Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Friendly atmosphere
This is our neighborhood Mobil. The staff is always friendly, informative & helpful.

JM
JERRY M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
THE PEOPLE AND THEIR KNOWLEDGE
BEEN WITHS THEM FOR MANY MANY YEARS. VERY RELIABLE AND VERY SMART AND ABOVE ALL--VERY HONEST

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Very thorough and knowledgeable
After I gave my full history with the car and issue I was having, Tyler took the extra time to test everything and determine the most likely cause of the problem. He also offered me a very detailed explanation of these tests and findings. The price of the repairs was also very competitive.

DN
DONNA N.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Knowledgeable staff
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, especially Lisa.

JE
JASON E.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Full Brake job (all four corners)
fixed and repaired what another mechanic had done incorrectly and got rid of the brake noise that not even my Ford dealership could do...Thank you for my nice quiet and safe ride!!!

VG
VICTOR G.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Great Service
Good, fast work at an affordable price

LA
LINDY A.
Houston, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Excellent Service Great Value
Very friendly, knowledgeable and great business practices! Took tome with me to discuss both my vehicles and did s great job! Love having a full service station in a great location!! Very happy customer!! Thank you!!! Highly recommended!!! Tyler is very helpful and knowledgeable makes me feel like family!!

SV
STEPHANIE V.
Houston, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
You guys did a wonderful job!!!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Great because they care and work with you to get you going
All of the folks are great and friendly. Gene and Tyler give you the straight story on your vehicle. They care and want to get you going and your vehicle roadworthy again. You can drop off early and pick up late (until 10pm). So happy to have found this local place.

JM
JERRY M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
the people and they care
used for many years and service is great for all these years. don't take to dealer and get raped come here and get great service at right price--AND FAST

RH
RANDALL H.
Houston, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Trustworthy people!
Everything was perfect...from Lisa's check-in process to Tyler's assistance.

As always, great job!

NR
NEAL R.
Houston, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Always the best service!
Always the BEST service!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Quick and accurate service
This is my "go to" car service group. Heather, Gene, Lisa, James, Tyler and the other employees are always polite, helpful and timely with communications. My MAXX is always repaired and there's no returning to redo the service.

JD
JAMES D.
Houston, TX
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
My Opinion
excellent and timely service by wonderfully kind people.

KN
KRIS N.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Quick and easy
I needed a battery quick and they were able to get me in and out within 20 minutes. To top it off the staff was very helpful.

Thank you!