Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(16 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


CM
Clifford M.
Rome, GA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Cynthia
They were on time and helpful.
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

“Your feedback will help us improve in the future”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Service is great
This dealership has been wonderful with my car and has been very accommodating to me.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Mediocor
Close to home
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for the review!

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

JI
Janice I.
Rome, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness of employees
Every employee I came in contact whether on the phone or in person was very friendly
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

“Thank you so much for the great review”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

Verified Customer
Rockmart, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
The Service
Very good service and waiting time.
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

“Thank you for the 5 stars”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

DJ
Demesha J.
Rome, GA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
I got my car back faster than I expected
Staff was great.
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

“We appreciate you coming to our dealership”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

Verified Customer
Calhoun, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
?
Great experience
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

“Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

DJ
Danny J.
Rome, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Very fast turnaround time.
Oil & filter change, fluid levels and air pressure and other vitals checked plus tire rotation in 30 minutes. You can't beat that.
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

“Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

AR
Anne R.
Rome, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Good location and good service
I appreciated the location with plenty of safe space to take a walk while the high school band played a lively march across the toad.
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

“Your feedback will help us improve in the future”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

CO
Christina O.
Rome, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
This is my second general maintenance visit at this location. Staff is always professional and friendly. Service is quick.
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for your review we appreciate your business!

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

MS
Melinda S.
Rome, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Great
Service was great with caring, professional staff.
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

“We are so glad your experience here was a positive one”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent customer service
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

“Thank you so much for the great review”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
They made things right
They corrected the issue at hand. Said they were still in the learning process from taking over Hyundai.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
No explanation
They never gave me any idea before on charges to look at the car it had recalls. When I went to get it back I had charges added to my bill that I had to pay. If I would have known the charges I would have went somewhere else. I never knew it to cost to have recalls done.
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 08/15/2020

“I have been trying to contact you
regarding your last visit. Please call me at your earliest convenience.”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Please call me at your earliest convenience.”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

DJ
Danny J.
Rome, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Service recall well executed
I took my car in for a service recall and it was returned to me, complete, in about 10 minutes. That's gotta be a record.
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 08/15/2020

“We are so glad your experience here was a positive one”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Atmosphere
Great atmosphere and customer service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
The atmosphere
Always do great work
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

“When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

AP
Akshaykumar P.
Adairsville, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I love to bring my palisade next time here because the way staff gave a service to customers you can’t never get any other place. I knew because i went other hyundai dealership before in the same town. I am very happy that they got service and dealership for hyundai.
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

“Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority”. Thanks again for servicing with us!

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 16 in total