Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(35 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


MM
M M.
Seattle, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/01/2019
Terrible dissappointment - Do NOT Believe the Great Reviews
I was taken in by the excellent reviews but they are all years old. I had body work done that should have been well within there ‘expertise’. I was returned a car with only somewhat adequate compent quality BUT with NEW damage to the interior. The drivers side ‘arm rest’ where all the window/lock/mirror controls had been pried up and permanently deformed & never fixed. Perhaps they once did great work — but no longer. BEWARE. CHoose another shop.

LB
Leah B.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2016
Bad work, bad service
I took my car in to get the AC checked, they charged me almost $200 and said it was fixed, 8 days later, it's broken and blowing hot air exactly like it was when I brought it in. I took it in again for them to figure out what they did wrong.

Turns out there was a pump or something they somehow miraculously missed the first time and wanted to charge me another almost $200 to fix that. I told them politely that I'm not paying twice for work that wasn't done right the first time. They refused to refund me any money from the first poor work they did.

fuck these guys. Go to Albert's instead.

BB
Bridget B.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2011 Category: Collision
Bridget said they were a little disorganized and she had to call them to check on the status of her vehicle.

FB
Fredrick B.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2011 Category: Collision

PK
Paul K.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2011 Category: Collision
Paul said everything seems to be fine.

JG
James G.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/06/2011 Category: Collision
James said he was not satisfied with his experience because he had to bring his vehicle back in and it took another week to get done. He mentioned his vehicle was ready about one week later than the promise time but he was not really sure why.

JT
Justin T.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2011 Category: Collision
Justin said he chose this business because it is close to him and he has been there once before. They did a good job. They are easy to work with and they did a good job on everything. His vehicle was ready a half a day earlier than promised.

ND
Nicholas D.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2011 Category: Collision
Jonathan said he does not remember how much longer it took but they found additional problems that occurred to his vehicle.

TC
Tony C.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2011 Category: Collision
Tony said he chose this business because it is near him and he has been there before.

KI
Kathy I.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2011 Category: Collision

W
William
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2011 Category: Collision
Spoke with Mark. He said the body work looks great, but he can hear a sound coming from the undercarriage. He will contact this business about it when he gets some time.

KP
Karen P.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2011 Category: Collision

BH
Bryan Andrew H.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2011 Category: Collision

ES
Erica S.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2011 Category: Collision
Erica said she had to call them once to find out the actual completion date of the vehicle.

MS
Maria S.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2011 Category: Collision
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 57 in total