Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

649 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.600004/5Overall Rating 4.600004/5Overall Rating 4.600004/5Overall Rating 4.600004/5rating 4.600004
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


KG
Kyisha G.
Ypsilanti, MI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/27/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

MM
Mary M.
Whitmore Lake, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2017 Category: Service
Great service!
I can trust them to take care of my car and me. They are efficient, professional and personable.

TM
Thomas M.
Ann Arbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Professional, friendly service
The staff are terrific - convenient drop off and helpful phone call when car is ready.

MJ
Michelle J.
Ann Arbor, MI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and comfortable waiting area
Oil change and tire rotation. Quick and great service!

JG
Jacqueline G.
Saline, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
The atmosphere.
Never have to wait long to be attended to. Wait time for vehicle has never been longer than promised and I love having my vehicle washed. Always a pleasant experience.

WL
Wendy L.
Ypsilanti, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
customer service-wlongmire
Excellent service and a model of how it should be when you spend your hard earned money and time. I highly recommend this dealership and employees (all drivers included to anyone)

Verified Customer
Ypsilanti, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
lknklnkl
kjbjkbkj

Verified Customer
Milan, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Professional and courteous service performed efficiently
Friendly and professional staff who quickly perform service and make helpful suggestions.

EC
EARLE C.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2017 Category: Service
courtesy and service
Service department personnel are always courteous, accommodating and attentive to the customer's needs

Verified Customer
Naples, FL
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2017 Category: Service
Larry and Service Dept went above and beyond to assist and accomodate me with my service problem. I am VERY appreciative.
See above
Larry R., Service Manager from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Cliff, always happy to help, Thank you for the 5 star rating!

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770

AR
ALEXA R.
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2017 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff.
Great service and friendly staff.
Larry R., Service Manager from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/13/2017

Thank You for the great rating, and servicing with us 

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770

GD
Gerold D.
Ann Arbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2017 Category: Service
Close by, welcoming, friendly
Work done on time and I was able to drop the car off early. Hey, you need a slot in your building. Drop off box is too small for keys. A hassle.

CU
Charissa U.
Saginaw, MI
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Friendly service
Friendly and professional service - I know my car is well taken. are of.
Larry R., Service Manager from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for the kind words, and the 5 star rating!

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770

AH
Annabelle H.
Ann Arbor, MI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Their willingness to service my car no matter how busy they are or small the repair.
I took my Hyundai to Ann Arbor Hyundai because the light that signaled low tires stayed on. They found a sensor corroded and repaired it for reasonable price in a timely fashion.
Larry R., Service Manager from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Well thank you for servicing your Sonata with us here, and thank you for the 5 star rating.

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770

KC
Kwee Peng C.
Ypsilanti, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Great service
I sent my car in for oil change and service. People there were friendly and the job was performed in a timely manner
Larry R., Service Manager from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for servicing your Elantra with us here, and thank you for the wonderful rating

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770

WG
Wendy G.
Ypsilanti, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
The People and service.
I have always been very pleased with the service department, they keep me coming back!!!
Larry R., Service Manager from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Well thank you for servicing with us here at Ann Arbor Hyundai, and thanks for the 5 Stars!

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770

Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Eric is a great guy
The guy I worked with was awesome. Ask for him specifically and I can promise you that you'll be in-and-out. I had to get an engine replaced (estimated 2 month wait) and it was done in less than a month.
Larry R., Service Manager from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

I certainly will pass on your review to Eric. Thank you for the great rating, and servicing with us here at Ann Arbor Hyundai.

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770

CP
Chris P.
Ypsilanti, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
As always great service.

JD
John D.
Woodbridge, VA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2017 Category: Service
Great experience
Timely service with courteous staff.
Larry R., Service Manager from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the great rating, and thank you for servicing with us here at Ann Arbor Hyundai

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770

Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service
I brought in my car as the check engine light was on. My point of contact Keith took me through the entire process and costing structure step by step which was superb. Once I handed over the car to them, a free shuttle was provided to me to my apartment and back when the work had been completed the next day. Moreover, the total cost was about 40% below what I had been quoted by a local auto shop.
Larry R., Service Manager from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

We sure do appreciate your kind words, and servicing with us here at Ann Arbor Hyundai. 

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770