Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

881 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3888917/5Overall Rating 4.3888917/5Overall Rating 4.3888917/5Overall Rating 4.3888917/5rating 4.3888917
Original
Overall Rating 1.97222/5rating 1.97222rating 1.97222rating 1.97222rating 1.97222
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Westminster, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Good
It was good. I love coming here. This past time they forgot to call me again when it was done, but overall I like them.

LB
Lori B.
Huntington Beach, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service and car was fixed in no time!
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

   Good morning Lori : We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great weekend . Thank you again.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Quick
Thanks for the excellent customer service!!
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

   Good afternoon, L.W.: We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Elantra. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment and your choosing HB.Hyundai for your car care needs . Our goal is to be here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com

MC
Melynda C.
Fountain Valley, CA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I’m always confident when I come in for service or concerns. The personnel are always welcoming, professional and listen carefully. Also I want to commend Alex especially for being a great representative of Hyundai. And you are very prompt with the service.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

    Good afternoon, Melynda : We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of Alec’s caring for your Elantra. We are grateful for your choosing HB.Hyundai and your trust in our commitment to you and to be here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week. Thank you again.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com

PL
Petra L.
Huntington Beach, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Helpful friendly employees
Alec in service was very helpful
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

   Good morning, Petra : We thank you for being our guest and your great review of our caring for your Sonata and your recognition of Alec’s performance. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and to be here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week. We thank you again.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
As a first time customer, I appreciated the and prompt and excellent customer service.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

   Good morning D.  We would like to thank you for being our guest and For you’re  choosing Huntington Beach Hyundai to care for your Sonata.  We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and to be here for any questions or concerns you may have we hope you’re having a great week   

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com

AA
Anthony A.
Santa Ana, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
All went right
Alec took good care of me. Got me in, arranged the shuttle home and back. Service on the car done right. Painless!!
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

   Good morning, Anthony: We thank you for being our guest and your great review of Alec and his caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and your car care needs . We look forward to being here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week. Thank you again.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com

NP
Natalie P.
Huntington Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Alec!
Alec is the bomb! He should be a manager! Top notch customer service, genuine, and great welcoming smile.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

   Good afternoon, Natalie: We thank you for being our guest and for your great review of Alec’s Performance of your recent visit of our caring for your Azera. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your trust in our commitment to you and being here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week. And look forward to keeping your car in great care. 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com

DR
Donald R.
Huntington Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Servicing was quick and easy
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/03/2018

   Good evening, Donald: i thank you for being our guest and your kind review of our caring for your New Santa-Fe. We are grateful to earn your trust in our commitment to you. Our goal is keep earning the opportunity to keep your confidence in our being here for any questions or concerns you may have . We hope you had a great Labor Day and a Great week ahead.

Sincerely

Bill Howard

Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com

RT
Richard T.
Seal Beach, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018
Christina so dedicated
Christina worked so persistently and thoughtfully to find the vehicle for me. Thank you.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/01/2018

   Good afternoon, Christina : We are very grateful for your choosing Huntington Beach Hyundai to fill your needs / We look forward to earning your confidence and trust in our commitment to you and being here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great weekend and a great Labor Day.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Good morning, Richard: Sorry about my confusion We are very grateful for your choosing Huntington Beach Hyundai to fill your needs / We look forward to earning your confidence and trust in our commitment to you and being here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your had a great weekend and a great Labor Day.and a great week ahead 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com

JM
Jack M.
Fountain Valley, CA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Good
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

Good afternoon, Jack: We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of our caring for your Santa-Fe . We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and to be here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week and a great weekend ahead.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
(714)861-6211
fax(714)861-6132
email:billh@hbhyundai.com

DD
Denise D.
Fountain Valley, CA
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and efficient.
Good communication and service from Alex and also from Kevin.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

   Good evening , Denise: We thank you for being our guest and for your great review of our caring for your Accent. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your trust in our commitment to you and the caring for your car care needs. Our goal is to be here for any questions or concerns you may. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

  Bill Howard
Service Manager
HB Hyundai 
(714) 861-6211
Fax (714)861-6132
Email: billh@hbhyundai.com

RH
Russell H.
Long Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Great communications, waiting area, service.
Feels like luxury car service and care.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

   Good afternoon, Russell: We thank you for being our guest and your great review of our caring caring for your Santa-Fe. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and to be here for you and any questions or concerns you may have.We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

  Bill Howard
Service Manager
HB Hyundai 
(714) 861-6211
Fax (714)861-6132
Email: billh@hbhyundai.com

JC
Jeffrey C.
Huntington Beach, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
BEST SERVICE/ LUXURY STYLE
the facility is great, modern and comfortable while you wait. The entire staff is friendly accommodating and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for the past two years and have had the pleasure to work with Alec...TOP Guest service I have ever seen! he represents this organization well.

My next Santa fe will be from here for sure!
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

   Good afternoon,Jeffrey : We thank you for being our guest again and for your great review of Alec’s caring for your Santa-Fe . We are grateful for your trust and confidence in our being here for you. Our goal is to keep serving your needs in our commitment to you. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

  Bill Howard
Service Manager
HB Hyundai 
(714) 861-6211
Fax (714)861-6132
Email: billh@hbhyundai.com

PS
Patti S.
Midway City, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere and comfortable waiting room
Was pleased, but when I was written up for service of vehicle, it was written for $111.00. I had to tell the service tech I had a Service Maintenance Agreement and so he had to look it up and redo my amount of payment. Shouldn't the service tech already know a little about you and your vehicle before you come in?
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

   Good morning, Patti: We thank you for being our guest again and for your Kind review of our caring for your Santa-Fe. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment. We are reviewing our process to ensure our guest the process will be seamless and in a prompt manner. I’m grateful for your sharing with me of your recent visit. Our goal is to being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

  Bill Howard
Service Manager
HB Hyundai 
(714) 861-6211
Fax (714)861-6132
Email: billh@hbhyundai.com

BB
Brennan B.
Huntington Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always a great experience here, friendly staff, quick service, and a car wash included, no complaints.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

  Good morning, Brennan: I thank you for being our guest and your great review of our caring for your Accent. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you and to be here for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope your having a great week 

Sincerely 

  Bill Howard
Service Manager
HB Hyundai 
(714) 861-6211
Fax (714)861-6132
Email: billh@hbhyundai.com

MS
Michelle S.
Los Alamitos, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Alec is great! Service was fast.
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

   Good morning,Michelle: I thank you for being our guest for our caring caring for your Accent, and for recognizing Alec efforts. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and to be here for you. We hope your having a great week and a great weekend ahead.

Sincerely 

  Bill Howard
Service Manager
HB Hyundai 
(714) 861-6211
Fax (714)861-6132
Email: billh@hbhyundai.com

JS
Jenna S.
Costa Mesa, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Helpful service; timely
helpful and timely service
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

   Good morning, Jenna: We thank for choosing HB.Hyundai and your great review of our caring for your Elantra. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your trust in our commitment to you and to be here for any questions or concerns you may have.
  We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

  Bill Howard
Service Manager
HB Hyundai 
(714) 861-6211
Fax (714)861-6132
Email: billh@hbhyundai.com

RO
Ryan O.
Huntington Beach, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Ryan O
Always get great service when I bring my car in to be serviced!
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

   Good morning, Ryan: We thank you for being our guest for our caring for your Sonata. We are grateful for your trust and confidence in our being here for you and any questions or concerns you may have. Our goal is to make each visit a great one. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

  Bill Howard
Service Manager
HB Hyundai 
(714) 861-6211
Fax (714)861-6132
Email: billh@hbhyundai.com

CR
Chuck R.
Fountain Valley, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Excellent job and return vehicle right on time and clean. Service writer, JEFF, was very professional and courteous
WILLIAM H H., Service Manager from Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

   Good morning, Chuck: We thank you for your choosing HB Hyundai and your great review Of Jeff and of our performance of your recent visit. We are grateful for the opportunity to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and to keep caring for your Genesis. We hope your having a great week 

Sincerely 

  Bill Howard
Service Manager
HB Hyundai 
(714) 861-6211
Fax (714)861-6132
Email: billh@hbhyundai.com