ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.88889/5Overall Rating 3.88889/5Overall Rating 3.88889/5rating 3.88889rating 3.88889
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Ronald S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Very helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:04 PM
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Dealership"
Hyundai of Jasper is an awesome dealership to do business with. Would not go anywhere else. Service is great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:44 AM
Twanna K. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great place to get serviced
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:43 AM
Charles R. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service department "
Knowledgeable staff, courteous, work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:37 AM
Diane F. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are very friendly and get you in and out quickly."
I wonder why I don't get any coupons anymore,
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:20 AM
Phillip C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick identification of issue"
Service manager was able to fit me in on short notice to repair a steering issue. I was consistently updated on the status of the repair.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:26 AM
Eduardo M. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service great price "
Very satisfied with service and price
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:05 PM
Paula F. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Melinda is doing a great job as service manager but Cody is the reason I keep coming back!"
I bought my first Sonata from Hyundai of Jasper in 2010. Cody started doing the service then and I would not trust my car to anyone else. It is worth the 120 miles I drive round trip to know my car is in such capable hands.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:48 PM
Robert T. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Fast and friendly service. Employees are very knowledgeable about their product.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:22 PM
RICHARD M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service attitude of the employees. It's the best!!"
All of the employees of the Hyundai Dealership I went to has the customer as their number one priority. The customers satisfaction is their number one goal. All dealerships should use this dealership as an example of what to do to help the customer and ensure that their needs are met.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:32 PM
Walt A., Service Manager at Hyundai of Jasper responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks Richard for the kind words!!

Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Job was done in a very timely fashion couldn’t of asked for a better job and quality of work
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:32 AM
Walt A., Service Manager at Hyundai of Jasper responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for being apart of the Hyundai of Jasper family!

Kevin T. on 10/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Took longer than said."
Had appointment for 10am oil change , my wife checked on It around 12 wasn't ready.Long story short car wasn't ready till 1pm. Oil change does not take this long.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:30 AM
Walt A., Service Manager at Hyundai of Jasper responded on 10/06/2017

Kevin,

     My name is Walt Ackerman and I am the service department manager. Thanks for letting me know about this issue, I agree that it should not take 3 hrs for an oil change, I checked with my service advisor about this issue and was informed that a time was not promised, however it should not have taken that long. As a way of expressing my apologies; please bring your car by Monday through Friday for a complemantary clean up. The clean may take up too two hours for completion. I hope this email finds you well and thanks for being the best part of Hyundai of Japser

Willette C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always courteous, helpful in a timely manner"
yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 06:00 PM
EDWIN B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great experience every time I go"
will use them again
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:02 PM
Randy J. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Serviced vehicle"
They get you in and out in a very timely manner which is very important to me with my busy schedule!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 06:48 PM
Michael E. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:25 PM
Jennifer B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I trust only them to work on my vehicle
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 01:21 PM
Walt A., Service Manager at Hyundai of Jasper responded on 09/28/2017

thanks so much for your support! have a great weekend

Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
These guys always do a good job in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:57 PM
Walt A., Service Manager at Hyundai of Jasper responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks for the great feedback, and your continued loyalty to Hyundai of Jasper! have a great weekend

Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok"
Good service but I thought washing my vehicle was part of process
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:52 PM
Walt A., Service Manager at Hyundai of Jasper responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks for the feedback! yes washing is part of the process, we used to do all vehicles regardless of request, however some people do not have the extra time to wait as we hand wash all vehciles. We do all wahes by request, bring your vehicle by one day during the week and we will be glad to do a wash on it. Sorry for any inconveince this may have cause. Thanks for being the best part of Hyundai of Jasper

Jessie P. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Employees were very sympathetic to my only complaint"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 02:34 PM
Walt A., Service Manager at Hyundai of Jasper responded on 09/28/2017

Sorry for the incovenice that your provided rental caused, hopefuly this will not be the case in the future. We appreaciate your business and continued loyalty to Hyundai of Jasper. Have a great weekend!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 676 in total