Hyundai of La Quinta


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1046 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6428579/5Overall Rating 3.6428579/5Overall Rating 3.6428579/5rating 3.6428579rating 3.6428579
Original
Overall Rating 2.07143/5Overall Rating 2.07143/5rating 2.07143rating 2.07143rating 2.07143
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Maria H. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!!!"
I always enjoy taking my car in for service....everyone has a great attitude and focusing on any service issue....work always completed in a fast and efficient manner....
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/21/2018 08:04 AM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/21/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to give us good feedback and are looking forward to helping you anytime.

Robert M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service, responsive agents"
Beat service I have received from any car dealer service department over the past 50 years.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:30 AM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/19/2018

We thank you for taking the time to give us good feedback and are looking forward to helping you next time.

Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trevor was great"
Trevor was great, as always. Quick and professional and I'll be in soon for my next oil change
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:04 AM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/19/2018

We thank you for taking the time to give us good feedback and are always looking forward to helping you.

Diane G. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I had tires put on my Sonata. Anthony called to let me know my car was going to be done alittle later than expected. I appreciated the follow up. The service department makes La Quinta one of the best dealerships in the desert. I can always expect excellent service from Service Manager Randy Yates and all the service staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:13 PM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/17/2018

We thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. It's always a pleasure seeing and helping you.

Marisela F. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great service thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 09:43 AM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/17/2018

We thank you for taking the time to give us good feedback and are looking forward to helping you next time.

Karen L. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The employees in the service department are courteous, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Good people skills.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:55 PM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/16/2018

We thank you for taking the time to give us such good feedback and are looking forward to helping you next time.

June N. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Department"
Anthony who is my service advisor took care of my recent issue as he always does. From the first time I brought my car in for service he was most professional and gracious. I have mentioned this to many people.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:25 AM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/15/2018

We thank you for taking the time to give us such good feedback and are looking forward to helping the next time.

Frank G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:01 AM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/15/2018

We thank you for your business and appreciate you taking the time to give us good feedback.

Barbara D. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" SERVICE"
FAST SERVICE
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:29 AM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/15/2018

We thank you for taking the time to give us good feedback and are looking forward to helping the next time.

Michael G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and fast response from the Service Advisor"
Anthony Welty was professional and courteous when he served as liaison between me and Hyundai of La Quinta. I suspected a fluid leak and called for an inspection on the lift on short notice. Hyundai accommodated me and quickly determined there were no leaks and then changed the oil, as scheduled. Anthony kept me apprised of developments as the inspection unfolded, and I appreciated his attention and rapid oil change.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:08 AM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/15/2018

We thank you for taking the time to give us good feedback and are looking forward to helping you next time.

Ramsses C. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Service and parts department are awesome

Coming back in the near future
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:28 PM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/14/2018

We thank you for taking the time to give us good feedback and are looking forward to helping you next time.

Alan K. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good aservice"
Delivered as promised
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:06 PM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/13/2018

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to give us good feedback.

John G. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth the drive"
Hyundai of La Quinta was great defiantly worth the drive from Hemet They were professional and friendly found the problem and fixed it quick it was such a pleasure not to have to worry about my car getting overspray or other damage as happened at Gosch in Hemet. Gosch Was a horrable experience and did not seem to care about me or my car and I have had nothing but problems with them I will never go back to Gosch again to buy anything.
Thank you for La Quinta Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:27 PM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/12/2018

We thank you and appreciate you taking the time to give us such good feedback. We are looking forward to helping you anytime and next time.

Courtney J. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recent Visit "
My recent visit to Hyundai of La Quinta was quick and efficient! Randy was very helpful!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:01 PM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/13/2018

We thank you for your business and are looking forward to earning 5 stars next time.

Madeline G. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Waitig area"
Neat and clean
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:00 AM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/12/2018

We appreciate your business and are looking forward to earning 5 stars  Next time.

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Great staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:38 PM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/12/2018

We thank you for the feedback and are looking forward to helping you next time.

Cheryle W. on 01/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" People were awesome "
Service guys were great got me right in and out
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:29 PM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/10/2018

We thank you for taking the time to give us good feedback and are looking forward to helping you next time.

Gabriel V. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Time Management "
My last Hyundai La Quinta visit took four hours to have an oil change. The time improved this last visit to one and half hours. Getting better.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:19 PM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/12/2018

We thank you for your business and are looking forward helping you next time.

Macaria B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service you can trust "
Anthony has excellent customer service explaining everything with a great attitude.
He has always been so helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:17 PM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/10/2018

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to give us such good feedback.

Nicholas M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, quick and friendly service!"
Coffee could be better, but otherwise, great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:40 AM
Randy Y. at Hyundai of La Quinta responded on 01/10/2018

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Duly noted about the coffee.


Thank you.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1046 in total