Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

1371 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5rating 4.3076915
Original
Overall Rating 2.32/5Overall Rating 2.32/5rating 2.32rating 2.32rating 2.32
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


DR
Dolores R.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Service has always been excellent.
Any work to be done was explained. All my questions are answered. All service personnel have been courteous at all times.

BS
Brian S.
Tomball, TX
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Horror Show
Service was respectable, but the pick up of the vehicle was horrendous! Originally promised pick up within an hour and it took 4 hours
with intermittent promises every 20 minutes. Could not call driver as no one would answer phone.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/26/2018

I deeply apologize about your experience as this should not have taken this long to complete. I will speak with your advisor to find out exactly why it took so long and will correct that issue going forward. Please accept a free oil change as a small consolation as repayment for your time, as I am a firm believer that time is money but time is the one thing you cant get back.


EK
Elizabeth K.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Ease
Like making appt. and having them be on time.

UR
Ursula R.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
30KMaintenance - Corey provided awesome service
Corey provided awesome service.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290! We appreciate your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cypress, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Warrenty repair
It took time to establish the fault, I was inside the workshop and showed the mechanic where the problem was.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!


SL
Stacey L.
Cypress, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Above and beyond
All the service advisors and the service manager are like family to me now ... going in for regular maintenance, I’ve come to know them all pretty well.. they keep me well informed and go out their way to make sure I’m happy with there service.. my very serious case of OCD, keeps them on their toes, and they handle it very well... I plan on buying my first Genesis SUV from this dealership only because of the great people in the service department.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290! 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Hub Hyundai
The thorough, complete and quick service makes a Hub Hyundai such a great place to bring my car to be serviced
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Recall done during regular service,I saved time!
I had appointment for regular service ,the Hyundai team found my car had a recall ,so they took care on the same time.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!


PP
Paul P.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Parking available!!
Good service reps
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2018 Category: Service
.
.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for choosing HUB 290!


MM
Michael M.
Texas
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
The Service Department is fast. Brought my car in for Check Engine Light and poor idle. Car was repaired by days end.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!


SB
Suzan B.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Slow in the Service Department
This was recall work that was scheduled. Work took over 2 hours to complete. I don't think that I was moved to the head of the line. Given that it was the afternoon and a Friday, I can show a little grace, but there should have been a qualified mechanic standing ready to complete the safety recall at 2:30. Over 2 hours was twice the time I had planned for this repair.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290! I appreciate the grading curve due to it being a Friday, we try to stay as close to estimated times as possible everyday of the week, but the times are just estimates that can go up or down depending on the dealership size location and manpower. Again I do appreciate your understanding and hope to see you again so we can have another opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next visit.


LL
Luis L.
Texas
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service and attention to detail.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!


DG
Danilo G.
Cypress, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
It's convenient and comfortable place
The staffs are accommodating and ready to answer questions.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
The staff!
The staff is really great and friendly
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!


VG
Vondra G.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Waiting room
Vg
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

I apologize about any miscommunication as the intent when setting the appointment over the phone the cost should be communicated. Any schedule maintenance required to vehicle is not covered under warranty, if you have purchased a maintenance policy, that possibly could cover some if not all of the cost but Hyundai warranty does not cover items such as oil changes, rotations, brakes, etc. or any wearable item. Warranty is only for manufacturer defects. Again I apologize for any misunderstanding.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tomball, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good job.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!


GB
Gregory B.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Could have been better
Took my car in for recall work which involved dropping the oil pan. They were told to replace my oil with full synthetic since that is what I run in it.
They replaced it with a blend, and now I have an oil leak in my driveway which will likely require me to make yet another trip in to address the leak. Not acceptable.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

I apologize about your present oil leak, yes you are correct in that it would need to return to the dealership to correct this issue. It would not take long as there is no recall work that required dropping your oil pan, but there was an oil change that took place during this recall which leads us to believe it is either the seal on the drain plug or just oil on the splash shield underneath. We will contact you directly to coordinate.


LM
Leonard M.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Saturday Service
Great customer service staff and mechanics. So wonderful to get my car serviced on Saturday.
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. from Hub Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!


EM
Emile M.
Cypress, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Oil change
First time visiting had a oil change everything was fine cannot complain