99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JT
James T.
Redding, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
James said they did what they were supposed to do.

DP
Don P.
Redding, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Don said real handy for him, and on time.

TH
Travis H.
Anderson, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Travis said has been dealing with the business for a lot of years and the business always has great service.

KS
KENNETH S.
Redding, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Highly recommended
Brought my car informed repair was fixed to my satisfaction and the cost was very reasonable they are highly recommended

NW
Nathan W.
Redding, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said good, they were fast, they did what they asked. It was a little bit more than he thought it was going to be. Which might have been out of their control. He wants to thank the staff for the fast service.

BS
Billy S.
Big Bend, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Billy said that they always do good work for him.

JT
Jack T.
Redding, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Jack said this business does good work.

TV
TAMIE V.
Anderson, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Happy Customer
I am very happy with the service you provided. I will make the drive from Sacramento to Redding to use your shop for my automotive repair needs , I know I can trust you will do your best.
God Bless
Tammie Victorine

JJ
Judy J.
Redding, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Judy said they're always great, they get her right in, they fix it, and if it's not fixed they'll fix it again.

OV
Oliva V.
Anderson, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Oliva said they're friendly, they go above and beyond, they're quick, they're patient, and they're awesome.

NB
Nicayla B.
Redding, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Nicayla said she was content until she got to Oklahoma and her vehicle started overheating again.

RH
Russell H.
Redding, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Russell said he would recommend this business for service.

RG
ROBERT G.
Gerber, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Great service
The best service in town, I drive 40 miles to use you guys.......

JW
JIM W.
Redding, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Got it in and out quickly. Great folks to work with.
Had an issue with no engine oil pressure after the vehicle sat idle for roughly 10 months. Called Joe on Friday he said they plenty of time the following week so got it in on monday and brought it home on Wednesday. All issues were fixed and running good. I have come to count on Hutchins for all my auto repair needs.

IX
Iattana X.
Redding, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Riattana. She said this business did the job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 69 in total