Heights Mobil Car Care


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

610 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
DEBBIE L. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I love the ease of this place. Near my home and they always take care of my cars quickly. Great place in the neighborhood.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 07:57 PM
BRYAN L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and friendly employees"
Been a pleasure working with the crew at Heights Mobil Car Care. Brought my Mazda Protege in to get wheel bearing replaced at the recommendation of Firestone after trying to troubleshoot a "whabbling sound" (best way I can describe it) coming from the front end when the car got up to speed. Firestone listed all these extra things they wanted to replace that were not the cause of the problem. Heights Mobil drove the car and was able to pinpoint the absolute cause of the problem to the front axle shaft. The passenger side axel bearing also needed to be replaced but they were up front that they weren't sure if the front axle was the source of the whole problem. The car is driving 10 times better now.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:35 AM
GLORIA C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change on Pontiac and brake bulb replacement in Ford Focus"
Lisa and all the mechanics are all so friendly and helpful. This Mobile Station is where I told my college age daughter to go to for help with her vehicle. We feel safe having her go here for help.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:34 PM
CATHERINE C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always take great care of me."
Love this place ..a neighborhood gas station that has great mechanics. They are fast and honest
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:41 PM
JONI C. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spa day for my girl"
My girl needed and oil change, tire rotation and the brakes needed to he replaced. No better place to take her than Heights Mobil. Honest people who provide exceptional customer service. Prices are very reasonable. I'm comfortable when I wait for services. They will get all my business. Ladies, if you're looking for a place to take your car and not sure where to go, this is the place.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 08:29 AM
DEBORAH J. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good business."
Professional, friendly and know what they are doing customer service AWESOME :-)
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:51 PM
LARRY H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Staff"
This station is the best for service in my 40 years of auto ownership. Hometown environment in a large city. You cannot beat the personnel from Heather to Gene. So glad I met these guys 10 years ago. Your the best. Larry
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:10 AM
JOE W. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service station "
This Mobile station has a heart! They help locally in the neighborhood and city wide. Not to mention, it's like doing business with family. The best experience!
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 02:07 PM
ROSE MARY D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Friendly staff, fast service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:11 AM
JERE L. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great work!"
Once again, the team at our local station provided great service and always with a smile! Love working with them!!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 05:56 AM
CRAIG R. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the Best"
As usual my car was quickly repaired
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 02:09 PM
PATRICIA H. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service"
Always great service here!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:43 AM
MECHELLE L. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Always fast, helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 09:10 AM
JO ANN L. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Road trip checkup"
I always bring my car here! I love this FULL SERVICE gas station. The mechanics are very knowledgeable and thorough in their work. Customer service is EXCELLENT! I especially like Mike , he is always , without fail , eager to help me. The price point is always very fair , I never feel like I have been cheated , unlike other gas stations. Besides the Audi dealership, this is the ONLY place I bring my car! Thank you Heather for awesome service!
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:56 AM
DAX R. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, as always"
Stopped by to get my annual inspection and have them check my AC (freon just needed topping off, also added a dye to be able to find a leak if there is one). Service was prompt and complete as per usual... have been coming here 10+ years.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:13 PM
LINDA W. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Needed maintenance was handled quickly and efficiently. Necessary flush of transmission suggested and completed within minutes. Very pleased!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 10:23 AM
MURIEL W. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs"
They took care of what needed to be repaired.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:50 AM
ANDREA C. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good place "
I've been there twice and they were friendly, timely, and honest. And fairly priced. Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:06 AM
VINCENT J. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mobil Heights great service and great people to work with"
Car is running like new. went in on the same day, repairs done and I was on my way
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:48 AM
JERRY M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty and integrity and damn good work---very convenient. great coffee also"
WISH EVERYONE WAS AS GOOD AND HONEST AS THESE FOLKS, BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR MANY MANY YEARS AND IF YOU DO NOT USE THEM FOR REPAIR--YOU ARE WASTING MONEY
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 610 in total