Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(431 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KK
KARA K.
Cathedral City, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Great & honest service!
Thank you for your great service. I appreciate your honesty and I100% think you guys are the best in town and throughout the entire desert.

JI
JONATHAN I.
Palm Springs, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Only Mechanic I will take my car to.
Valley Smog and Auto is a trustworthy, reliable, affordable and friendly place. I truly will not let anyone else touch my car. I tell everyone I know to take their car there.

KL
KATHERINE L.
Palm Springs, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Honesty
Perfection

EK
ESTELLE K.
Palm Springs, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
clean, friendly, and good work on my auto
clean, friendly people and good work on my car

KL
KATHERINE L.
Palm Springs, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Honesty
These are great people. Honest and helpful

JG
JOSE G.
Cathedral City, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Always Good Service
Whenever I bring my car in for ANY service it is looked at not just for that.
They do a good once over and let you know how your car is doing.
This was for a Smog Check. No appointment - under 20 minutes - nothing was noticed to tell me about.
Been going here since 2008.
The people are beyond nice and their facility is clean.

BM
BOB M.
Cathedral City, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Replaced all four tires and had an alignment
Great job and really great price.

RL
ROGER L.
Morongo Valley, CA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Friendly excellent service work
Friendly and informative is a norm at Valley Smog & Auto repair followed by excellent service work. I myself not being very knowledgeable about car mechanics like how they take the time to answer all my questions, explain to me of what needs to be done and why. I have also been very happy with the pricing. I strongly recommend without hesitation Matt and his professional team !!!

NB
NANCY B.
Rancho Mirage, CA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Easy peasy
I love these guys. I am in and out with my smog check every time!

CD
CAROLYN D.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Excellent, professional service
Matt and his team are the absolute best! I take both of our vehicles there for all maintenance and repairs. They are trustworthy, friendly, excellent service providers. You won’t be disappointed!

Verified Customer
Joshua Tree, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Knowledgeable mechanic and professional service
Happy with the professional service! Matt is great to work with!

PS
PATRICIA S.
La Quinta, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Awesome job, again!
Very accommodating and professional here! Always an excellent experience with Matt and the crew! Highly recommend this shop for almost all your car/truck needs!!!

Verified Customer
Rancho Mirage, CA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
First time customer
All staff were friendly from time of 1st call to pickup. I was kept informed about any discovered issues and cost. Now will arrange for 2nd car to be serviced.

Verified Customer
Rancho Mirage, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Integrity and service
Always can depend on fair and honest service

BS
Bruce S.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Great Service
The service at Valley Smog is always professional and courteous. I trusted Valley Smog with my cars since 2014 and would recommend Valley Smog for their overall quality service.