Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(329 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MO
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great place to go
The people that work here are so very nice and very helpful

JK
Jaycee K.
Dearborn, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Jaycee said the business was always very friendly, the communication was good and they also had fair pricing.

MP
Mary & Ben P.
Saint Joseph, MO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Thank you Dana. - care for my car in a timely manner
I appreciate your knowledgeable ability for all of my car repairs and needs.

JP
Jesse P.
Cameron, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said that Dana is a good guy and he provides topnotch service.

JH
Jerry H.
Wathena, KS
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said the business has terrific service at fair prices.

TB
Thomas B.
Saint Joseph, MO
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff did a good job, they got him in fast, and able to get him in quickly.

TK
Thomas K.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Fast, courteous and reliable.
Very courteous and provide the service you requested wihtout any pressure to obtain extra not required services. Would recommend them to anyone need auto maintenance.

CB
Chester B.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Perfect as always
Dana is great, I have know him for years. Always takes care of me.

MH
Madison H.
Saint Joseph, MO
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Madison said the business provided good service.

DP
Devon P.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Devon said he's known this business for awhile.

DH
Don H.
Saint Joseph, MO
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Don said he started going there 30 years ago and has always gotten excellent service. The business has passed from Father to Son and the service is still excellent. They have always taken care of him very well.

MG
Martin G.
Saint Joseph, MO
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Martin said that he was satisfied with this business.

CM
Craig M.
Saint Joseph, MO
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Craig said this business got the work done and got it done right.

MN
Michelle N.
Savannah, MO
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Trustworthy!
Dana always does the work correctly the first time & let's me know about future maintenance needs.

TH
Troy H.
Troy, KS
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Excellent Customer Service.
Always professional customer service. I know exactly what my vehicle needs and price before the repairs are done. I will definitely recommend Dana and his crew to everyone.
Thanks again for a job well done.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 329 in total