Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(668 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
I loved the fact that they sent me a video letting me know what they did to my car!
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

 

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

Verified Customer
Georgetown, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful and informative. Got the work done in a timely and efficient manor
Nice helpful and informative.
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

 

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

Verified Customer
Benbrook, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance service on my Hyundai
Service is great checked in on time. In and out in no time.
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

ZJ
Zenettia J.
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Staff is always friendly and the service is always exceptional
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

LH
Larry H.
Fort Worth, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Warranty Call
They checked me in and out quickly. They found my problem in less than 5 minutes. I was home before I knew it.
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

RD
Richard D.
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Service for Hyundai Kona 2020
The staff is very professional and honest. They treat you with respect and kindness. They will go out of there way to make sure your car is properly serviced. When they service your car, they check everything completely and they include a video to show you precisely what needs to be done. They also check your warranty to make sure things are properly covered. My experience with Hiley Hyundai West is very positive and they treat me like family.
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

 

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

SE
Scott E.
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
They do listen
I appreciate the phone call back making sure that I would continue being a satisfied customer.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Not the best
Nothing worse than heaven and unfriendly service advisor. They should never make you feel like an idiot if you do not understand something about your vehicle.
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback.  We take customer satisfaction very seriously.  We want all of our customers to be happy.  Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can alleviate any concerns you may have.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your concern.

 

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

NM
Nora M.
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
In and out promptly
I like this dealership. I have done business here since they bought out frank kent. I like their sales force and sincerely the effort put out by service to get things right.
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

Verified Customer
Saginaw, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

PW
Patricia W.
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Thank You
Very attentive and helpful answered all my concerns.
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

 

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

Verified Customer
Azle, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service employees.
*****
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 10/30/2020

Thanks for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

PM
Patricia M.
Fort Worth, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Going the extra mile
I brought my Elantra in because engine light came on. Was having problems with starting and the tachometer was registering at 0. My service advisor found I had a bad sensor. Was back on the road in less than.3 hours! He even sent me a film of the old sensor which helped with my piece of mind
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

ML
Michael L.
Arlington, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
They were truly concerned about my service issues and corrected problem in a very timely manner and kept me informed
I had an exceptional experience with the service department and my service writer John Merrill
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

Verified Customer
Keller, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Excellent service by all
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

 

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322

JH
John H.
Fort Worth, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Bought new 2019 Santa Fe. Came with 1 mechanical issue. That was fixed . Recall service was done as well . Oil changes done too . No problems bringing our Santa Fe back for service. Easy check-in online and easy out .
JP
JAMES A P., Service Director from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

James Pierce
Service Director
6828001322