Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(477 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


KL
Kathy L.
Muskegon, MI
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018
Greg,Jack and Margaret are three of the most Kind and courteous people. I trust them with my car!!Thanks
These people are very trusting and keep you informed of what is going on with your car.

SH
Sara H.
Kent City, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018
Love this place!
Hoffman’s Garage is always considerate. The service is superior and always quick.

LC
Leonard and Linda C.
Cedar Springs, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018
good people.
thanks for the work car has been sold.

JN
Joel and Audri N.
Grant, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018
Never disappointed
I will always bring my car to Hoffman's. I trust them, they know what they are doing and take the time to diagnose the problem. I am very happy with my recent visit!

NH
Nathon H.
Grant, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017
Very professional
They are very professional.

MB
Mark and Stacy B.
Bailey, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Quick Fix
Did a great job of replacing my bad wheel bearings within one day!

NS
Naomi and Bruce S.
Newaygo, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
Honest and reliable customer service
See above

MK
Mike and Shelly K.
Grant, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
Great Service
Thanks again for a great experience at Hoffman's Garage!

SU
Samantha U.
Bailey, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Excellent Service
Never any issues here. No complaints.

NS
Naomi and Bruce S.
Newaygo, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Honest and reliable
Excellent customer service

GV
Greg and Nancy V.
Grant, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2017
Good, honest,professional service
Highly recommend then

MB
Mike and Robin B.
Sparta, MI
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2017
Family owned, honest, friendly
We've been going here since they started. They are honest and friendly.

AP
Adam and Anna P.
Fremont, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2017
Very happy
Very happy they talked to me about my truck and explained everything really well

LR
Lynn Jr and Julie R.
Grant, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Viberation in drive train
Hoffman's did a complete look over and narrowed down the problem with my truck. They fixed it in a timely manner and I had my truck back. I like how they explain everything about the repairs needed and get the work done. Would not take my truck any were else.

DV
Doug V.
Ravenna, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
04 Chevy
As usual, the folks at Hoffman's got the job done ahead of schedule and fixed some extras as well. Thanks to Margeret & the guys!