Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

335 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


HS
Helen S.
Fort Worth, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great place to shop for a new car. Excellent place for service.

CT
Curtis T.
Benbrook, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Experience
Great

Verified Customer
Aledo, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Regular Maintenance
Everyone was friendly and courteous. Service was completed quickly and efficiently.

DG
Daniel G.
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Service experience
Always a pleasure taking my Hyundai to the service department. Very professional and fast services. John Harrelson is a great person to deal with.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  It is a pleasure to help you and your wife.  I look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

SM
Stan M.
Haltom City, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Good customer service
The folks at Hiley are friendly and helpful. The explained everything very well. It was a pleasure doing business.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We appreciate the kind words and look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

CD
Christopher D.
Fort Worth, TX
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Great facility, nice staff.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We appreciate your input and look forward to earning that 5th star from you in the future.  Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

JB
Jon B.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
2017 Santa Fe Sport Recall
Met me in the drive in. Rapid fix of recall while I waited. Washed car. Rick was super!
(Big difference from Hiley GM Trucks.)
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for letting us know about your visit.  We very much appreciate your input and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Owner
Very nice people and good service.
Not much parking.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We appreciate your input and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

VM
Victor M.
Fort Worth, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Recommended
The treatment and the service was very acceptable and I'm satisfied.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We very much appreciate your input and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

GM
Ginna M.
Fort Worth, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
As always....
Fast, courteous, and professional service. Quality advice for future items.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for letting us know about your visit.  We strive for making your visit as easy as possible.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

FB
Francis B.
Saginaw, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
The service writer was friendly and courteous. The wait area was comfortable.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your service visit.  We value our customer input greatly.  We look forward to helping you again in the future.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

TJ
Tonya J.
Fort Worth, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
The Best Customer Service and Service
I called them several times before I even took my car in. Right off the back they told me that it was still under warranty. Also when the work was being done they offered a lot of other services that I need but could not afford at the time
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit.  We appreciate your input and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

WD
Willi D.
Fort Worth, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
100% better than Burleson location which is 5 miles from my home
100% better than burleson location which is 5 miles from my home
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/16/2019

Thank you for letting us know about your visit.  We very much appreciate your input and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Ok service at sub-par prices.
The service representative was quick and to the point, took care of everything in a timely manner, just don't know if it was worth the price for just an oil change and tire rotation. The coupons in the mail only make the price slightly easier to swallow. Though they send them so often, I don't know why prices are not at that rate baseline; the coupon should be a discount base off that instead of current prices. Re-thinking if going to dealer is worth it for non-major tuneups.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We appreciate your input.  I can tell you that I have done alot of price checking on my maintenance items.  With that checking I have found that we are in line with other dealers and anyone else that uses a factory filter and the correct synthetic blend oil that your vehicle requires.  We very much appreciate you as a customer and hope that the slight difference from our price to the price of others does not keep you from coming back.  We take pride in the quality of work performed by our Factory Trained Technicians and in using the Factory Parts that work best for your investment.  Again, we thank you for your time and your patronage of Hiley Hyundai West.  We look forward to helping you again and earning the 5 star review that we strive for.  Have a GREAT WEEK!  

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Work done well and promptly
All was just fine! Will be back in the future.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for letting us know about your visit.  We appreciate the kind words and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

AW
Adajo W.
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellence
Professional, friendly, helpful and courteous. Each details the service staff. The work was done correctly and in a timely manner.
Exceptional!!!!!
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We appreciate your input and the 5 stars.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

RC
Rebecca C.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Sales and Service
Timothy Ames is the best ever! Also service has always been helpful and have not had any problems.
I had a couple of warranty items recently and John did a great job. It ended up being two visits to complete the items.
We were trying to do it in one visit but John was very accommodating when I requested to get the tail light completed first because I was going to be in the heavy Dallas traffic.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for letting us know about your visit.  We appreciate you taking the time to personalize your response.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

RD
Richard D.
Fort Worth, TX
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
Service review Hyundai Sonata 2004
Great service and honesty are the main reasons I depend on. I have no doubts about your technical decisions. Your hours fit with my schedule.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for letting us know about your visit.  We appreciate your continued patronage of Hiley Hyundai West.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

GS
Gerald S.
Fort Worth, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
John Harrelson is wonderful!!! We had worked with him at our previous Hyundai dealer and were so pleased to find he now works for Hiley.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We appreciate your kind words and the 5 stars.  It is always a pleasure to help you during your visits.  We look forward to helping you again.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Service Department is Acceptable
Service department is acceptable.
JOHN C H., Service Manager from Hiley Hyundai West responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  Unfortunately we must follow the guidelines of the plan that you purchased.  I apologize for any inconvenience that this causes.  We are more than happy to help you any way that we can.  Have a GREAT WEEK!

John Harrelson
Service Manager
(817)529-6551
jharrelson@hileyhyundaioffortworth.com