Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

647 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LM
LYNDE M.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018
Excellent service!
All the staff are friendly. The mechanics are efficient. Problems are explained to me in a way I can understand. What's not to like about this place! I highly recommend Heights Mobil Care Care!

ER
EVANGELINA R.
Katy, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018
Excellent service. Trustworthy and Efficient.
Have a cup of coffee, sit back and let Heather and Gene take care of your car service. The business holds a lot of integrity with super great service. We drive in from Katy inside the loop for stellar car care.

David & Vangie Rdgz

RA
ROB A.
Houston, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2018
Quick completion of job. Great Staff
The job was done quickly. Staff are friendly and listen to your concerns. Will explain what a certain job entails.

JK
JAMES K.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz S55
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Competent and Caring
The service at Heights Mobile is more than just getting one's car worked on. It is also being able to trust that what you are being told is a necessary repair s what the auto needs so the cost is fair. The work is reliably performed and if there were to be a problem, it would be handled promptly and without fuss. Heights Mobile is well-run and worth one's patronage.

ES
ERICA S.
Houston, TX
Porsche Boxster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Porsche Oil Change
Great service. Great price.

JM
JERRY M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
closeness and honest lady
been using them for years and do honest and VERY dependable work, never try to sell something not needed,

if you do not use them---you wasting time and money

PP
PAIGE P.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
Excellence!
Excellent customer service as always!!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018
efficient, knowledgeable, friendly
Loyal employees yield loyal customers!

LH
LARRY H.
Houston, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018
2016 Honda Pilot Service
Great company -from Heather, to Gene, to front desk clerk - totally professional in every-way. Total honesty and integrity explains this organization and what needs to be done to your vehicle.
Over the past 5 years they have serviced (3) vehicles for me and never an issue. They represent the last of the old school service stations with state of the art equipment. You cannot beat their service. I recommend to everyone I know.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Excellent
Helpful and genuinely friendly staff. Excellent customer service!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Scion tC
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018
Excellent work
They have done excellent work on our car and they have also fixed an ac issue we have been having for like 5years

JM
JERRY M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018
good honest friendly folks
if you want good honest and friendly service ---use them
have used them for over 20 years and could not recommend better place to service car.
They have never ever tried to sell me stuff that did not need--but quick to point out potential problem that could be costly in future

far far better than car dealer---and faster

and besides they are closer

Use them----YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
HUMMER H3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Quality service
They diagnosed the problem quickly and took care of it in short order.

PA
PETER A.
Houston, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
New Tires - fast and easy
Prior to taking a long trip, we purchased a new set of tires. The team suggested the upgrade, was proactive in letting me know when the tires arrived, then promptly performed the service without requiring an appointment. Great job!

RH
REAGAN H.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Dependable and Honest
Very nice. Answers all questions and goes by the estimate given with no surprises as a lot of places will do once you take your vehicle in. Highly recommend.

LM
LYNDE M.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018
Very Satisfied
I'm very satisfied with the work they have done on my car. Everyone is professional and friendly. In fact, I feel like they are my friends whom I can count on any time. They completely take the stress out of car repair and I would highly recommend Heights Mobil Car Care.

RH
RANDALL H.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018
Professional and friendly
Heather and team were diligent in finding the problem. It was complicated and they solved it. Great job!

BC
BRENDA C.
Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Always quick and helpful with diagnosis.
Great experience and quick diagnosis.

PA
Peter A.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
New Tires for long trip
With a long trip coming up, we needed a set of tires. The team recommended the tires during an oil change visit. They ordered the tires, quickly performed the service, and we had a great trip! The tires were reasonably priced and right for our vehicle. Thanks again team!

SJ
STERLING J.
Houston, TX
Audi S4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018
Brakes
Quick service, reasonable cost. Very professional, provided quote before hand. Clean facilities. Work performed on 2014 Audi.