Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(847 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LF
Larry F.
CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Anna. Anna said they do a very good job.

GF
Garrett F.
Alta Loma, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark F. He said they love the business. They are return customers and like to work with Henry and Abraham. They always recommend the business.

TS
TRACI S.
CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
The people that work there
Always a pleasure at Haven Mobile! Great service!

RV
ROB V.
Alta Loma, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Best Customer Service!
We love the customer service. Especially Ryan! He’s honest and easy to work with. I will continue to refer all my friends!

Verified Customer
Alta Loma, CA
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Prompt and made me feel welcome
I drove up and it was like they were waiting for me! They took care of my car, and I felt like a special guest.

WK
William K.
CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
William said Ryan always does a good job and the whole staff always takes care of him.

KJ
Karen J.
CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Karen said she's been going there for quite some time. She knows the people that work there. They are very nice, very kind, and very accurate. They do their job. They do it well.

OS
Omar S.
CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Rita. She said the people are very helpful and the service is very good.

RW
Rick W.
CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Rick said that he has been going there for years. The service manager, Ryan, always takes care of him and treats him with respect. Ryan gives a fair price. Rick can always count on Ryan. Everybody is friendly there and helps him. They give him a good feeling when he'sthere.

RS
RALPH S.
Alta Loma, CA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great mechanics
Staff is very courteous and very knowledgeable.

JF
JOVONTE F.
CA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Machinic Tech for over 10yrs
RYAN IS THE BEST HE KNOWS HIS STUFF MY FAMILY AN FRIENDS BEEN DEALING WITH HIM FOR YEARS I RECOMMEND MY TECH TO ANYONE THAT GOES TO MOBILE GAS STATION TO GET CAR SERVICE VERY FRIENDLY PPLE THERE ALMOST LIKE FAMILY AND MAKE SURE YOUR CAR IS AT ITS BEST BEFORE LEAVING..

DB
Dennis B.
CA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Molly. She said the attitude of the staff, they were helpful. It's nice that they're so close, and she's been coming here for the last 30 years.

PS
PENNY S.
CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Oil change
The staff is very friendly and professional.

AG
Aron G.
CA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Aron said he would recommend the business for service.

BK
Brian K.
CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Brian said that the guys are good and they take care of business.