Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1926 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6486495/5Overall Rating 2.6486495/5rating 2.6486495rating 2.6486495rating 2.6486495
Original
Overall Rating 1.8648659/5rating 1.8648659rating 1.8648659rating 1.8648659rating 1.8648659
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kirkland, WA
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Quick and easy service
My 5,000 mile service was completed quickly and I was told I needed to replace my front brake linings within the next couple weeks, which I will do.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Washington
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Fast service and friendly staff.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you for your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Woodinville, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Anonymous
It's a dealership! Better than others in the area and closer to home.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you for your business. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed with customer service.
This was my first visit to Kirkland Hyundai and I was disappointed with customer service.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you for your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kirkland, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Nice people, quick service
The service was quick, dropped off early in the morning and it was done before lunch. Appreciate having a shuttle service, and the driver (Joe) was really nice and we had a fun conversation. The only disappointment is the do not wash your car on site but rather give you a coupon to Brown Bear, the closest on in Redmond. When I purchased the service package when I bought my new car I was told it would be washed at every service, not that I would have to drive to Redmond to have it washed, essentially creating another errand for me. They washed my car onsite before I drove off the lot when I bought it, I don’t know why they don’t as part of the service instead of handing out a coupon.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you for your business.


SL
Sherrie L.
Kirkland, WA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
The Best
Hyundai of Kirkland is the best place to buy and service your car! Ask for Randy in the service Dept.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you for your business!


RT
Rachel T.
Washington
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendliest customer service rep
I was greeted with a smile and excellent customer service. Service was extremely quick! All around great experience.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you for your business!!


SS
Seung S.
Sammamish, WA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Not so kind staff even when they made a mistake
Had to waste of my time since my car was not correctly fixed.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you foryour business. So sorry you did not have a great service expereance.


MS
Mckayla S.
Stanwood, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Took my 2018 in for it's first oil change and I get it back with oil hand prints on the outside of my drivers door and inside of my car. Tech was lippy when confronted. Not sure if i'll be back and if I do, it's because front staff is very attentive and friendly.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you foryour business. So sorry you did not have a great service expereance.


GL
Gregory L.
Kirkland, WA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great
They are always kind and nice!!
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you foryour business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Washington
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Review
Friendly people and super clean place
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you foryour business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Carnation, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Timely and courteous service.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you foryour business.


AD
Ann D.
Bothell, WA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
My service manager always greets me by name and clearly explains what they all be doing and have done.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you for your business!


AM
Alexander M.
Auburn, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Have service contract
Have service contract, but they seem to do good work.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you for your business!


JS
Jeff S.
Monroe, WA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Nothing Special
Nothing Special!
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thank you for giving us a try! Sorry we did not meet your expectations!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kirkland, WA
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
friendly
Clean and friendly people waiting on you.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thanks for your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Getting more pricey just for an oil change
Oil change prices keep going up at this place. Oil change was quick and thorough but for $60 it should include a tire rotation.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thanks for your business!


DG
Daniel G.
Carnation, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Good service
the Personnel!
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Thanks for your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Washington
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Most of the time this place has been wonderful. Occasional issues with over charging
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

I am very sorry you did not get the service you deserved. The service advisor-that handled your visit is new and we are attempting to fine tune her skills. Please come and see me on your next visit for a complementary service. Tom olsonservice manager


AC
Annette C.
Bothell, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!!
I went in for a recall on my car last week. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I was made comfortable in their waiting room with snacks and liquids available. My car was done in no time.
TOM O. from Hyundai of Kirkland

Yhank you fot your business!