Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RM
ROSE M.
Cartersville, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Good people
My visit was very professional. I wouldcome again

HJ
HECTOR J.
Cartersville, GA
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Service is great
Always do great job.

LM
Lexx M.
White, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Lexx said that the place went over the top to make sure his vehicle was good.

SS
SHANNON S.
White, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Personal Service is amazing here!
After having horrible service at a local dealership I switched to Hughes for servicing my Jeep Grand Cherokee. You can't ask for more qualified or professional service... along with very nice people.

SD
Sam D.
Cartersville, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Sam said they are courteous, kind, and do things in a timely manner.

DM
DAVID M.
Cartersville, GA
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Great Service
Had a problem with my driverside door window, but Hughes Auto did a great job in getting it fixed. I trust Sid and all his people with all my car needs. They are great and do a professional job.

JP
Jeremiah P.
Taylorsville, GA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Jeremiah said this business was quick, they told him what was going on, they got it in, they fixed the problem and it wasn't as bad as he thought it would be. They had great service, gave him a rental vehicle, got it done for less and all around everything was great.

CN
CAROL N.
Cartersville, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Courteous
Best place in Cartersville to take your vehicle.. clean, friendly.

DU
DENNIS/DIANE U.
White, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Very courteous and helpful!
This is my go to shop for all my auto services. Everyone here is very friendly and have always been very honest about what my vehicles needed. No high pressure sales just honest advice.

GS
Giobany S.
Cartersville, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Carmen. She said the service was good.

JC
Justin C.
Cartersville, GA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Justin said it has always been a good experience at this place.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for yoyur continued business 


DC
DON C.
Canton, GA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great Service! Fast and Friendly!
I needed an oil change at noon on a Saturday, and the few decent places open on Saturday were already booked - but I called Hughes and was encouraged to come on.
They were professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and you could tell they ran a great operation.
And - they made me feel like an old friend.
So thankful to find such a great place to have my car serviced!
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for giving us the oppurtunity to service your vehicle , we are a full service location and can help you with any of your vehicles needs from oil changes, Brakes, tires and alingments and more. Thanks again we do like to think of our customers as our friends 


Verified Customer
White, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great service
The staff is great and the service is as well. The waiting room is always clean and they have good coffee ☕️.

JH
Jeri H.
Cartersville, GA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Jeri said this business gave her information that no one else gave her for possible reasons for her vehicle issues, so she could understand what was going on. They were willing to keep it overnight to get to it the next morning. They saved her a jump and a tow. They were very accommodating.

Verified Customer
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Great service
Great service every time. Great value, too. Thanks!