Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(396 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DB
Dennis B.
Emmitsburg, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said Billy from the facility is a friend of his and he has been dealing with him a long time. He recommends him.

MS
Molly S.
Walkersville, MD
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Molly said the staff at this business is very personable and they get the job done really well.

Verified Customer
Emmitsburg, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great as always
Car is back to running the way it should after the tuneup. MPG back up to 35!! They always get me in and out in a timely schedule and for a good price. Thanks!

GT
GEORGE T.
Taneytown, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Customer Service in Difficult Times
His Place accomodated our need to avoid social/business contacts during the COVID-19 pandemic. Thanks so much for your excellent customer service

KM
Kyle M.
Elkridge, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said the service and the price was good. He said they were pretty quick.

BW
BOB (AAA) W.
Emmitsburg, MD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
2004 Silverado Service
Removed and replaced ABS brake sensor. Service was performed in a timely manner and I was satisfied with the results. Couldn't erase No under recommendations

NW
Nate W.
Mc Sherrystown, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Nate said this business worked on his vehicle fast and he was very happy wit how it turned out.

MR
Mike R.
Woodhull, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he had an excellent experience. The staff took care of the situation and the price was reasonable.

EF
EDDIE F.
Hagerstown, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Highly recommend
We bring all of our vehicles here. We live in Clear Spring Maryland but it's worth the drive. They are fair, they are knowledgeable and only recommend what you really need... they don't try to upsell you on things you don't need, which is very rare nowadays.

TL
TOM(AAA) L.
Frederick, MD
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Fixed my emergency!
I was 20 minutes from home, just ending a 9-hour drive from NH when the tensioner pulley wore out and the serpentine belt shredded ... no power steering, no alternator, no water pump. AAA suggest His Place ... a place I'd never heard of, and I was a little leery agreeing to be towed there, but Bill called at 8AM sharp the next morning to ask about details on the trouble. It was ready later that day and there hasn't been any problem since. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend His Place to anyone. Thanks, Bill and staff!

RS
RICHARD S.
Westminster, MD
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great
I have never been to a place more organized and more professional very truthful men and women there very pleased with the service will definitely bring any car I need done there

DM
DANIEL M.
Thurmont, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Best place to get state inspection
Fair priced and quick

RD
Rachel D.
Emmitsburg, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said this business goes the extra mile to make sure her vehicle is all right. She came in for a simple thing and they noticed something else so they checked it out and let her know.

MD
Max D.
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Max said he feels like he got the best service and it was completed faster than expected.

MB
MATHEW B.
Woodsboro, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Only Place to Go
Truly, an honest mechanic. Have been coming here for years and they have always done an exceptional job. In the past, I have even requested services I thought I needed. After checking, they told me it could wait. Every other place would jump on the chance to perform a service and put a little fast cash in their pockets. Beats taking it to the dealership every time!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 396 in total