Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(380 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MY
Mike Y.
Fairfield, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that the place was fantastic, they finished when they said that they would, did a great job and helped out with a recommendation on some other stuff that they wanted to get done.

DJ
DEAN J.
Thurmont, MD
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Excellence
Billy is a professional, I wouldn't take my 68 Vette anywhere else to be worked on.

RS
Rocky S.
Midlothian, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Rocky said they are top notch, across the board. He recommends them to all his friends and family.

CR
Cole R.
Emmitsburg, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Cole said the employees completed the service on time. The work was done at a low price.

JM
Jean M.
Emmitsburg, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Jean said that the place was very good, it was her first time there and she had no issues.

MO
Margret O.
Emmitsburg, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said they do a good job. She said they have done a lot for her vehicle and she appreciates everything they have done.

JH
Joseph H.
New Freedom, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said he got in the same day that he called. He had great service and did not have to wait long.

Verified Customer
Emmitsburg, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Hose replacement.
Knowing you will get quality work at a reasonable price gives you peace of mind.

JU
Jared U.
Emmitsburg, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Jared said the business is quick and easy.

ES
Ernie S.
Emmitsburg, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ellen. She said that the place did a very good job on her vehicle recently, her husband's father used the place before, and they did a good job for him too.

JH
Jonathyn H.
Thurmont, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Jonathyn said they had good service at this business. He stated they are nice people.

JM
June M.
Frederick, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
June said the business did a good job.

Verified Customer
Thurmont, MD
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Thorough and accurate
There is no BMW dealer close to my area. I trust His Place to do the work on this car. They haven't let me down yet.

CA
CRYSTAL A.
Thurmont, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
They saved my a$$
Frantically calling around because my temporary tags were about to expire... I thought I had another month. Called and right away he said come down at 3:30! And they fixed 2 other minor problems too. I couldn't be happier!! Thanks again!!!

AF
ALEX F.
Emmitsburg, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
Excellent Establishment!!
Very professional, easy to work with and do great work.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 380 in total