Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(887 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DS
DANIEL S.
CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Great place
All they guys there are super helpful.

GW
GLEN W.
CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
when they tell you they will have it ready at a certain time there true to there word,
great customer service and fair prices

VW
VANESSA W.
CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Honest Mechanics
Ryan is my favorite. His customer service is impeccable! No one likes car trouble, but the ease he puts my mind every time there’s an issue is so appreciated. Whatever the problem is it’s always resolved. Oh! Henry is my guy too😉 Thanx guys for all that u do and never stop doing it.

KJ
KEVIN J.
CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Drop the car off and had it back within an hour. Great service great customer service
Great service great customer service.

JK
JENNIFER K.
CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Great work
Fast work done on my 2011 Jetta.

MK
MOSHARRAF K.
Fontana, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Great service!!!
Great customer service

WH
WILLIE H.
CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Ryan
Haven Mobil has always been my go to place for all my automotive needs. Always professional...Always available

JR
JENNIFER R.
CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Excellent service
This is the only place we take our vehicles. The service is excellent. Ryan is amazing. He lets you know what needs to be done now and in the future and never tries to get you to do something that doesn’t need to be repaired. Extremely honest Always efficient and on time. Love Haven Mobil.

PC
PATRICK C.
CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Efficient
Mobil mechanics always do a great job

RA
Ravi A.
CA
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Ravi said he's satisfied and very happy. They treat him as if he was family. Will be back again .

CA
Cesar A.
CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Cesar said the vehicle was fixed.

RP
Ron P.
CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Ron said the staff got the job done in a quick timely manner, at a fair price

AA
AHMAD A.
Alta Loma, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Fast and friendly y
Ive been using them for years and its been great working with them

AM
Adam M.
CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Adam said they have good help. They are honest. He likes Ryan. Ryan is a good person and he trust hi. They are the greatest help.

KJ
KEVIN J.
CA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Friendliness and dependability!
Ryan got there first thing in the morning and he got it right and we were able to wait in the car was ready in no time. He represents the mobile station in such a positive manner. We were always happy with Henry's work. I recommend this mobile station to anybody with car repairs even just a simple smog.👍🏼