Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

2087 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142854/5Overall Rating 4.7142854/5Overall Rating 4.7142854/5Overall Rating 4.7142854/5rating 4.7142854
Original
Overall Rating 2.0535741/5Overall Rating 2.0535741/5rating 2.0535741rating 2.0535741rating 2.0535741
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


CJ
Carlton J.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service hs improved
Took my car right and delivered a nice clean car in a reasonable time!!!!

JG
John G.
Wallis, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Techservice is very knowledgeable.
I had service performed on my 2017 Sonata. Sport!! Very. Knowledgeable staff. The car drives very well!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Did not wait as long as before. Plus this time they washed my car.Great service.

CM
Catherine M.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
75,000 mile service appointment
The 75,000-mile service appointment went as scheduled. The dealership had prepared me beforehand for how much it would cost so I was not caught off guard by the amount. Since I was waiting for the vehicle I signed myself up for a test drive to help the waiting time go faster. It worked.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Fast Friendly service
Excellent. Please keep up with good fast and friendly services.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you for the great review and your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

YR
Yvonne R.
Cypress, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
My first time visit there was great and there were people all over the place trying to help you find out things and the guy that came to tell me that my car was ready; he was so polite and the cashier was knowledgeable. Everyone was fantastic and thanks
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Very efficient
Great
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

BP
Beatriz P.
El Paso, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Fast and great service
loved they washed my car.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

We greatly appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cypress, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
service
Got me in and out fast in the time they said and very professional.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you,we strive to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you for the great review and loyalty.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

DY
Dana Y.
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
The friendly attitude of the co-workers helps make it pleasurable.
I like that the sales/parts worker pulls the client aside to discuss the problems that need fixed with the car and the cost. It is nice that this is not done in front of everybody that is sitting in the waiting room.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you for the great review and your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

JJ
Joe J.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Always great service
I have been taking my Sonata to Hub for years and have always had great service. Now I am taking my wife's Santa Fe to Hub and service continues to be great. George is fantastic, he always remembers me and greets me whenever I go in for service. Highly recommend them.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you for the awesome review and loyalty.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cypress, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness
I always get greeted very friendly. Service is great.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you for the review and your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

CW
Charles W.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and efficient service; Daniel at the maintenance intake desk was particularly outstanding.
Service issues: battery would not hold charge; oil and filter change needed; tire rotation needed; all performed promptly. In and out in one day (which I did not expect). A really outstanding experience; worth every penny.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

RM
Roberto M.
Katy, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service was fast
I definitely I'll come back to this dealership
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

We greatly appreciate your review and business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Katy, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Needed a repair for the Steering wheel bushing which is covered under warranty. They had me come in early and took care of it really fast. Appreciate the swift response.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you for the review and your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service charge
I had scheduled a service using the website and there the price would be like $140 and onsite when the estimate was shown was almost $900, of course, I did not accept and only used the service to change the oil's car. Why when you select a service online is showed to you one price and when the staff shows is another completely different?
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

I sincerely apologize,let me look into this and I will reach out to you soon.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/12/2018 Category: Service
The place is fine.
The place is fine.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

I apologize if there was some misunderstanding. Our records indicate the main wiring harness ignition switch was shorting due to pulled wires from the after market alarm you had installed. It wasn't due to the actual starter assembly issue you saw on you tube it was the push button ignition switch to start your vehicle. If you have any questions please give us a call we will be happy to help.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

ER
Edward R.
Pattison, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Great service department
Great people done in a timely manner friendly
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you,we strive to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

KH
Kenneth H.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
My experience
They r friendly..quick..and inexpensive..all traits that dealer service is usually not known for.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West

Thank you for the great review,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com