Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,362 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


AM
Arturo M.
Coachella, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Everything is perfect
100% good business in all aspects

BC
Bobbi C.
Palm Desert, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I was greeted by a young lady who checked my car for mileage and confirmed my appointment. I was told the service would be about 1 1/2 hours so I decided to wait. The car was returned right on time, sparkling clean and I was on my way. I was completely satisfied.
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 09/18/2020

Thank You Bobbi for choosing Hyundai Genesis of la quinta we look forward to giving you better service and that we might earn 5 stars on your next service


Verified Customer
Palm Desert, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
It is clean and organized
The personal have always treated me good
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of La Quinta, we really appreciate you very much. Thank you for giving us a perfect 5 star on our personal report card.


MM
Mike M.
Palm Desert, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Warranty work
2nd door latch failure. Parts in stock this time
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai Genesis of La Quinta we really appreciate you and your business and we look forward to giving you the same great five star service at your next visit! 


DD
David D.
La Quinta, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
So Grateful
Always friendly and accomodating to my work schedule. No surprises they keep me informed and they are very timely.
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 09/07/2020

Mr Dorn you have been choosing Hyundai Genesis for some time now as your dealership and you have seen a lot and experienced a lot with us, as we grow and as we adjust. We just say THANK YOU for sticking with us and giving us another opportunity to wow you with our customer service. Thank you also for the encouraging feedback. We look forward to giving you even better service at your next visit.


CH
Charles H.
Indio, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Very professional people staffing the service department. Special thanks to Sandy Coggins, Service Advisor.
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you very much Mr. Howard we really really appreciate you and your business and we are deeply grateful for the positive feedback on our staff thank you so much for that we will continue to give you the same great five star service at your next visit! 


Verified Customer
Indio, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Great service
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you very much for choosing Hyundai Genesis of La Quinta we appreciate you so much and the positive feedback we look forward to giving you the same great service at your next visit


ST
Susan T.
Indio, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
The staff
Excellent service. Thank you!
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of La Quinta we really appreciate you and your business and look forward to giving you the same great 5 star service at your next visit.


HU
Hugh U.
Palm Desert, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of La Quinta
Been a Happy customer of 3 different Hyundais since 2010
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you very much for choosing Hyundai of La Quinta we really appreciate you and your business very much.


OA
Omar A.
La Quinta, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Alex from the service department is been helping for over 3 years with my car since this is my second car from there. Remembered Alex was hired few years ago went I took my car for service and He helped through the all process. I’m pretty impressed until now with Alex and you will continue having my business for long long time because Alex. Thank you Alex again for taking care me
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 08/31/2020

Hello Mr Almanza, Thank you so much for continuing to give us the opportunity to wow you with our amazing customer service thank you so so much for the positive feedback toward Alex and our service department you have been coming here for sometime now and I'm thankful for you and we look forward to giving you the same great amazing customer service at all of your future visits


NS
Nayana S.
Indio, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Recall
Very good service
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of La Quinta we appreciate you and your business and look forward to giving you the same great 5 star service at your next visit.


JE
John/ E.
Bermuda Dunes, CA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Close to my house and fabulous service department
Agent could not have been more helpful and friendly. Stayed on top of service progress with phone calls to let me know when was happening.
Will be going back to this dealer for all services in the future.
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 08/17/2020

I would like to take a minute and thank you for choosing Hyundai Genesis of La Quinta and we so appreciate you and your feedback and for you taking the time to let us know we are doing some thing good we look forward to giving you the same great service at your next visit


DD
Douglas D.
Palm Desert, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast in and out vary professional
Replaced same directional bulb 5 or six times
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 08/14/2020

Thank you Douglas for choosing Hyundai Genesis of La Quinta we really appreciate you and your business we look forward to the next visit that we may be able to earn five stars, If there's anything about the recent visit that you are not satisfied with please feel free to call me personally 760-413-2962 thank you


Verified Customer
Cathedral City, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
I had my vehicle serviced on Wednesday, 7/22 and was told a part needed to be ordered and would arrive either Friday, 7/24 or sometime early the following week. The service advisor told me that he would contact me when the part arrived. It is now 8/7 and I have yet to receive any follow-up from the service advisor. The only reason I haven't reached out to the dealer is because I have had issues with the service department in the past and wanted to see if in fact, they would follow-up as indicated. In addition, the "mileage in" for my vehicle was only one mile greater than it was when I was there in January. Clearly the service advisor wasn't paying attention. Also, when they provided me with the inspection report, my tire tread depth had increased from my previous visit.
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 08/09/2020

Thank you Kevin 1st for being our customer and 2nd for taking the time to share with us where we really need improvement. I take our customer service extremely serious, and am currently addressing this very embarrassing issue. My apologies to you and I personally would like to speak with you, please Feel free to call me directly at 760-413-2962 thank you very much Kevin


MG
Maria G.
Palm Desert, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed
Glitch in the alarm system was not found, car was not washed after service
Anthony Q W., Service Manager from Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 08/06/2020

Hello Maria thank you so much for being our customer first of all thank you so much for taking time to do a survey and score us on our customer service and share with us in the areas we need to work on we appreciate that very much and I can assure you we are making changes at this moment we hope that you would give us another chance to earn five stars from you at any time if you could please call me Anthony Welty service manager 760-413-2962 thank you