Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,284 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


LT
Luana T.
Longview, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Service on my Santa Fe
They serviced my Santa Fe in a decent amount of time. Always do a very good job!
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 05/18/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Tyler, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Service is always great!
Work done on time - work done properly- my car comes out "clean and shinny!"
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 05/10/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


CN
Christine N.
Longview, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
people
the service was excellent
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 05/10/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


RF
Robert F.
Longview, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Personal Attention
Serviced and inspected my car on short notice and had it back in an hour
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 04/28/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


JS
Joe and Cindy S.
Longview, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Back Again and They Still Look Great
Last August, our son bought a Tucson from this dealership. He loves the car and we loved the car so it was time for us to purchase a car. RJ did a good job for us and we were working up a new Santa Fe when the sales manager, Evan, came out and told our son that there were a lot of incentives and our sons situation had improved. He thought he could put him in a year newer car cheaper than his current car. Soooo, we left with two new cars. Remember the old days when people cared and worked hard for you? Still happening at Hyundai of Longview. In 53 years of marriage and many cars this is the best dealership. If you don’t shop here—-you are the one that is going to lose. I wish say the detail shop did not do a good job but you owe yourself a trip here.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 04/22/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


PW
Patricia W.
White Oak, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and caring customer service
Customer service is a+ friendly and helpful staff.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 04/14/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


WT
William T.
Tyler, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
quickly done
Able to also take xcaere of key problem while in in shop for oil change.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 04/05/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


CN
Christine N.
Longview, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I received courteous and respectful service
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/30/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Longview, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
Great work
Customer service was first rate.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/29/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


PG
Patrick G.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Great Service
I bought my Santa Fe in Houston, but I left the owner's manual at home when I came to visit my sister in Longview. I was unfamiliar with the operation of the gas access release mechanism, so I had to go to Longview Hyundai to get someone to show me how the release worked so I could put gas in the tank. An sales representative named Wayne Morris took the time to show me how the release worked and then showed me several other functions as well. I really appreciated his taking the time to assist a total stranger. Next time I may buy in Longview.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/29/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


MR
Mary R.
Gilmer, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional staff
Every time I walk into this establishment, I am greeted with a smile. My vehicle gets exceptional service. And I would recommend Hyundai of Longview to anyone looking for a new car.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/29/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Avinger, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
service department
The employees that run the service department are very good.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/22/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


RC
Ronnie C.
Carthage, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Department
I am always very pleased with the service I receive from them . Never a problem on scheduling and always get my car in promptly. If I have a question, Ryan is quick to get an answer and is always professional.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/17/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Atlanta, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Dealership of Longview TX
Hyundai car service in Longview is great with my car and the staff are friendly and professional Each time I get car service staff let me know what be recommended for the good performance of my car
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/17/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


MC
Martin C.
Marshall, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai of Longview
Over many years, the finest dealership I have ever dealt with.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 03/15/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com