Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,082 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (105)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


GS
Gary S.
Sammamish, WA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
OK
Bill padding was not appreciated. Additional environmental change on top of already included environmental charge was unacceptable
NH
NOEL H., Customer Relations Manager from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 01/06/2021

Gary,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It seems that you had an issue with your invoice during the time of payment. I would ask you to please call (425)821-6611 and ask for Daniel, our Hyundai service manager. He will be able to pull up your invoice and see if an error was made. Please contact him at your earliest convienence, to get this resolved.

Thank You,

Noel Holler
Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM:  nholler@fordofkirkland.com

JM
Jacob M.
Bothell, WA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change feedback
They are quick and friendly.

LE
Liliana E.
Federal Way, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Best service
Barry Mitchell provided the exceptional service for my car.

BL
Bethany L.
Carnation, WA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai Palisade
Great car--one of the best in class. Knowledgeable and helpful staff at dealership doing their best to provide excellent service. Random issue with emergency parking brake sensor breaking within the first five months of owning the car and sadly not under warranty but the service manager stepped up and helped remedy the situation and explained thoroughly.
NH
NOEL H., Customer Relations Manager from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 12/28/2020

Bethany,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am happy to see that Daniel made sure that your car got taken care of. I do apologize that you were not informed and explained about the charges on your invoice. I would ask you when you get a chance to call Daniel at (425)821-6611 and he will be happy to go over those with you. We do not want our customers upset or surprised when they recieve the invoice. We do strive for a 5 star rating, and your feedback is very important for us to achieve that.

Thank You,

Noel Holler
Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM:  nholler@fordofkirkland.com

Verified Customer
Lynnwood, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Improvements needed.
Time to do a general maintenance should be reduced from 3 and half hours.
NOEL H., Customer Relations Manager from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 12/22/2020

Russell,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It seems as though your maintenence took longer then anticipated. We do apologize that is was not completed faster. Our service writers are supposed to give you a time frame. I will mention we also now have loaner cars, so if it is a longer service that is an option. We do have a shuttle driver that can take you to wherever you would like to go so you do not have to wait at the dealership. The brakes were not done, because we do need permission to do the work before it is done. I undersstand that it was on your inspection report last visit, but we can not just do the work unless we are told to complete it and let you know the cost. If you have the time, Daniel our service manager would like to speak to you regarding your experience. Please call (425)821-6611. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank You,

Noel Holler
Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM:  nholler@fordofkirkland.com

Verified Customer
Edmonds, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
Great and quick service
Easy to schedule an appointment, easy to drop off, and didn't need to wait for a long time

PR
Poonam R.
Bellevue, WA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Not great
Rude staff not honoring appointments increased prices
NH
NOEL H., Customer Relations Manager from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 12/22/2020

Poonam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It seems that we had several things that we failed to make your experience a good one. We apologize that Joseph did not make sure the price that you were quoted was the price that was on the invoice. I can have Daniel, our service manager look into that for you. Unless you approved more work, it should have been what you were quoted. We apologize that it took longet to get your vehicle into the shop and that it was not completed when you were lead to believe it would. Joseph should have went over the inspection after the service was completed and we will speak to him regarding why he did not do so. Please call Daniel at (425)821-6611 and he will be happy to go over the charges and figure out what on the invoice was wrong. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank You,

Noel Holler
Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM:  nholler@fordofkirkland.com

Verified Customer
Sammamish, WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai kirkland service
Best place to service hyundai vehicle.
DANIEL M C., Service Manager from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 12/08/2020

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time so speak with me today about your service. As alway we want to make it a 5 star visit. We appreciate you and your time to talk and look foward to serving you vehicle in the future.

Daniel Cielo
Service Manager
daniel@hyundaiofkirkland.com

Verified Customer
Bothell, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Service continues despite COVID-19!
Very accommodating!

Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Good Sevice
Overall good service provided by Kirkland Hyundai

MN
Madhusudhana N.
Redmond, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
They addressed all the issues till now.

Verified Customer
Bothell, WA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Feed back
Over all good.

TW
Ted W.
Snohomish, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional staff in service area.
The check in staff is amazing. They are friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to do things right. They always take the time to explain everything they are going to do with your vehicle and how long it will take. Never disappointed with the high standards at this location.

DW
Daniel W.
Kirkland, WA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai is the Best experience for the money
Quick and convenient service experience every time.

TV
Troy V.
Bothell, WA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent communication
Shelby and Daniel were both very persistent with getting me an engine for my car, just so happens the warranty company was a bunch of morons so it took much longer than expected but at no fault to hyundai.