Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(279 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RS
Ronald S.
Mountain Brook, AL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said he can trust them and he knows they won't take advantage. They are courteous. They picked him up. Also, they did the best they could.

DY
David Y.
Marietta, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
David said it was quick and convenient, with nice people.

EC
Ed C.
Alabama
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Ed said the service was real good.

CM
Corey M.
Trussville, AL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Corey said that they're fast, thorough and have good prices.

KC
KENDRA C.
Birmingham, AL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Rack and pinion repair
Replaced and had my car back to me the same day. Friendly people, I will refer to anyone.

DB
DANIEL B.
Birmingham, AL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Fast Service
I took my car in at 7am for an electrical problem with the lights. My son gave me a ride home. Hatfield’s called me about an hour later.
My car was ready. I was amazed at how fast the service was performed. This is another reason I am a repeat customer. Thanks again Hatfield’s.

JM
Julian M.
Alabama
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Julian said very good service.

MT
Mark T.
Birmingham, AL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they did a good job.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2020
It's personell.
I'm always told in detail what has been performed on the car. Not by only words but in detail and physically with parts.

AM
Alex M.
Mountain Brook, AL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Alex said they were professional, quick and they did a good job.

BT
Brendon T.
Birmingham, AL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Brendon said he had great service at the business. He said the business has good value and quick service.

RM
Reggie M.
Mountain Brook, AL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Reggie said he would recommend the business.

KH
Kathryn H.
Birmingham, AL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Kathryn said timely service.

BC
BECCA C.
Birmingham, AL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Excellent service
Everyone I have encountered in Hatfield seems incredibly knowledgeable and competent. From answering questions to keeping in contact throughout the servicing of my vehicle I have not only felt that my truck was cared for and thoroughly inspected but I am also educated as a customer. I cannot recommend Hatfields enough and am thankful to have a service center I can trust.

JH
Jamarcus H.
Mountain Brook, AL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Jamarcus said the business had great customer service and he was also in and out in a timely manner.