Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,661 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (85)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Had an unexpected problem with my brake lights. I called and immediately got my problem corrected. Couldn't be more happy.

MM
Martin M.
Fountain Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Great service department
RE
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 06/05/2021

It was our pleasure to help you with your service needs. The staff would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day and completing the survey. We appreciate your business and will strive to continue to provide you with excellent service.


Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Poor technicians
Dealership could not replicate the problem with the car even though I have a video of the car acting up. Was given the car back with no repairs.
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

We would like to apologize for the less than 5-STAR service you received during your last service visit. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day and bringing to our attention areas that need improvement. We hope your next visit with us is nothing less than 5 stars.


DT
Debra T.
Huntington Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
This dealer always provides top notch service and answers all my questions
RE
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

It was our pleasure to help you with your service needs. The staff would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day and completing the survey. We appreciate your business and will strive to continue to provide you with excellent service.


Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
People
People who care
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

We would like to take a minute and thank you for the great review. The staff’s main goal is to make sure our customers are completely satisfied with their service experience. Thank you


Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Great
Thanks
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

It is our pleasure to provide you with outstanding service. The staff would like to thank you for the great review you have provided for us. We are always here to help. Again thank you.


Verified Customer
Costa Mesa, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Honest and never over promises but always over delivers.
As always, great friendly service that is always done when it's said to be done. I will continue using HB Hyundai for service.
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/26/2021

It was our pleasure to help you with your service needs. The staff would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day and completing the survey. We appreciate your business and will strive to continue to provide you with excellent service.


AT
Andy T.
Huntington Beach, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Easy and fast
Thank you Raymond for making my service so fast and easy.
RE
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/25/2021

We really appreciate the excellent score you have given our team. We value your opinion and thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle needs. Superior service is one of our main goals.


RT
Rose T.
Huntington Beach, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Good service great work done.
Easy drop off. Great service and repair. Clean car.
RE
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/21/2021

We really appreciate the excellent score you have given our team. We value your opinion and thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle needs. Superior service is one of our main goals.


DS
Deusemar S.
Fountain Valley, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Hyundai of Huntington Beach has a great team !

I had a wonderful experience last week when I had to take my car for service. The customer service is outstanding, everyone is polite, kind, thoughtful, amazing helpful and offers a great customer service.

They care for your car and they do everything they can to fulfill your individual needs.

Definitively, I will always take my car to the Huntington Beach location.
RE
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

We really appreciate the excellent score you have given our team. We value your opinion and thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle needs. Superior service is one of our main goals.


TT
Theresa T.
Buena Park, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!!
I needed to take my car as I had two recalls. Ben Gonzalez was the one who helped me and from the very beginning he provided his number to call or text anytime. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. My car ended up needing a new engine and it was installed and provided at no cost. Through all my dealings with Hyundai I was extremely satisfied in their customer service. Thank You!!
RE
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/13/2021

We really appreciate the excellent score you have given our team. We value your opinion and thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle needs. Superior service is one of our main goals.


Verified Customer
Stanton, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Carl Hamilton was very helpful and polite. My car was returned to me on time and clean. Thank you
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

We really appreciate the excellent score you have given our team. We value your opinion and thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle needs. Superior service is one of our main goals.


JJ
John J.
Seal Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The service staff are knowledgeable, personable and professional.
RE
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

It was our pleasure to help you with your service needs. The staff would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day and completing the survey. We appreciate your business and will strive to continue to provide you with excellent service.


Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Great vehicle service
Great professional service!
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

We would like to take a minute and thank you for the great review. The staff’s main goal is to make sure our customers are completely satisfied with their service experience. Thank you


AB
Ana B.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Peter was great. Fixed all issues. Communicated well and was polite.
RE
RICK R E. from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

We really appreciate the excellent score you have given our team. We value your opinion and thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle needs. Superior service is one of our main goals.