Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

658 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GF
GREG F.
Houston, TX
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Fast and honest service
They assessed my problem and fixed it the very next day. The estimate price was honest and thorough.

KD
KIMBERLY D.
Houston, TX
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Best service
They have wonderful customer service! The owner was extremely nice and very fair and did not overcharge me. This is my new go to place!

ML
MICHELE L.
Houston, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Masterful excellent and effficient service
Have been in this neighborhood for many years and this is the place to get honest assessments, top quality work, reasonable pricing and efficiency all the way around. Normal maintenance, problematic issues or simply an inspection. You will get honest and efficient service here. Thank you Heather and Gene for your consistent top rated service.

KH
KEN H.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018
Appreciate the quick turn around on a Saturday.
Very happy with the service we've received at Heights Mobil Care over the years. Once again, the vehicle was ready earlier than promised for an unscheduled service.

RH
ROBIN H.
Houston, TX
Lexus LS 430
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018
Friendly folks all around, and reliable work.
When I don't have the time or tools to do the job myself, this is the only place I bring our vehicles. They're a great local honest shop who has always taken great care of us.

JM
JERRY M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
good work and honest folks
been using for years and never or considered going elsewhere too goo and very honest---and fast

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Acura RDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Good Service
Well priced service, the cashier Lisa is great.

V
Valued Customer
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018
Great service as always
Thanks for the great service to Heather, Gene, Lisa and all the team for the consistent great service you provide. We know we can count on you guys and appreciate everything you do for us.

Jared
Baseline Corporation

GS
GREG S.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018
Excellent Repair Shop
Heights Mobile is an excellent repair shop. They have the most update equipment and can easily diagnose your vehicle’s condition. Their pricing is fair, and they are honest and upfront about any estimate for repair. Their staff are likewise amiable and very helpful. The head mechanic is well qualified to tackle any issue that’s brought before him. I’ve never been disappointed with their service.

TB
TIM B.
Houston, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
4-Runner Shocks
The shop did a great job, and saved me a lot of money compared to the dealership.

JM
Jerry M.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
new tires
great service, great perfect work and very friendly. Owner takes great pride in work

LM
LYNDE M.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018
Excellent service!
All the staff are friendly. The mechanics are efficient. Problems are explained to me in a way I can understand. What's not to like about this place! I highly recommend Heights Mobil Care Care!

ER
EVANGELINA R.
Katy, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018
Excellent service. Trustworthy and Efficient.
Have a cup of coffee, sit back and let Heather and Gene take care of your car service. The business holds a lot of integrity with super great service. We drive in from Katy inside the loop for stellar car care.

David & Vangie Rdgz

RA
ROB A.
Houston, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2018
Quick completion of job. Great Staff
The job was done quickly. Staff are friendly and listen to your concerns. Will explain what a certain job entails.

JK
JAMES K.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz S55
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Competent and Caring
The service at Heights Mobile is more than just getting one's car worked on. It is also being able to trust that what you are being told is a necessary repair s what the auto needs so the cost is fair. The work is reliably performed and if there were to be a problem, it would be handled promptly and without fuss. Heights Mobile is well-run and worth one's patronage.

ES
ERICA S.
Houston, TX
Porsche Boxster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Porsche Oil Change
Great service. Great price.

JM
JERRY M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
closeness and honest lady
been using them for years and do honest and VERY dependable work, never try to sell something not needed,

if you do not use them---you wasting time and money

PP
PAIGE P.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
Excellence!
Excellent customer service as always!!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018
efficient, knowledgeable, friendly
Loyal employees yield loyal customers!

LH
LARRY H.
Houston, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018
2016 Honda Pilot Service
Great company -from Heather, to Gene, to front desk clerk - totally professional in every-way. Total honesty and integrity explains this organization and what needs to be done to your vehicle.
Over the past 5 years they have serviced (3) vehicles for me and never an issue. They represent the last of the old school service stations with state of the art equipment. You cannot beat their service. I recommend to everyone I know.