Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

792 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.399997/5Overall Rating 2.399997/5rating 2.399997rating 2.399997rating 2.399997
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JH
John H.
Longview, TX
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Q service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 11/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


DD
Debra D.
Marshall, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Hospitality
Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and treated me me with respect.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 11/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Jefferson, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Great thorough quick service with awesome customer service! Love this location
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 11/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


LB
Lou B.
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly knowledgeable professional trustworthy reliable employees
My car gets fixed
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 11/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


SN
Shaunta N.
Longview, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Longview
Staff is over the Top!!! Go above and beyond to assist their customers and are always friendly. Very knowledgeable about the cars.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 11/07/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


DR
Deanna R.
Longview, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great job again, as usual.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 11/07/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


GT
Gary T.
Longview, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Always Great Service!
The Service Techs here are always very thorough, quick to let you know if any additional service is recommended, explaining why you may need additional work and walking through everything that was completed on your visit.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 11/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


LS
Lillian S.
Mineola, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
My Hyundai of Longview
Personnel takes Superior care of you and your vehicle. I almost look forward to coming in for service, and I love over 40 miles away.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 11/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


KJ
Kimila J.
White Oak, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
Michael Ageton provided excellent service. He made sure all my questions were answered. He checked my warranty coverage and explained what was available under the coverage. He explained the service repair and my part of the charges. He held the door for me and walked me to my car as I was asking questions regarding my car. An exceptional representative for Hyundai! Thank You Much Michael!
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 11/02/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


KH
Kristen H.
White Oak, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always get great service with Ashley she goes above n beyond the call and more , I am sure the ones working on my car does as well it’s just some that work with Ashley aren’t very knowledgeable
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 11/01/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


LF
Luther F.
Longview, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
The Customer Service
The greeting I received when I entered the door was great! Mike was very knowledgeable when I asked him questions regarding my car. He made sure my car was taken care of from beginning to end. He had great customer service skills. I am at the dealership often and everyone there have good customer service who cares about your particular situation. You're treated like an individual not just the number they put in your car.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 10/31/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Gilmer, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
excellent
Friendly good service
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 10/26/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


MM
Michael M.
Longview, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
Nice waiting area. Was kept informed of what was happening with my vehicle. Work complete in estimated time
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 10/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Longview, TX
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
VERY PLEASED WITH THE INDIVIDUAL ATTENTION YOUR PROBLEM IS ADDRESSED
very well organized business
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 10/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Longview, TX
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Overall no problems
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 10/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


BW
Brett W.
Longview, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Employees
I needed an oil change and learned that my two year old battery was failing. They worked with me to reduce the pain of the cost of the new battery.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 10/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Longview, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Service Appointment
It is very easy to make an appointment and service is fast and thorough with friendly and competant staff.
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 10/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


DB
Dianne B.
Carthage, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Visit
Very accommodating/generous to my situation
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 10/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


CB
Cyndy B.
Longview, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Pleasing Service Dept
The service department at Hyundai of Longview is the reason I let them take care of my Genesis. They are friendly, especially Ashleigh Duncan, and they keep my Genesis in good shape. This past visit was my 30,000 mile maintenance service. My car is running great! Thank you Hyundai of Longview Service Department!
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 10/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com


Verified Customer
Longview, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Fast service
CHARLES C H. from Hyundai of Longview responded on 10/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Charles Hilton
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Longview
903-663-8710
charles.hilton@randallnoe.com