Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

649 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.600004/5Overall Rating 4.600004/5Overall Rating 4.600004/5Overall Rating 4.600004/5rating 4.600004
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago
Kyisha G. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Good service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/27/2017 08:50 PM
Mary M. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I can trust them to take care of my car and me. They are efficient, professional and personable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 04:43 PM
Thomas M. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly service"
The staff are terrific - convenient drop off and helpful phone call when car is ready.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:33 PM
Michelle J. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and comfortable waiting area"
Oil change and tire rotation. Quick and great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 07:57 PM
Jacqueline G. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The atmosphere."
Never have to wait long to be attended to. Wait time for vehicle has never been longer than promised and I love having my vehicle washed. Always a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:15 PM
Wendy L. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service-wlongmire"
Excellent service and a model of how it should be when you spend your hard earned money and time. I highly recommend this dealership and employees (all drivers included to anyone)
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:56 PM
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"lknklnkl"
kjbjkbkj
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:39 PM
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and courteous service performed efficiently"
Friendly and professional staff who quickly perform service and make helpful suggestions.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:28 PM
EARLE C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courtesy and service"
Service department personnel are always courteous, accommodating and attentive to the customer's needs
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:17 PM
Verified Customer on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Larry and Service Dept went above and beyond to assist and accomodate me with my service problem. I am VERY appreciative."
See above
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 10:39 AM
Larry R., Service Manager at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Cliff, always happy to help, Thank you for the 5 star rating!

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770
ALEXA R. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly staff."
Great service and friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:18 PM
Larry R., Service Manager at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/13/2017

Thank You for the great rating, and servicing with us 

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770
Gerold D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close by, welcoming, friendly"
Work done on time and I was able to drop the car off early. Hey, you need a slot in your building. Drop off box is too small for keys. A hassle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:29 AM
Charissa U. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Friendly and professional service - I know my car is well taken. are of.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:17 PM
Larry R., Service Manager at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for the kind words, and the 5 star rating!

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770
Annabelle H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their willingness to service my car no matter how busy they are or small the repair."
I took my Hyundai to Ann Arbor Hyundai because the light that signaled low tires stayed on. They found a sensor corroded and repaired it for reasonable price in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:21 AM
Larry R., Service Manager at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Well thank you for servicing your Sonata with us here, and thank you for the 5 star rating.

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770
Kwee Peng C. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I sent my car in for oil change and service. People there were friendly and the job was performed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:21 AM
Larry R., Service Manager at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for servicing your Elantra with us here, and thank you for the wonderful rating

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770
Wendy G. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People and service."
I have always been very pleased with the service department, they keep me coming back!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:00 AM
Larry R., Service Manager at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Well thank you for servicing with us here at Ann Arbor Hyundai, and thanks for the 5 Stars!

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eric is a great guy"
The guy I worked with was awesome. Ask for him specifically and I can promise you that you'll be in-and-out. I had to get an engine replaced (estimated 2 month wait) and it was done in less than a month.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:40 AM
Larry R., Service Manager at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

I certainly will pass on your review to Eric. Thank you for the great rating, and servicing with us here at Ann Arbor Hyundai.

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770
Chris P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:53 AM
John D. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Timely service with courteous staff.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:13 PM
Larry R., Service Manager at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the great rating, and thank you for servicing with us here at Ann Arbor Hyundai

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770
Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I brought in my car as the check engine light was on. My point of contact Keith took me through the entire process and costing structure step by step which was superb. Once I handed over the car to them, a free shuttle was provided to me to my apartment and back when the work had been completed the next day. Moreover, the total cost was about 40% below what I had been quoted by a local auto shop.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:15 AM
Larry R., Service Manager at Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

We sure do appreciate your kind words, and servicing with us here at Ann Arbor Hyundai. 

Larry Rosebush
Service Manager
734-663-7770
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 649 in total