Huntington Beach Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

548 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3928536/5Overall Rating 4.3928536/5Overall Rating 4.3928536/5Overall Rating 4.3928536/5rating 4.3928536
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Cheryl K. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service. I would love it even more if coupons were offered.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:09 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

   Good evening, Cheryl: We thank you for being our guest again for our caring for your Accent and the great review from your recent visit . We look forward to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and your needs. We hope you have a great thanksgiving.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Review"
I don't like to have to give a written review!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:55 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

   Good afternoon, Anthony: We all thank you for being our guest again and the great review for your recent visit. Our goal is to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and the care of your Elantra. We hope you have a great thanksgiving. 

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
John S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service again!"
Alec in service helped me get in and out quickly without having to leave my car as expected.
Thanks.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:54 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

   Good morning, John: I thank you for being our guest again for our caring for your Azera and the great review of Alec's performance during your last visit. We are grateful for your trust in our commitment to your needs. we look forward to being here when you need us. We hope you have a great week and happy thanksgiving.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Mark S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Friendly, courteous, prompt service at a fair price.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:45 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

   Good morning,Mark: We thank you for being our guest again for our caring for your Sonata, and the great review from Alec's performance form your visit. We strive to keep earning your trust in our commitment to your needs. We hope your having a great week-end.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Edward B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:17 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

   Good afternoon, Edward: I want to thank you for being our guest again and the great review of our caring for your Genesis. Our goal is to provide you with great care and to earn your trust in our commitment to your needs. We hope you have a great week-end.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Wee C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
I will definitely return to Huntington Beach Hyundai for my next service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:07 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

   Good morning, Wee: We thank you for being our guest again and the great review from your recent visit for our care of your Sonata. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Doug G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis service"
On time, pleasant, and right price
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:22 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

    Good morning, Doug:  I thank you for choosing HB.Hyundai to trust with the care of your Genesis. Its our goal to keep earning your trust and confidence in our being here for your car care needs. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Brenda P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A"
A
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:04 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

  Good morning, Brenda: We thank you for being our guest again and your trust in our commitment to you in maintaining your Elantra. Our goal is to keep earning your confidence in our being here for you. We hope you having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Laquida J. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service was great"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 09:44 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

   Good morning, Laquida: I thank you for being our guest, Its our pleasure to provide you our caring for your Elantra and to earn you trust in our commitment for the care of you Elantra. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Good Service
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:29 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

   Good morning, Jim: We thank you for being our guest for the care of your Elantra, your trust in our commitment to your needs is our goal. We look forward to being here when you need us. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Shenandoah N. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
the service was excellent. but could not use coupons discounts that i have for the service .
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 02:04 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

    Good morning, Shenandoah: We thank you for choosing HB.Hyundai to trust with the care of your Elantra. and the great review form your visit. our goal to provide you with our best to keep your confidence in our being here for you. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Maria H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Receptionist"
Definitely
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:08 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

   Good morning, Maria: We thank you for being our guest and your great review from Madison's performance for our caring for your Accent. Our goal to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and your car care needs. We hope you have a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Gary L. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"XLNT service"
In and out in an hour and a half..flat repaired and a my car washed too.
Like this crew!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:42 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

   Good morning, Gary: I thank you for being our guest for the care of your Genesis, and the great review of our performance from your recent visit. Our goal is to keep earning your trust and confidence in our being here for your needs. We hope you have a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent customer service "
Great people attending longer work delivery as i was expecting.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 11:39 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

   Good afternoon, Luis: I thank you for being our guest and your kind review from your recent visit for our caring for your Sonata. We are always trying to improve our guest experience and look to improving your next visit to maintain your trust in us. We hope your having a great week-end.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Ken S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good communication and quick turnaround."
good communication and quick turnaround.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:17 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

    Good morning, Ken: I thank you for for being our guest again for our caring for your Santa-Fe and the great review of Alec's performance during your visit. We are grateful for your trust and confidence in our being here for your needs. We hope your having a great week-end.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Dolores N. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was excellent. The servicemen there were very friendly and explain things perfectly. Didn’t have to wait too long and that was great."
The service was excellent. The servicemen there were very friendly and explain things perfectly. Didn’t have to wait too long and that was great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 11:03 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

   Good afternoon,Dolores: We thank you for choosing us again for your trust in us to care for your new Tucson, and the great review of our performance form your visit. We look forward to being here for you and any help we can provide to you. We hope you have a great week-end.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Karolyn M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People were friendly, knowledgeable and caring."
great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:35 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

   Good morning Karolyn: I thank you for choosing us to provide you with the care for your Sonata, and the great review of your recent visit. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you. We hope you are having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Michael M. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honored 10yr Warranty & Took Care Repair"
Maddie and the HB service team did a great job getting my Transmission repaired and my car back out on the road. This Service department handles their customers well!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:23 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

   good evening,Michael: I thank you for being our guest again for our caring for your Veloster and the great review of our performance from your recent visit. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you. We hope your having the start of a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Larry S. on 11/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service on 2015 Genisis 5.0"
already told you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:24 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

   Good afternoon, Larry: Thank you for being our guest for our care of your Genesis. I also thank you for taking my phone call to help us regain your trust to resolve the shifting concern and look forward to your next visit. I hope your having a great week-end

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Malinni R. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient!"
This is a new home for my Hyunda rather than Norm Reeves
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:10 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

    Good morning, Malinni: We thank you for being our guest again for our caring for your Sonata, and the great review form your recent visit. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our being here for you. We hope you have a great week-end.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 548 in total