Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

639 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


KG
Kathleen G.
Upper Darby, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Kathleen said that the facility's staff was nice and courteous but she was a bit surprised at the high pricing of parts and service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JT
James T.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/24/2017 Category: Service
James said the service has been very good up until this time. He is not sure that they did all that could've been done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BT
Bernard T.
Upper Darby, PA
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2015
Misunderstanding of quote
This business is not the cheapest but they are honest and do the work that they said that they did and do it well. The check engine light has been a problem but it's Honda's problem that we're trying to remedy. Paying a little higher price to be ensured of good quality is well worth it.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/19/2015
Inspection quotes
Although your work is good, you have a tendancy to quote low and charge higher. I'd prefer the opposite. Financial surprises aren't pleasant. By the way, the check engine. Light sensor went on three days after I got the car back. It's off presently but I will notify you again if it stays on
Bill M. from Havertown Automotive responded on 09/22/2015

This car has numerous check engine light codes, we repaired the least expensive item to pass emissions test, I am sorry to see a three star rating from your visit I strive for the highest rating from all customers, I feel this rating is not justified.


CG
Catherine G.
Havertown, PA
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/21/2014 Category: Service
Catherine said the price is really expensive. She would not recommend them to others for the reason mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JO
Jessica O.
Havertown, PA
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/12/2014 Category: Service
Jessica said the business completed her service the same day per her request.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
David S.
Havertown, PA
Dodge Intrepid
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/18/2013 Category: Service
David said the business does a good job and that's why he brings his vehicle back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.