of my vehicle. It rides like brand new now.

Only bad thing is, the tow service they recommended. The tow driver was not competent in his job.

Otherwise, the service and work was superb.

NF
Nancy F.
Wichita, KS
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Nancy said the business did everything she asked at a good price plus friendly staff.

AI
Adrian I.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Adrian said they did pretty good for him and he for sure recommends them.

PC
PHILLIP C.
Wichita, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
multiple repairs on a 17 year old Pickup that just keeps going
Work done here is very good and they are responsive.

TM
TRACY M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Fast service
Heard a sqeak in my brakes called Scott at Autosmarts and they were able to get me in within a couple hours —got an oil change, fresh brake pads and rotors and I’m back on the road.

DM
DIANA M.
Wichita, KS
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Best Car Service in Wichita
I trust Auto Smart with all my vehicle service's. Honest, reliable top knotch service. The only place my husband will is fine with, because he knows Auto Smart won't take advantage of me being a woman, like a lot of other car service's do. I can call and get vehicle right in, no delay to be serviced. They take care of all regular maintenance as well as unexpected problems that come up. Good Christian, Patriotic people. My husband and I have trusted Auto Smart for over 10 years now!

PB
PAT B.
Wichita, KS
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Prompt Service
Auto Smart provides professional and timely service to our automobile needs

CR
CARROL R.
Wichita, KS
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Above and beyond!
Are you kidding me? You guys went above and beyond this time. You guys know I am living with no one atm. The bears were going to take a while. You guys provided an Uber ride from and to your shop. EXCELENT customer service!

KS
Kirk S.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Kirk said the business was great . Scott is really good.

JR
Joan R.
Wichita, KS
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Joan said they did good work and she liked the dog in the office.