Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(883 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


TS
TOM S.
Houston, TX
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2021
“ OBD Emissions inspection A”
Put my car in for oil change on 5/6. When I got home I read my invoice. There was a $25.50 charge for “ OBD Emission inspection A “ . Can someone explain what that is and how it relates to an oil change , please ? Thanks. Tom Schubert

RS
RICK ELIZABETH S.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Great communication
Had the 2014 truck in for wonky HVAC issue. Problem diagnosed as faulty sensor within evaporator enclosure. Service manager kept me updated with progress and pricing. Curt went the extra mile to get the correct part in spite of a dealership’s shipping wrong part. Again, updating me with status. Just another example of why I keep bringing our vehicles here for service.

RG
RENE G.
Houston, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Brakes
they knowledge about what they do is stunning, I need it, brakes, that's all. but my car is already 130,000.00 and the brakes flues never been done! and he explain why it needs be done! so and let them do it. and the cars brake are fantastic,. thank you

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Heights Mobil
So happy Heights Mobil is in my neighborhood. Staff was friendly and technically knowledgeable. Repair was timely and as promised. Facility was clean. Couldn't have been better.

LK
LUKE CECILE K.
Houston, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Thorough and efficient!
They are very thorough and explain exactly what your car needs.

PV
PAUL V.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Great place!
Excellent service and friendly as always!

FF
FRANK F.
Houston, TX
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Awesome.
As always friendly staff and a welcome attitude. I enjoy taking my car here for service.

YG
YAZMIN G.
Houston, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Quick and reliable
Love this shop they are always professional and reliable. They have fixed a couple of things on my Ford Escape and they always do a good job and return it in a timely manner. Their prices are reasonable as well. Will continue to bring my car in for regular service or repairs.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Excellent service
Efficient and great communication

RP
RICHARD P.
Houston, TX
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Excellent Service and Very Friendly
Highly recommended. Fast, efficient and friendly.

BP
BRENT P.
Houston, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent!!
Hassle free friendly service and high standard of quality.

RU
RINA U.
Houston, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Efficient
I brought my car here in the morning to check on my ac , not cooling . I asked if I can pick it up asap coz I’m scheduled for covid vaccine in the afternoon 😷. Got it back before lunch time 👍🤗 thanks!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Car Repairs
Had eork done on my car. They dud a great job.

MS
MARC S.
Houston, TX
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
As always excellent
As usual they did a great job for me. I appreciate the little extras that make me feel comfortable

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great honesty
Really pleasant to work with, quick service, and honesty people.