Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

662 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
They are friendly and informative
My mechanics!

LH
LARRY H.
Houston, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
2016 Honda Pilot Service
Heights Mobil has serviced my Pilot since 2016. Great service on all my needs to include tires this trip.
Happy to have this Car Care in the Timber grove Neighborhood.
Better than any dealer as far as I am concerned
Thanks Heather & Gene

PC
PATRICE C.
Hockley, TX
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
TOP NOTCH!
As always, Heights Mobil is TOP NOTCH! Took my car right in when i came in during my lunch hour to have my oil changed. Love the professionalism and the "people friendly" atmosphere that Heather maintains at Heights Mobil!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
Best Car Mechanic!!
Everyone working there is so friendly and helpful! They have your best interest at heart and do not try to upcharge you for additional services.

GF
GREG F.
Houston, TX
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Fast and honest service
They assessed my problem and fixed it the very next day. The estimate price was honest and thorough.

KD
KIMBERLY D.
Houston, TX
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Best service
They have wonderful customer service! The owner was extremely nice and very fair and did not overcharge me. This is my new go to place!

ML
MICHELE L.
Houston, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Masterful excellent and effficient service
Have been in this neighborhood for many years and this is the place to get honest assessments, top quality work, reasonable pricing and efficiency all the way around. Normal maintenance, problematic issues or simply an inspection. You will get honest and efficient service here. Thank you Heather and Gene for your consistent top rated service.

KH
KEN H.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018
Appreciate the quick turn around on a Saturday.
Very happy with the service we've received at Heights Mobil Care over the years. Once again, the vehicle was ready earlier than promised for an unscheduled service.

RH
ROBIN H.
Houston, TX
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018
Friendly folks all around, and reliable work.
When I don't have the time or tools to do the job myself, this is the only place I bring our vehicles. They're a great local honest shop who has always taken great care of us.

JM
JERRY M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
good work and honest folks
been using for years and never or considered going elsewhere too goo and very honest---and fast

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Good Service
Well priced service, the cashier Lisa is great.

V
Valued Customer
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018
Great service as always
Thanks for the great service to Heather, Gene, Lisa and all the team for the consistent great service you provide. We know we can count on you guys and appreciate everything you do for us.

Jared
Baseline Corporation

GS
GREG S.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018
Excellent Repair Shop
Heights Mobile is an excellent repair shop. They have the most update equipment and can easily diagnose your vehicle’s condition. Their pricing is fair, and they are honest and upfront about any estimate for repair. Their staff are likewise amiable and very helpful. The head mechanic is well qualified to tackle any issue that’s brought before him. I’ve never been disappointed with their service.

TB
TIM B.
Houston, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
4-Runner Shocks
The shop did a great job, and saved me a lot of money compared to the dealership.

JM
Jerry M.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
new tires
great service, great perfect work and very friendly. Owner takes great pride in work

LM
LYNDE M.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018
Excellent service!
All the staff are friendly. The mechanics are efficient. Problems are explained to me in a way I can understand. What's not to like about this place! I highly recommend Heights Mobil Care Care!

ER
EVANGELINA R.
Katy, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018
Excellent service. Trustworthy and Efficient.
Have a cup of coffee, sit back and let Heather and Gene take care of your car service. The business holds a lot of integrity with super great service. We drive in from Katy inside the loop for stellar car care.

David & Vangie Rdgz

RA
ROB A.
Houston, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2018
Quick completion of job. Great Staff
The job was done quickly. Staff are friendly and listen to your concerns. Will explain what a certain job entails.

JK
JAMES K.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz S55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Competent and Caring
The service at Heights Mobile is more than just getting one's car worked on. It is also being able to trust that what you are being told is a necessary repair s what the auto needs so the cost is fair. The work is reliably performed and if there were to be a problem, it would be handled promptly and without fuss. Heights Mobile is well-run and worth one's patronage.

ES
ERICA S.
Houston, TX
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Porsche Oil Change
Great service. Great price.