Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(536 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GO
Greg O.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Greg said that he's known Jerry for 35 years. They provide good, friendly and reliable service.

PM
Patricia M.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said the business did a pretty good job.

JT
JOHN T.
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2019
Awesome Employees - observant customer
y recent visit with your service center was due to my own mistake - and everyone of your employees handled themselves very professionally and kindly toward me, even while I was a bit hysterical in laughter. (sometimes I laugh to prevent crying). I appreciate the courtesy, quick service and explanations given to me to ensure I understood what all to expect. The only thing I was a bit confused about was that I was given one price over the phone, and had to pay a different price upon pickup. I am assuming this was due to the added expense of filling my car up with regular gasoline - but to go from $89.99 over the phone to $133.50 at pickup was a lot.
Either way - thank you for taking care of me, you have always treated me well!

GO
Greg O.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Marie. She said they had to bring the vehicle back again. There was something wrong with it and the staff had to take a look at it again. The staff did good work and they always go to the business.

MK
Mary K.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Mary said when she arrived at this business for her appointment they couldn't find her in the system. She stated she didn't feel confident they were going to do her service until the mechanic said they would get her vehicle done.

HP
Harold P.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Harold said the business provided good service.

MC
Michaela C.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Corsica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Michaela said they were perfectly fine and it wasn't out of her price range.

FM
Fern M.
Minneapolis, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Fern said the business is always extremely good to her, and she has no complaints. She will be giving them a call in the next week to set up an appointment.

MR
Mike R.
Anoka, MN
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Rosemary. She said the employees were friendly. They provided prompt service. The work was well done. The service price was good. She was happy with her service.

NH
Nicholas H.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Nicholas said that he was pleased with the service.

PH
PJ H.
Anoka, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2018
A satisfied customer
Always Pleasant and efficient service w a smile!

SW
Samuel W.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said he never had any problems.

ML
Mike L.
Minnesota
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business was supposed to call him when the vehicle was ready. They called the wrong number, so he didn't know the service was complete. The price was a little exorbitant, but it was not outlandish. He will use them again because they are local. The job they did was good.

MF
Mike F.
Minneapolis, MN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.

DG
Duane G.
Minnesota
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Duane said the service was good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 54 in total