Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(536 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BK
Brad K.
Anoka, MN
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Brad said the business provided awesome service.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 07/21/2016
Thank you Brad for the comment and your business. We will certainly give you our best each and every time you visit us. Thanks again, Jim lang.

MH
Mike H.
Minnesota
Ford Pickup Heritage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Mike said the business is good. He is happy he found someone who can take care of the problems, in a timely fashion. He stated he thinks his axle fuel might still be leaking.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 07/21/2016
Thank you Mike for your business and taking our survey. We would like to take care of all your vehicle repair needs in the future. Thanks again, Jim Lang

WR
William R.
Coon Rapids, MN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. She said they have a fabulous relationship, with Jim, at the front desk. They have gone to this business for a second opinion. They have earned her trust and has been extremely pleased with their services. She continues to feel confident on their assessments and vehicle services.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 07/20/2016
Thank you Chris for your kind words and confidence in our business. It is a pleasure working with you and William on your auto repair needs. Thanks again, Jim Lang

SH
Sandra H.
Coon Rapids, MN
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2016 Category: Service
Sandra said this business did they best for her.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 07/15/2016
Thank you Sandra for your review and taking the time for our survey.

MH
Melissa H.
Minnesota
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016 Category: Service
Melissa said the business was able to come out and help her out right away. She received a discount for being first time customer.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 07/11/2016
Thank you Melissa for your business and taking the time for our review. Melissa we look forward to seeing you again, Jim Lang

EN
Eileen N.
Coon Rapids, MN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Eileen said the business always corrects her problems, they pick her up and drive her back home. She said they were trustworthy, honest and their customer service was awesome.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 07/01/2016
Thank you Eileen for your review. It is always a pleasure working with you. Thanks again, Jim Lang

DC
Dave C.
Ham Lake, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said they did a good job at this business. This is a very nice facility. They sure do know what they're doing. He recommends the service at this business.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 06/29/2016
Thank you Dave for your review and your confidence in our facility. We appreciate your business, Jim Lang

JK
Jesse K.
Coon Rapids, MN
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Jesse said the employees of this business were reliable and completed his vehicle's work properly and on time.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 06/27/2016
Thank you Jesse for your business and review.

GR
Grace R.
Blaine, MN
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Grace said she always receives good service from this business.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 06/18/2016
Thank you Grace for your review. We greatly appreciate your business. It has been a pleasure working with you, Jim Lang

BS
Brad S.
Coon Rapids, MN
Smart Fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
Brad said he had no issues at this business and they kept him informed.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 06/13/2016
Thank you Brad for your review and business. We appreciate you using us as your auto repair facility. Thanks again, Jim Lang

NH
Nathan H.
Saint Francis, MN
Chevrolet Captiva Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016
Hwy 10 auto care
Love Hwy 10 auto care! They always do the best work, above and beyond!!
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 06/09/2016

WOW! Thanks Nathan for the awesome review. You are such a pleasure to work with. Until we meet again, Jim Lang


MH
Mark H.
Coon Rapids, MN
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016 Category: Service
Mark said the business has great service, they always take good care of him and get his vehicle back to him as soon as possible.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 06/08/2016
Mark it is always a pleasure to work with you on your fleet of vehicles. We both have one goal, keeping the fleet going. Thanks for all your business, Jim Lang

PS
Phillip S.
Burnsville, MN
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Phillip said the employees got him right in for service and kept him posted on status of the vehicle.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 06/07/2016
Thank you Phillip for taking the time for our review . We appreciate your business. Thanks again, Jim Lang

DS
Dean S.
Coon Rapids, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2016
Great seevice
Great place.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 06/03/2016
Thank you Dean for your vote of confidence and review. We appreciate your business, Jim Lang

TD
Tony D.
Coon Rapids, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Mandy. She said she would recommend the business for service.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 06/04/2016
Thank you Mandy for your review. We appreciate your business. Thanks again, Jim Lang

Displaying Review 346 - 360 of 536 in total