Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

903 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9411765/5Overall Rating 3.9411765/5Overall Rating 3.9411765/5rating 3.9411765rating 3.9411765
Original
Overall Rating 2.05882/5Overall Rating 2.05882/5rating 2.05882rating 2.05882rating 2.05882
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CM
Carol M.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Polite and good service
Very nice people!
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


NC
Nick C.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fair
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you for your time and comments


TB
Tracy B.
Cleveland, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Information, information
Overall, the visit was as one could expect- you wait. Better informing the customer about the process, such as vehicle updates would make it not seem so long.
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you for your time and comments.


MH
Michelle H.
Cleveland, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
They are always friendly. They always check to see if there are any recalls and make sure I am aware of what maintenance is due and are up front with the cost.
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


CE
Christine E.
Beachwood, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai first time service at Bedford
This was the first time I had my Hyundai into Bedford for service. I just bought the car out which my daughter and son in law had been driving until 2017. The car had been driven only a few times in 2017 due my physical issues and my son drove the car when he was home three times last year.
This was the first time I had the car into Bedford for service and it turned out to be when construction was starting on your new facility. But everyone was so helpful especially the young lady at the counter and the car service was excellent.
Will definitely bring the car back for service now that I can drive it.
Oh, and by the way, thanks for the terrific cookie that was given to me when I was signing out!

Christine H. Eckhauser, MD
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


TR
Terri R.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Good service
The service was done quickly. I didn't have to wait around, even in the "chaos" of the construction going on. I have recommended Hyundai to several friends who were looking to get a new car.
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


MT
Martin T.
Brook Park, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great experience even during construction. Oil change was done in a timely manner. Felt like a very valued customer!
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


DL
Denise L.
Twinsburg, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
Service was very good and fast did not wait long
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bedford Heights, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Fast and friendly service
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


CM
Clay M.
Bristolville, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Place is okay
Average service
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Beachwood, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Wait until next year.
The people were great, the work done was excellent, however, the temporary facilities are much less comfortable than any other dealership /service facility. Until these are completed I will be using other dealerships or repair facilities to perform work on our Santa Fe.
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Maple Heights, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I have owned five Hyundais and have found HOB's service to be the best!
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Maple Heights, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Could not be better
Excellent personnel. Friendly,Courteous.
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


CF
Cathleen F.
Seven Hills, OH
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and accomadating staff
I went in for an oil change and light replacement. 6 hours later I found out my rear breaks were frozen, front brakes needed maintenance, my alternator was recalled and wouldn't be in until the next day. But Annette was able to get me a rental car so my life with 3 kids to and from school and sports was basically uninterrupted!!
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


TK
Tyisha K.
Bedford Heights, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Amazing!
I stopped in about 15 minutes before the service center closed. I was greeted by Anette Konrad who was nothing short of amazing! She was very polite and went above and beyond to assist me with my issue. She then got me schedule to come in on a Saturday where again she was nothing but amazing!!!!! She made sure I was taken care of and because I was working, she made note of who would be coming to pick up my keys once my car was done. I really appreciate her assisting me. She told me about a few recalls I had on my car which actually solved my problem. She was amazing! Businesses need more honest, friendly, and professional people like her!
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you for your time and comments :)


MB
Mary B.
Chagrin Falls, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
friendly service
Everything was done in a timely manner.
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


AH
Antonette H.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Everything
N/a
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


LL
Lori L.
Brecksville, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
:)
Another fantastic visit!
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you


JS
Joseph S.
Northfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Vehicle
Nothing
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

.


EM
Edward M.
Brecksville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
service
the people are very friendly and helpful
MARK D R. from Hyundai of Bedford

Thank you