Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(536 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AG
Alphonso G.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Alphonso said they were good.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Fix tire
Did a great job fixing leaky tire

LN
Lamin N.
Minneapolis, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Lamin said the business charged a reasonable price for their service. They had his vehicle finished on time, and called him to pick it up.

TL
Terry L.
Anoka, MN
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Service very good
Service was very good

JC
JAYNE C.
Minneapolis, MN
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Excellent!
My garage floor was covered with anti-freeze coolant. Called my guys at Hwy 10 and the tow-truck was there within 30 minutes (it was late in the day). They completed the work by the next afternoon; replaced water pump, new belts, new front brakes (been putting those off), and oil change. They are ALWAYS good to me and I know I can trust them. Thanks boys!

DH
DAVID H.
Minneapolis, MN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Great Service. Great Price
Brought my 2007 Escalade for Service. The service technicians fixed the issue. Fast, professional service. Great prices.

WR
William R.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. She said the service was great.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
I give it a 5. "Service was fast and efficient. I was told what further work needed to be done.
Good service done fast.

PA
Phil A.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Phil said the business does good work and the people are nice.

SM
Sue M.
Minneapolis, MN
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Sue said that she liked the place's service and the technician who helped her was very nice.

PH
PJ H.
Anoka, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
I received professional care & service!
Highway 10 Auto Service is always done with a smile!! They are professional and always check my tire pressure & fluids. Plus they throw in a free car wash!

DT
Dawn T.
Andover, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Dawn said everything was good

TH
Tami H.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Tami said they have always been very good to her.

KW
Katherine W.
Minneapolis, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Checking various issues with my car
What makes Hiway 10 Auto Care my first and only choice is the competence of their people and the speed at which they do repairs. I also go there because of the AAA discount I get on their services.
I also appreciate that no matter what kind of vehicle one drives, they either have the parts or can get them ordered and delivered in a very short time.
They are also very understanding of my inability to speak "car language" and are good with explanations that make sense to me.

HN
Hennis N.
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Hennis said the business is very efficient, on time and with very reasonable prices.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 536 in total