Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

910 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.1666675/5Overall Rating 2.1666675/5rating 2.1666675rating 2.1666675rating 2.1666675
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Longview, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
Great experience
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


AS
Anthony S.
Longview, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
ECM Update
This place is great because of the people, the personal service they offer and the concern they have for your vehicle to ensure that it is working to its fullest. Ashleigh one of the service advisor is awesome. She recognizes her customer by name and ensures that you know what is going to be done, how long it will take and what it will cost.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


SC
Sandra C.
Longview, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Minimal waiting time
I was really pressed for time when I brought my car in for a scheduled service. It seemed they were very efficient
and were able to accommodate the additional request for my annual auto inspection which allowed me to get
to my dr. appointment
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


HW
Hugh W.
Rowlett, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
First service
Got me right in and provided good service
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Hallsville, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Routine Service
We’ve been Hyundai customers for several years. The Service department employees are wonderful. They take the time to answer whatever questions we may have. We have found the service department always delivers great service.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


TC
Thomasine C.
Carthage, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and clean
The staff is always sooo nice and we enjoy the wait while our car is serviced
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


BN
Berechia N.
Henderson, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Overall review
Customer service very helpful
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


MM
Michael M.
Longview, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Warranty Repair
My service advisor, Michael, was very helpful in getting my car in and having it diagnosed and fixed in a very timely manner. I appreciated the professionalism.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Hallsville, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick, fast and efficient
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


VL
Vicky L.
Avinger, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Vicky Lovett
Wonderful service people. Job well done!
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


SN
Stacey N.
Mount Pleasant, TX
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Ten star service
The service we received from Mike in the service department was awesome he treated us with such professionalism, he returned our calls, I’m pleased to be driving a Hyundai and I will definitely be coming back for my service updates etc....
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


JF
James F.
Longview, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
They went the extra mile to make me happy.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/07/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


GH
Glenda H.
Longview, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable
Angela is always so helpful
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/07/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


AA
Alberto A.
Gilmer, TX
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Very nice place Friendly staff
Almost Everything about Hyundai is great; staff is nice & very helpful; place is clean. I just really recommend timing in service be a huge factor. Waiting 2 hours for an oil change is not fun when others can do it in 15min. (One may say to find another place & quit complaining) but like i said before; staff is so nice, just makes u wana come back. Lol.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/07/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


LD
Louis D.
Longview, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Lack of trust
I explain earlier in the write up.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


RL
Robert L.
Jefferson, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Visit
I’m confident in the workmen’s hip and time of service.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/04/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


RF
Ray F.
Gilmer, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/28/2019 Category: Service
We are told that this review falls on Ashley. She did a great job, she did everything she was supposed to do and everything she could do.
The circumstances haven't changed regarding our car and that is in no way Ashley's fault. Until we are given help from Hyundai, whether Hyundai of Longview or Hyundai corporation this review will remain as is.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/28/2019 Category: Service
My car was taken in 5 times and is still the same.
It is frustrating and maddening to be in a car you are afraid to drive as we are when we go somewhere in it. There is no affordable solution on our part and Hyundai is apparently not willing to help.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/01/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS ASHLEIGH WILL HELP YOU IN ANY WAY

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


FR
Frances R.
Longview, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
I get great service at a good price. I don't have to wait very long for the work to be done.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/01/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


MR
Mary R.
Gilmer, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly
The staff is always friendly. The service is always fast and efflcient.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 02/28/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Emergency Service
Had an emergency with my car on the way out of town. The service department was able to identify the issue and take care of it the same day. I was looking forward to the courtesy car wash; however that wasn’t done and it was closing time.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 02/28/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com