Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,130 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (129)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


CB
Christopher B.
Everett, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great customer service.

Verified Customer
Kirkland, WA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
5
Fast and reliable

GH
Gina H.
Cle Elum, WA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
I had my car towed to the dealership at last minute. They squeezed me in for service. So thrilled and surprised! Fantastic service.

Verified Customer
Bothell, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Lication
Improvement of availability for a simple oil change
Oil change with inspection should not take longer than one hour
I have a recall appointment coming up and cannot get a loaner car
This dealership has promised the ABS recall will not take longer than one to complete
My work requires my vehicle so not having a loaner vehicle available on a recall is BS I was told they have no idea when they have them available

Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
I purchased a service agreement oil changes
Everything is is adequate at the dealership just not fancy. Check pricing between dealerships as they vary.
NOEL H., Customer Relations Manager from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/25/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate all of your feedback. We are working to make things more efficient for our customers. We do strive for a 5 star rating and any other ideas you have, we would love to hear them. Have a great day!

Thank You,

Noel Holler
Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM:  nholler@fordofkirkland.com

AD
Ann D.
Bothell, WA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Warranty Issues Resolved
Both the current recall and a previously repaired recall were correctly resolved by the dealer

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Quality Service Department
Work at this service department has always been done correctly the first time
NH
NOEL H., Customer Relations Manager from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/13/2021

Ann,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We see that you are very pleased with our service department, but scored us a 1. We do strive for a 5 star rating and any feedback you can give us on the 1 star would be appreciated. We hope you have a nice day!

Thank You,

Noel Holler
Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM:  nholler@fordofkirkland.com

Verified Customer
Auburn, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Their service is better then other dealers.
NOEL H., Customer Relations Manager from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/13/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service. We were very short handed when you came in and we do apologize that you did have to wait. We do strive for a 5 star rating and if there is any other feedback that you can give us to achieve that, it would be appreciated.

Thank You,

Noel Holler
Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM:  nholler@fordofkirkland.com

SB
Suzanne B.
Kirkland, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Cabin filter
Making sure everything is up front and everyone understands
NH
NOEL H., Customer Relations Manager from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/13/2021

Suzanne,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We do apologize that she did not tell you upfront what the labor charge would be. We apologize that she did not recognize you, we have been short staffed and very busy. We do our best to remember all of our customers. We do strive for a 5 star rating and any other feedback to achieve this would be appreciated. Have a great day!

Noel Holler
Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM:  nholler@fordofkirkland.com

MU
Mitchell U.
Kirkland, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle breakdown on the freeway
Alternator went out, vehicle breakdown on the freeway. Tow truck to Hyundai of Kirkland. Initially told two weeks out for an appointment. Went to the service dept. and talked to Joe. Got the vehicle check that day and fixed in two. Joe M. GREAT job! Really appreciate your work.

Verified Customer
Kent, WA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Great service and friendly personnel
Great service and friendly personnel

HT
Hung T.
Kirkland, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Mr
Outstanding staff
NH
NOEL H., Customer Relations Manager from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/03/2021

Hung,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We do apologize that your vehicle wasn't completed in a timely manner. We are short handed at the moment and are working to ensure we get new employee's in to help. We do strive for a 5 star rating and any other feedback you can give us would be appreciated. Thank you for choosing us for you vehicle maintenance. 

Thank You,

Noel Holler
Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM:  nholler@fordofkirkland.com

PM
Patricia M.
Issaquah, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Professional friendly and fast.
They have always done a great job. They have answered all my questions and have always been both friendly and professional.

DG
David G.
Duvall, WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Excellent place.
Every time I come to Hyundai of Kirkland and I say to myself that I decided well buying Hyundai in Kirkland. Service at Hyundai of Kirkland is one of the reasons to buy Hyundai car. Very pleasant experience, good prices, helpful people. Very happy with the service, thank you.

JL
Jasmine L.
Issaquah, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Good
Very good overall

KS
Keith S.
Snohomish, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
They changed my oil and were friendly at check in.