Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

490 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


OS
Omar S.
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Omar said he was charged for a service that was not completed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Cara C.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Cara said the business did not listen when she asked them to leave her keys in the drop box, instead of her vehicle, and to park her vehicle in the back of the business, instead of the front of the business. She had her vehicle towed from the business and was unable to find her keys, She called the business and asked them where they were. They did not know, She called three hours later and they told her they were in the visor.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Jodi W.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/07/2017 Category: Service
Jodi said the service was very expensive. She had the business stop the work on it. The employees were friendly and Bob was nice, but the service was too expensive to continue or to recommend to anyone else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AK
Aaron K.
Minneapolis, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Aaron said they did a good job, but it was expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MF
Mike F.
Coon Rapids, MN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Mike said this business was not great but it was not bad either, they are average.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 07/01/2015

Mike thank you for your business.  Please tell us how we can do a better job for you in the future.  We would like to get to that great business in your eyes instead of average.  Thank you again.


DD
David D.
Coon Rapids, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/29/2015 Category: Service
David said he thought the prices were too high. He would not recommend them to others because of their prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 07/01/2015

Thank you David for your business.  We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the price point of your service.  We do hope that the service was good and the problem was taken care of. Thank you again.


DH
DAVID H.
Coon Rapids, MN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/20/2015
Promises Kept?
The service on my Cadillac was very good. I was promised a courtesy ride for my daughter back to my house, after she dropped the car off for service. When she dropped the car off, she was told she'd have to wait for a ride. She walked home.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/20/2015
David I appoligise for our short comings for your daughters return trip home. We do strive for the very best for our customers and there vehicles needs. We will learn from this and insure this will not happen in the future. Thanks again for letting us know our weakness in this transaction, Jim Lang

DT
Dave T.
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Dave said everything was okay.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 10/22/2014
Thank you Dave for taking the time to review your recent visit. Let's us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

LF
Lorna F.
Coon Rapids, MN
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Lorna said she was satisfied with her experience at first. She had to bring the vehicle back for the same issue within a month of receiving it, even though she does not drive very often.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 9 Review