Heights Mobil Car Care


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

623 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JAMES K. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and the people."
I have been going to Heights Mobile for years. You can trust the people and the quality of work you receive. I enjoy going to an establishment where I am appreciated and my business is appreciated. Heights Mobile stands behind their work and their price is more than fair.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:40 AM
JUDY P. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Work was handled right away. I received a call explaining the work to be done and it went pretty smooth after that.
Really appreciate the service and good customer relations.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:42 AM
CATHERINE C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"love this place"
they are honest , fast and they do a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:18 PM
GREG F. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continuing Maintenance of my Tacoma"
They always take very good care of both my Tacoma and my Miata.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:16 AM
GRANT Y. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and convenient location"
I like c Ming here because of the great service. It is usually pretty fast to get an oil change or inspection but if there is a wait, I can walk to nearby restaurants to chill out and have lunch, watch TV, etc...
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:48 AM
BRENDA C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
The most honest and thorough garage I've found. Helpful if i just stop by with a question.
They care about quality work and do the best at getting you in and out as quickly as needed to perform quality work.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:48 AM
MURIEL W. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
I came in for an inspection and was told I would need a new battery soon. I came back for it and they were able to get the service done quickly snd professionally.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:18 AM
LINDA H. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent seevice"
I always receive the best service at Heights Mobil!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:38 AM
JAMES K. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Heights Mobile "
They take care of me, are trustworthy and do great work for a fair price. They stand behind their work. I feel I have friends at Heights Mobile. I have been a customer for many years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend Heights Mobile as the place to take your vechicle for repair and service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S55
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 11:32 AM
JERRY M. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE OWNER AND ALL THE WORKERS GO BEYOND CALL OF DUTY"
honesty and integrity and damn good work---very convenient. great coffee also. NEVER tries to sell something not needed
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 08:11 AM
DAX R. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome... as usual"
We've been coming to Height Mobil Car Care for years. Brought our car in for an oil change and as usual the service was excellent and staff very friendly!
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 06:37 AM
DIANE G. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I have used Heights Mobil Car Care for years! Whatever is needed to keep my car is running is handled in a professional and friendly way. Heather, Gene and the rest of the crew are terrific to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:27 PM
TERRY M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great customer service"
I have been going there for years and I always get good prompt service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:51 PM
DEBBIE L. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I love the ease of this place. Near my home and they always take care of my cars quickly. Great place in the neighborhood.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 07:57 PM
BRYAN L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and friendly employees"
Been a pleasure working with the crew at Heights Mobil Car Care. Brought my Mazda Protege in to get wheel bearing replaced at the recommendation of Firestone after trying to troubleshoot a "whabbling sound" (best way I can describe it) coming from the front end when the car got up to speed. Firestone listed all these extra things they wanted to replace that were not the cause of the problem. Heights Mobil drove the car and was able to pinpoint the absolute cause of the problem to the front axle shaft. The passenger side axel bearing also needed to be replaced but they were up front that they weren't sure if the front axle was the source of the whole problem. The car is driving 10 times better now.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:35 AM
GLORIA C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change on Pontiac and brake bulb replacement in Ford Focus"
Lisa and all the mechanics are all so friendly and helpful. This Mobile Station is where I told my college age daughter to go to for help with her vehicle. We feel safe having her go here for help.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:34 PM
CATHERINE C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always take great care of me."
Love this place ..a neighborhood gas station that has great mechanics. They are fast and honest
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:41 PM
JONI C. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spa day for my girl"
My girl needed and oil change, tire rotation and the brakes needed to he replaced. No better place to take her than Heights Mobil. Honest people who provide exceptional customer service. Prices are very reasonable. I'm comfortable when I wait for services. They will get all my business. Ladies, if you're looking for a place to take your car and not sure where to go, this is the place.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 08:29 AM
DEBORAH J. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good business."
Professional, friendly and know what they are doing customer service AWESOME :-)
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:51 PM
LARRY H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Staff"
This station is the best for service in my 40 years of auto ownership. Hometown environment in a large city. You cannot beat the personnel from Heather to Gene. So glad I met these guys 10 years ago. Your the best. Larry
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:10 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 623 in total