Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

733 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


AB
ALAN B.
Houston, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
Great work
Thanks guys, came in for motor mounts and shuddering on braking. Car driving with no vibration like new now.

MT
MICHEAL DONNA T.
Houston, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
Great Service
This is the second time to visit Heights Mobil care and they were right on top of the problem with reasonable rates.

PP
PHILLIP P.
Houston, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
very positive
Splendid, friendly, and helpful, as always.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
x
xxxxx

ST
STEVEN T.
Houston, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Great Service!
From the time you walk in the door to the time they hand you the keys to drive out you feel welcome. The staff know what they are doing! I have changed my mechanic to Heights Mobil Car Care for good.

SF
STEPHANIE F.
Houston, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Wonderful people and quick!
Enjoyed all the people I encountered during my wait here. They were fast, kept me informed and friendly on top of that!

BB
BRENDA B.
Houston, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Good results!
I had thought the heat was draining my battery (that and the fact the, like roofs, they never last as long as they say) and the transmission was "feeling" funny. So asked them to check the charge on the battery and the transmission fluid. No surprise I needed a battery but unexpected: they said that a low battery charge can impact the transmission! Would have never associated the two but with so much being electronic I guess it makes sense.

So the good news is that they quickly replaced the battery and said the transmission checks out fine. Height's Mobil became a teacher as well as a mechanic.

Thanks!

KS
KATHY S.
Houston, TX
Volvo C30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
I completely trust their service and advice.
I have taken my car to Heights Mobil for servicing over the past 5 years. Their service techs are very experienced and so is the owner; a woman-owned business. The owner makes a direct call with cost estimates and explanation of services needed when my car is in for any maintenance or issues. I was referred to Heights Mobil by another client and am quite the loyal client now.

IM
IVAN M.
Houston, TX
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Excellent friendly and honest service.
I’ve been taking out cars here to have them serviced for at least 5 years now and never had an issue with them

FF
Frank F.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Great service.
Thank You Gene & Heather. for your honesty and professionalism. I give you 10 stars.

CM
CATHERINE M.
Houston, TX
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Fantastic as always
I feel very confident in the skills of the technicians and also trust that they have my interest at heart.

MS
MASON S.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Quick Service & Friendly Staff
Had my oil changed and was there for less then 30 minutes. Quick service and friendly staff.

EC
Elaine C.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2019
The best!
Absolutely the best...fast ,professional and very reasonable....love this place.

EC
ELAINE C.
Houston, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2019
Awesome
As usual you guys did an amazing job. Great work done fast at a fair price with an explanation I can understand and always a pleasant person at the front desk. So glad to have found y'all. Great team!

JO
JAMES O.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019
Consistently great experience!
Staff very accommodating, and always seem to be striving for quality and consistent service. I've been taking my vehicle here since early last year for a number of services, and have never been disappointed!

AZ
Aida Z.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Best Gas Service Station in Lazybrook - Timbergrove Area
Very profeszional and honest service oriented Team!

CC
CLYDE C.
Rosenberg, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Everyone was up front friendly & honest!
It was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with any auto maintenance. The work was done in a honest & timely manner as promised. My A/C I cooler than is was when purchased. The owner went above & beyond working with my warranty carrier. Thank you all very much! Be looking for referrals from me👍🏿

DR
DAX R.
Houston, TX
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019
Trusty mechanic to the rescue
Recently our nanny's car started overheating and quickly became undrivable. She parked at a local office park while we arranged with Heights Mobil to send a tow truck to pickup our car. The tow truck took it to the shop where they quickly diagnosed the problem (serpentine belt had disintegrated and fallen off). Before calling to let us know the full details the checked all the other systems to ensure that no additional or further damage had occurred. We had our car repaired and back in our driveway in under 24hrs which is pretty impressive. The team at Heights Mobil Car Care is extremely helpful, reliable, and trustworthy we'll continue going back to them for years to come.

SR
SANDRA R.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Caring, Dependable, Honest
They have been taking care of me and my vehicle for years. I trust Heather completely. They go above and beyond to keep your vehicle running and road worthy. They really care.

SB
SHARON B.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Their service is great.
The service is great, as always.