Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(476 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


LW
LYNNE W.
Cathedral City, CA
Chevrolet Beretta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Fuel Injectors
Wonderful! Kind and helpful! Fair and honest. I would recommend them to everyone.

AF
AL F.
Palm Springs, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
1998 Toyota
Service was professional, timely, and efficient! Diagnosis was factual and thorough; solution was handled quickly. My old car runs ‘like a top’!

GR
GEORGE R.
Thousand Palms, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Awesome!
They always give 100%.

Verified Customer
Palm Springs, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
These guys are great
They are honest, excellent at their job and took care of it on a timely matter. Visit them when your car needs help.

JA
Jeff A.
Cathedral City, CA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great.service
Always gets the service done quickly and efficiently

RB
RICHARD B.
Cathedral City, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
clean
enjoy the service

BS
BETH S.
Cathedral City, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Good people to deal with very trustworthy
Always a pleasure to deal with this group of guys like dealing with family!

TG
THOMAS G.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Always good!
Friendly, courteous staff. Great service. Seen on scheduled time. Keep you informed as to what is needed. Reasonable fees.

SM
STEVE M.
Cathedral City, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
The Best Repair Shop in the Valley and Beyond
Valley Auto has perhaps the cleanest most organized repair shop the the U.S. Add to that superior service, attention to detail and decent prices (as decent as any repair shop could be I always feel all of them are a bit overpriced) but as said this one is fair and the work excells. Top that with friendly helpful staff, quick turn around excellent coffee and enough magazine to fill a library while you wait and bingo you have the recipe for an award winning destination for your auto needs. Hats off to everyone there!

CK
CHARLIE K.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Customer Service.
Valley Smog & Auto Repair has been good to me since they’ve been in business. I recommend them for your Auto Repair needs.

GL
GARY L.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
I have total confidence in Valley Smog/Auto Repair to keep my car in perfect running condition.

PS
PHIL S.
Cathedral City, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Smog test 👍
This a very professional repair shop, clean , neat, and friendly . I will continue to take my truck there when it needs repairs or a smog inspection .

FL
FRED L.
Palm Desert, CA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Excellent service
It is always a pleasure to do business with Valley smog. I can always rely on them to be honest and treat me fairly.

GS
GEORGE S.
Palm Springs, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Great work!
Work done in a timely fashion and very fair pricing!

KH
KEITH H.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Friendly service
Able to get my car in on short notice. Sometimes able to drop off on way to work. Car done approximately time frame when getting off work. Matt calls with estimate and explains problem they find.