Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(637 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HR
Hubert R.
Saginaw, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Scheduling service appt.
Could not get anyone in service dept. to answer phone so that I could schedule service appt.

LD
Louise D.
Granbury, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
always have a good outcome
never had a bad visit
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

YR
Yolanda R.
Fort Worth, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service and Service Manager
My experience at Hiley Hyundai was great. The service manger John Merrill is the best. He talked with me and explained what the problem with my car was. He kept me up to date on what was going on during the service. I just want to thank John for being a great person. Thank you!
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

TT
Teresa T.
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Personnel, product and service were over the top!
Excellent care in all areas of service needed for my Tucson!
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

AW
Adajo W.
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Always lusten
Great customer service every time I go in.
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Very poor service
Don’t waste your time going here. Nice place but the service was not good at all.
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 07/22/2020

I left a message for the customer to contact me asap so that I may alleviate their concern.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

JB
Jimmy B.
Benbrook, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
car inspection
very good service
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

MV
Maria V.
Haslet, TX
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Fix my car very quickly
Fix my car quickly.
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

DM
Damian M.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Above and Beyond
Following up on my car detail! James and the team not only exceeded my expectations, but James and Hyundai West Dealership and team provided me with a car rental. So not only is my car getting detailed but I have a car rental from them so that I may still go about my daily responsibilities! I’m lost for words. I now want to look into trying to get a brand new car from them. I want to trade in my Elantra GT and get a Hyundai Velostar 2020 fully loaded!
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

ZJ
Zenettia J.
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast friendly service
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

CM
Carol M.
Fort Worth, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Knowledgeable staff
On time appointments and friendly staff
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Thanks for making it right!
Had initial miscommunication with my service provided previously. Thanks for going beyond and providing great customer serviceman fixing the issue.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Listen to your customers
Wrong oil viscosity used. Service tech need to pay better attention. Service advisor needs to pay attention to customers
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/24/2020

Please allow me to alleviate your concern.  Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we want to make sure our customer leave happy.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/26/2020

I have attempted to contact the customer to alleviate the concern.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/29/2020

I spoke to the customer and made arrangement to correct our error.  He indicated that this would alleviate his concern.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Above and Beyond
James reached out to me in his concerns of achieving great customer service backed with customer satisfaction. In by doing so he offered a full detail car wash. I on the other hand would of been pleased with just a simple car wash! After talking with James his bar was set just as the team bar is there at the Hyundai Dealership that a full detail is the best of showing how they do things there! And expectations are not just normal. They go ABOVE AND BEYOND!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
My trust in them.
Start doing car washes as well! Or back to doing car washes.
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/24/2020

Please contact me at your earliest possible convenience so that I may alleviate your concern.  We had suspended doing car washes in March due to Covid 19 to reduce the touch points for customer vehicles.  However, we have resumed the car wash service starting June 15.  Please allow me to perform a complete detail to alleviate your concern.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/26/2020

I spoke to the customer and explained the suspension in auto detail services were due to Covid 19 in an effort to reduce the touch points on the vehicle for customer safety and satisfaction.  We have agreed to detail the vehicle to alleviate the concern.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

CG
Charlene G.
Weatherford, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
John
Love John & the service team!!
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Gets the job done in the time promised
Really good coffee machine
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322