ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DJ
Danny J.
Rome, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Service recall well executed
I took my car in for a service recall and it was returned to me, complete, in about 10 minutes. That's gotta be a record.

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Atmosphere
Great atmosphere and customer service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
The atmosphere
Always do great work
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

“When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

AP
Akshaykumar P.
Adairsville, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I love to bring my palisade next time here because the way staff gave a service to customers you can’t never get any other place. I knew because i went other hyundai dealership before in the same town. I am very happy that they got service and dealership for hyundai.
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

“Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority”. Thanks again for servicing with us!

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com

PB
Phillip B.
Armuchee, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
FAST SERVICE
GREAT
BM
BRANDON S M., Service Director from Heritage Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

“We are so glad your experience here was a positive one”

Brandon Martin
Service Director
706-291-2277
bmartin@heritagerome.com