Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,268 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


MA
Mike A.
Shreveport, LA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Ashley in service is great
From the receptionist to the service department, they make you feel like family and the service department is quick, knowledgeabel and friendly. I drive from Shreveport to Longview and have never been disappointed.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 02/20/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


DL
Dennis L.
Longview, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Outgoing people
We enjoy the people and service we have received fr hyundai
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 02/20/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


GP
Greg P.
Tyler, TX
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/03/2021
Business must be good
It was my impression I was imposing on the sales representative...
No problem I purchased same car from an online dealer the very day I visited the Longview dealership..
Word up treat your potential customers like you give a ¥€€
BB
BRUCE D B. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 02/05/2021

I apologize that you were made to feel that way. Please feel free to give me a call at 903-663-8710 and ask for David. I'll do my best to see what we can do to rectify the issue. 


Verified Customer
Longview, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai of Longview has the overall customer service
Every person that works there has never failed to great me. They make sure you are comfortable.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/27/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


SE
Sherri E.
Longview, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021 Category: Service
Great service fast
We scheduled the appointment and arrived on time and my car was taken for service. Before I knew it my car was ready and I was
told of a recall for s part on my car. It was ordered and will be coming in soo
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/25/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Longview, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Amazing place
Best customer service ever! They care about they customers. Easy to schedule maintenance and Ryan is so helpful and great!
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/20/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


LC
Luis C.
Gladewater, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Everything
Everyone was great and friendly
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/16/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Longview, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Rating
Should be a five star rating not a 4.8
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/14/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


PB
Patricia B.
Marshall, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Good waiting area
Person who checked me out was very helpful as well as checkin
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/12/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


WK
Wolfgang K.
Longview, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
The best in town
Hyundai of Longview has been exceptional in terms of service since I have been doing business with them for the last nine years. My Vera Cruz and my current Santa Fe XL have been outstanding transportation for long distance trips as well as short in town excursions. The professional service and maintenance gives me year round peace of mind.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/11/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Gilmer, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The service
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/07/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


RC
Ronnie C.
Carthage, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Service department is exceptional
Appointments are easy to make. The receptionist is always friendly and ready to help. Ryan is very accommodating and knowledgeable when making sure of what work is needed to be done. He goes above and beyond. I always feel valuable as a customer.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/06/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


SP
Scott P.
Longview, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Good people
Friendly and helpful.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/06/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


LC
Larry C.
Alamogordo, NM
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/03/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


PJ
Petrice J.
Longview, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Petrice James
professional and fast service
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 01/03/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com