Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (85)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SK
Suresh K.
Redmond, WA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
First service for my Car
On time they picked up my car, got serviced and dropped it back on time. They also took care of couple of questions I had. It would have been nice if they had handed me a car wash coupon :)

TM
Timothy M.
Kirkland, WA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer Care
From the vehicle purchase to the Service Department, working with Kirkland Hyundai is a joy for me. I am always greeted with a smile. Everyone is more than cordial. The job is always completed before the length of time stated and completed correctly.

THANK YOIU VERY MUCH! Keep up the great work.

RS
Rochelle S.
Kirkland, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
They folks at Hyundai are great to work with
Always excellent service! The shuttle service is great.

RL
Ronald L.
Bothell, WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Good and Friendly service
Overall good clean and fast service...dont know about the price...
MK
MARK K. from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you very much for your busniess!


Verified Customer
Issaquah, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very friendly and helpful in getting my oil changed. Have always been on time so I can continue on with my day.
MARK K. from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you very much for your busniess!


TM
Travis M.
Kirkland, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Super Fast/Super Good
Called to schedule service and was able to get in the next day due to some cancelations (yes, I realize it probably has something to do with Corona virus and business fluctuating because of it). Whatever, happy to fill a spot. Night dropped the car that day after work. Was called the next morning around 9:30 or 10am saying it was all done and ready for pick up. Sweet!
MK
MARK K. from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you very much for your busniess!


Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
.
MARK K. from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you very much for your busniess!


GC
Glicerio C.
Kirkland, WA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Give you 4
Good
MK
MARK K. from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/28/2020

thank you very much for your busniess!


AK
Andrea K.
Sultan, WA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
It’s no cost out of my pocket
Always well taken care of
MK
MARK K. from Hyundai of Kirkland responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you very much for business!


RC
Russel C.
Newcastle, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Promptness
Good

Verified Customer
Kirkland, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Experienced technicians that go above and beyond
I am very happy with the level of service I received. I was able to book my service appointment online without issues (huge win for Kirkland location). The technician that was working with me was extremely thorough and followed up with explanations to my previously mentioned concerns. I will definitely be returning to this location for all future services.

KS
Keith S.
Snohomish, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful
I was in a minor accident in a parking lot. I brought my car in to be checked out, the technician and service writer were very helpful and gave an honest quote. I didn’t feel pressured or feel they were up selling me in any way.

OF
Odile F.
Seattle, WA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership!
Great service, courteous staff, great timing.

LE
Liliana E.
Federal Way, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Good service, nice people
Like this place not only for good service, but also I like the waiting room that I actually can see myself how the service is done.

RP
Ronald P.
Woodinville, WA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Easy to do business with.
Communicated problem and solution easily.